Dwight D. Duckworth, DDS, MAGD, PA

Dentist

6815 Isaacs Orchard Road

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762-6285

Open Today By Appointment

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent service
Mandy & Dr Duckworth was very thorough. Made things very clear of my problems & options. I was very comfortable & felt it was easy to talk to both. Very good experience. I would definitely recommend to others.
D
4 days ago
Professional, Direct and friendly
I really enjoyed my initial visit with Dr Duckworth. I haven't always felt as though I understood everything a dentist was trying to do nor did they want to fully explain. Dr. Duckworth took the time to make sure I understood what he was talking about. He was direct and I could tell he is passionate about what he does. I'm looking forward to working with him and his staff moving forward.
W
1 week ago
Compassion
The team at Dr Duckworth’s practice is outstanding. Clara and Sarah in particular. The nature of my job has me on call 24-7 and Clara is always an angel about the numerous schedule changes associated with every appointment. Sarah is the first and only dental professional I’ve met with whom I’m completely relaxed and comfortable. After 40+ years of dreading every dentist appointment, I’ve finally found someone with whom I’m completely comfortable. It’s a great team and great teams don’t get that way by accident, so hats off to the good Doctor!
M
1 week ago
They always do a great job.
D
1 week ago
Respectful, friendly, and welcoming appointment
Dc. Duckworth was very respectful and friendly, he explained step by step all my treatment. I felt very comfortable, looking forward to my next appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, very professional
Great visit ... Sonja is the best! As much as one can enjoy a visit to the Dentist I enjoyed it. Always treated like family there.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality
Dr. Duckworth and his staff were very professional and very understanding. They listened to my concerns and are working with me to make a plan. Thank you for all you do.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional; very kind
I felt comfortable and at home. We talked of my dental history and plan for upcoming sessions. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional; very kind
I felt comfortable and at home. We talked of my dental history and plan for upcoming sessions. I am looking forward to my next appointment!!
R
4 weeks ago
VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS