Bold Dental Practices-Fort Smith

Dentist

4208 JENNY LIND RD

FORT SMITH, AR 72901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is so friendly and make you feel comfortable which is a plus at a dentist office
B
4 days ago
Excellence at it’s best!
I can not say enough nice things about this dental office. Everyone is so friendly and caring. Dr. Phillips is just awesome.
J
4 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Great experience at Bold Dental. Dr. Phillips and Cindy #1 and Cindy #2 are great! Along with Portia and the front office staff are great! Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Always the best service!
Dr. Phillips and crew always greet me like family, welcome family and take excellent care of all my questions as well as my dental health.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I always enjoy my appointments. Super friendly staff and dentist. Very clean and professional. I would and have recommended to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental visit
The team at Bold are awesome. They take good care of you. Always make sure you are comfortable. Dr Phillip is super
J
4 weeks ago
My experience today was very professional, a very friendly environment.
A
4 weeks ago
Visit Evaluation- 6/18/18- David Phillips DDS
Excellent care- now & in the past. First class dentist, superb dental assistant help, cordial, helpful, hospitable office staff. Thanks for being so competent & gracious. Albert D. Mac Dade M.D.
J
1 month ago
Crown Repair
My 20+ year old crown came off. Dr. Phillips cleaned the crown and reattached it. Wonderful experience.
M
1 month ago
Crown Fix
The folks at Bold Dental are very friendly and professional. Very quick, in and out!