Bold Smiles

Dentist

407 Llama Drive

Suite 101

Searcy, AR 72143

Closed Today Closed

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dental Appoinment
Everyone was caring and nice. Dr. Bolden was awesome. He found the issue to my problem. I’m thankful!
E
1 month ago
Great speedy work. Came early and he was done before my scheduled appointment time.
M
2 months ago
Dr Bolding was very professional and did an amazing job. I'm very grateful he was able to see me on such short notice.
K
3 months ago
Summer is the very best! Best cleaning I’ve ever had.
L
3 months ago
Everyone I talked to was very helpful, concerned and professional. They got me in same day that I called. I was in terrible pain. Dr. Bolding put me on antibiotics for the infection and was very helpful and even showed me the x-rays and explained my situation. I would recommend him and all the others to everyone. One of the very best dentist I've ever used. And there have been many. I'm so happy I found Bolding Dental.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Atmosphere!!!
Dr. Bolding and his staff are fantastic! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend Bold Dental to anyone looking for a new Dentist.
R
4 months ago
I’ve never had a better dental experience.
Professional and friendly staff, pristine conditions, painless dentistry. My questions were welcomed and answered thoroughly. I had several old fillings drilled and replaced, a broken tooth removed and bone grafting completed...all during one visit. I took a couple of the pain pills provided just to ensure I didn’t hurt during the first day and night but didn’t need them the second day. With the amount of work that was completed, I’m astonished.
N
5 months ago
Four year old girl's FIRST DENTAL VISIT EVER
I know that I spent four years teaching my daughter to be excited about brushing and flossing and rinsing and seeing the dentist. I talked about tools, tool sounds, chairs leaning back, bright lights shining on her face, water spraying, suction, X-rays, names of the people she would see. I taught her what to expect. But I did NOT give any of the Bold Team a run down of what I had told my daughter. It didn't matter. The Bold Team is a well oiled machine that works so perfectly in unison together. My daughter knew what to expect because I knew what to expect because the Bold Team knows what to do and gets it done...the same way...every time. No surprises! No stress! No intimidation! No fears! THANK YOU KAYRA for being the first person my daughter talked to in the office. YOU were EXCITING, ENGAGING, and helped my daughter to settle into her groove at the dental office. YOU calmed her excitement (and hidden anxiety) as she saw you doing everything her Mommy had told her would happen. Summer and Jason, and even the wonderful ladies behind the front desk, THANK YOU ALL!
N
6 months ago
Good Service
Has good serivce, answers questions, friendly employees.
A
7 months ago
That place awesome and they are going to pull my teeth i am so excited