Bold Dental Practices-Fort Smith

Dentist

4208 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Good advice and follow through
So, in addition to needing my teeth cleaned, I need other help with an implant. Dr. Phillips is watching the area affected and wants to be kept in the loop. His office arranged my appointment for a second opinion on an oral surgeon, my next step after Dr. Phillips. I have clean teeth, a bag of dental goodies and an appointment that puts me further down the path to answers than I was. Nice.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and Quick
From their bright sign in the parking lot that beckons you to smile to the friendly service you get from everyone, and I do mean everyone, that you meet from the front desk all the way to back out the front door this place is amazing. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and that was a cleaning and exam! They don't try to talk you into getting things done either. I have a crack in one of my fillings and instead of wanting to drill it out and fix he just said to come back if it starts bothering me and he'd take care of it then.
J
3 weeks ago
Treatment
Dr. Phillips is doing so great to fix my teeth, and not feel the pains where the bad nerve does. I suggest everyone to choose this dental, it is the best!
C
1 month ago
Enjoyed my visit today. Learned about a new practice that will perfect my Smile. Thank you Dr Phillips and staff
P
1 month ago
Very pleasant and courteous staff. Made me feel very comfortable ,
M
1 month ago
Great people!
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Friendly faces and amazing service
Absolutely love Bold Dental! The staff is so friendly and they always provide amazing service! They make going to the dentist not feel like such a chore.
C
2 months ago
Everything was on time today and Cindy was her usual sweet and thorough self, The dentist was fine too.
C
2 months ago
Everything was on time today and Cindy was her usual sweet and thorough self, The dentist was fine too.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Work
I have had several implants by Dr. Phillips and extensive cosmetic dental work bu other skilled dentists. Dr. Phillips is the most knowledgeable doctor I have been to. He did all my implants, and although, through no fault of his, I experienced some set backs that required the healing process to be drawn out. I hung in there and though out the entire process I was treated with respect and concern and the highest degree of medical care to resolve the issues I was experiencing with my teeth. It is very important to your overall health and longevity to do so. I will continue to be his patient and have even recommended a friend to him who was likewise very satisfied. His new offices are a delight to visit and watch the wildlife out the large windows. All his equipment is state of the art and he is very dedicated to his patients. He even gave me his cell number if I ever experienced any problems after hours.