Bold Dental Practices-Fort Smith

Dentist

4208 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great Staff _ Friendly
Always great care and service. It seems there is always a reason to go back for another appointment. Ex. Crown is wrong, need a consultation, etc. Could just be my experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Nicest dental office ever!
Every single staff member is nice and very helpful.
G
4 weeks ago
Fast Friendly Caring treatment.
Easier and better than expected!
L
1 month ago
Today was enjoyable as a dentist's office can be .. everyone was congenial and courteous - Dr Phillips really seems to be quite knowledgeable and quick to diagnose any problem ..
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a tooth that developed pain. They worked me in swiftly in their schedule and provided excellent service.
K
1 month ago
Caters to patients
Dr. Phillips and his staff are first rate. They listen to what you want and don't want, and do their best to follow. I'm a big baby about a lot of normal, painless, dental procedures; but they still do their very best to make me comfortable. I'd give them 10 stars if I could, and highly recommend to anyone who will listen.
D
1 month ago
Excellent friendly dental care.
My experiences have been great. I wouldn’t change anything except after thirty years of receiving care from this dentist in his four office locations, it would be nice if there was a special rate for long term patients, or a reduced rate for retirees or for senior citizens. Regardless, all is good.
T
2 months ago
Excellent
Service and attention to the needs of the client are excellent. I highly recommend any person who needs dental work to make Bold the choice.
K
2 months ago
My dental hygienist is the best!
Cindy has been my dental hygienist for approximately 2 decades. She is careful, thorough and caring. She makes Bold Dental the best place in town. Any dentist would be lucky to have her as an associate, because she is so well trained in dentistry.
K
2 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly and professional