Dwight D. Duckworth, DDS, MAGD, PA

Dentist

6815 Isaacs Orchard Road

Suite A

Springdale, AR 72762-6285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Duckworth and his team provided excellent dental care to me. They were friendly and caring and had great chair-side manners. I felt that they really cared about me as a patient and how I was doing through my long procedure. They helped make a least favorite activity bearable. I highly recommend Dr. Duckworth and his staff!
C
3 days ago
I have no feeling s but praise for my visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Love ❤️!
After having been with the same dentist for many years and then having to change, I am so glad I found Dr. Duckworth! He and his staff are the best. The service is professional and personal. I’ll be coming here for as long as they’ll have me!
L
2 weeks ago
I've always been very nervous at the dentist. Dr. Duckworth and his team have turned that around for me. I no longer fear the dentist. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Professional and customer friendly!
B
1 month ago
Extremely skilled as well as gentle and considerate.
My nervousness about having a wisdom tooth removed proved to be unfounded in the hands of Dr. Duckworth. He was very adept at the removal of the tooth, so much so, I didn’t need pain medication afterward. He texted me later in the evening to see how I was doing. I really appreciate that follow up and the extra concern for my well-being.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience
Changed dentist due to insurance - glad we did!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and well educated staff.
Everyone there was very friendly. From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the Dr. Well run operation. Would recommend to others.
M
3 months ago
We thought everything was very good for both of us. Everyone was very pleasant. We'd give you a 5 star!!
F
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The receptionis was very nice and helpful, the hygienist was great, friendly and Dr. Duckworth was very funny, friendly and explained everything thoroughly. So glad I chose them☺