Bold Smiles

Dentist

407 Llama Drive

Suite 101

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and informative.
I was very stressed and nervous about my first visit, but that didn’t last past getting checked in and seeing Dr. Bolding. His staff is very personable as he is. He explained exactly what my choices were, what each would involve, and which he recommended. I’m very comfortable now about future visits.
P
2 months ago
My Semiannual Date with Summer!
Summer has been “hacking the tartar” off my teeth for several years, and she’s diligent, professional, and considerate! I’m loquacious, and she patiently waits until I finish a story, before resuming her work! And, I can always count on Dr. Bolding and his staff for the best dental care in White County!
A
2 months ago
They did a fantastic job and made me feel so welcomed.
J
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I recently had to schedule and appointment for an excruciating pain in my upper jaw. I called and got in the same day, and within an hour. The people there were so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr.Bolding (whom I’ve never meet) treated me like a life-long friend. He explained in detail every step of what he was doing and made feel really relaxed. Thank you for turning a bad situation into a great experience. You and your staff get an A+ from me.
J
4 months ago
Everything was Perfect!
My first visit at Dr. Bolding's office was everything I could’ve hoped for in a dentist! I came in for a filling that had fallen out (from previous dentist) as I was fed up with my current dentist. From the very first contact I had with Bold smiles office, I knew this would be where I would go from here on out. Pricing beats Little Rock by a significant amount and it’s all very personable. I can’t brag enough on the patience and kindness that the entire staff showed me through phone calls and my visit. Dr. Bolding and his team are awesome! Will definitely be back!
B
5 months ago
Came to the rescue!
I am not even a patient of Bold Smiles but I had an urgent situation and my regular dentist was closed until Tuesday for the holiday weekend. Dr. Bolden agreed to get me in even though it was late on Friday and took care of my broken tooth. Thanks to him and his friendly staff!
M
5 months ago
Makes going to the dentist easy
Dr B and his staff are friendly and take care of business. You are not kept waiting. I love the text reminders!
M
5 months ago
Great staff
Everyone did a great job, they were all friendly and "real".. It was very comfortable.
J
6 months ago
Everybody is extremely friendly
I really had a great experience and at a dentist that means a lot! I truly am glad i chose to use yall because i know ill be back for as long as yall continue to do business!
K
7 months ago
Great doctor and staff
I always have a great experience at Bold Dental. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. They make going to the dentist enjoyable.