McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
They are super friendly.
C
6 years ago
Great Staff- I have never been asked so many times what I WANTED- (very uncommon)- Very pleased. Will definetly recommend to all my peeps!
A
6 years ago
Dr Drew and his hygienist were amazing! I was VERY nervous and they were both fantastic! What a great team and environment!
W
6 years ago
Seriously. Awesome. Great smiling staff and patient. Definitely recommended to everyone!
A
6 years ago
My son really liked your staff, their always so nice and great. He liked getting up on the chair back and watching them to their job on the X-ray screen. He thought it was fascinating! Thank you!
R
6 years ago
I was highly impressed with the environment, state of the art equipment, and the staff! The doctor was extremely nice and informative and the dental hygienist Michelle was especially helpful and nice! 5 Stars! RJM
A
6 years ago
All were really nice, the office is nice and Crystal, my hygienist was nice and the dentist was great as well. Thank you
A
6 years ago
Nice atmosphere, pleasant staff, very impressed with everything they have to offer. Thank you!
A
6 years ago
Michelle is great. Did a very good job!
T
6 years ago
The dental hygienist made me feel very comfortable. I thought I would have to be put to sleep just for a deep cleaning, but she made me feel comfortable enough, I'm going to have her do it with out being put to sleep.