Bold Smiles

Dentist

407 Llama Drive

Suite 101

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great people, quality service,
T
1 month ago
Good people , good service
They do their homework before you get there so there is no confusion and no waiting. Friendly, down to earth folks that treat you with respect and really care about you.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist, highly trained help
I've been using Dr. Bolding for years so that says something within itself. He's a fine dentist and has very qualified assistants. And....this is a one stop practice. I have never been sent out to a "specialist". As far as I'm concerned, he does it all. If I had one suggestion, it would be that he needs to buy a new pair of pliers!! The ones that he uses are beginning to rust. Of course I'm kidding!!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Very little waiting. Was told what was going to be done before they done it. Very little with wisdom tooth being extracted.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Really nice, quick and painless! I had two extractions so I was a little nervous about it but the staff reassured me everything would be fine and it was!
T
2 months ago
Professional and very fast!
Came in with a chief complaint about a toothache and had a filling done only took 45 mins. Doctor and assistant were so nice!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Got me in on time and out quickly... the staff is caring and professional
R
4 months ago
always short wait.. professional friendly always telling u what they will do before doing it.. always making sure you are comfortable... friendly staff pleasant experience
P
4 months ago
Competent and Cozy!
I've been coming to Dr.B. for dental care for several years and am always treated with professional competency in a "homey" atmosphere.
A
4 months ago
High-quality service, professional, and friendly
It was the best dental experience ever! The dental assistant was kind and made me feel very relax. She was awesome and did a fantastic job! Dr. Bolden was kind and thoughtful of how I was feeling through the entire procedure. If I felt uncomfortable, he stopped and found a solution to the issue. My appointment was later in the day, and I never felt like his office was rushing to get me out of the office before 5:00 p.m. Thank you all! I never want to see another dentist except for Dr. Bolden again! He's professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about his profession and craft. Dentistry is a craft, people!