Bold Dental Practices-Fort Smith

Dentist

4208 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Very friendly office, and Dr. Phillips is very nice and easy to talk to.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
N
2 months ago
Employees are always friendly.
I always leave your office with a good feeling because everyone is friendly, from the front office to the back offices.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is so friendly and make you feel comfortable which is a plus at a dentist office
B
2 months ago
Excellence at it’s best!
I can not say enough nice things about this dental office. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Dr. Phillips is just awesome.
J
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Great experience at Bold Dental. Dr. Phillips and Cindy #1 and Cindy #2 are great! Along with Portia and the front office staff are great! Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Always the best service!
Dr. Phillips and crew always greet me like family, welcome family and take excellent care of all my questions as well as my dental health.
T
3 months ago
Excellent
I always enjoy my appointments. Super friendly staff and dentist. Very clean and professional. I would and have recommended to others.
R
3 months ago
Dental visit
The team at Bold are awesome. They take good care of you. Always make sure you are comfortable. Dr Phillip is super
J
3 months ago
My experience today was very professional, a very friendly environment.