Bold Dental Practices-Fort Smith

Dentist

4208 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
How could you have a Great Day at the Dentist?
Everyone knows that you dread the trip to your dentist... ouch... Well I have Great News... I'm gonna spell it for you..., Dr David Phillips!! What a great Dentist and human being! Brenda, Heather, Cindy....I could go on and on.... Awesome Team... Good Experiences.. Jeff b
M
2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Great customer service and quick service. I never have to wait in the lobby when I arrive. The dentist is alway on time and listens to my concerns.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
The staff and dentist are very friendly and professional. They explain everything thoroughly and answer all your questions. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Oh and my kids love the bird view from the window.
J
2 months ago
Customer Service Oriented
The staff, from the reception to exiting, is very friendly and mindful of all my needs as well as my wants. I couldn't ask for a better dental crew.
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone is always friendly & has a smile.
N
2 months ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Service
My service was highly professional and very friendly. (I'm sorry to be somewhat late with this review, but I've had a lot to do with the recent holidays, etc.)
M
2 months ago
Professional
The staff were very nice. Prices seem high but that may be the norm now.
N
2 months ago
My hygienist was awesome! She worked very diligently to assure my teeth were perfectly cleaned.
M
2 months ago
Professional and caring.
I always recommend Bold Dental. They are a warm professional group of people.
P
3 months ago
The same quality service that I always receive. professional and friendly.