McQueen Dental PLLC

Dentist

640 N. Garland Ave., Suite 104

Fayetteville, AR 72701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
This was my first visit to Bold Dental and I'm glad to have found such a professional and friendly dentist office here in Fayetteville. From start to finish, I had the best experience one can expect when at the dentist! I also appreciated the kind reminders of my upcoming appointment and that my appointment started right on time. This is my permanent new dentist office.
V
6 years ago
I was so impressed with Bold Dental. I am usually anxious when going to the dentist, but the staff made me feel so comfortable and welcome. Every person--the receptionist, the dental hygienist, the treatment planner, the dentist, and anyone else I ran into--was genuine, friendly, and super helpful. I have never felt this comfortable at a dentist's office. I loved the place and wished I could work there! I will continue to go back to Bold Dental and will recommend it to everyone I know.
A
6 years ago
I love bold dental.i was in need to be seen immediately and they r the Only one that did.I encourage everyone to try them.All staff very professional and helpfull.
A
6 years ago
Great job! It was easy to make an appointment. The hygienist was pleasant and explained every step of the process. She was gentle yet throughout. The dentist was personable. She explained the plan of care with me and made me feel well informed and comfortable. Overall my experience as a first time patient went well. The only reason I could not give a perfect score was the extended wait time between submitting paperwork at check in and being called for my appointment.
D
6 years ago
Extremely quick and efficient service not having had an appointment. Very pleased.
L
6 years ago
Best dentist office I have ever been too. The hygienist was phenomenal. Great technology. Thank you.
A
6 years ago
5 Star service
A
6 years ago
Very friendly service, excellent decore, and a comfortable environment. 10/10, will open my mouth again.
T
6 years ago
Greeted promptly....seen by Donna and Dr. Taruna promptly....excellent service and care. The reason I will keep coming back (even during Razorback basketball- traffic)
S
6 years ago
Today was the first visit at Bold Dental for my son and me. Both Michelle and Dr. Bolding were AWESOME! The front office/billing staff were great as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone.