Bold Smiles

Dentist

407 Llama Drive

Suite 101

Searcy, AR 72143

Closed Today Closed

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Competent and Cozy!
I've been coming to Dr.B. for dental care for several years and am always treated with professional competency in a "homey" atmosphere.
A
1 week ago
High-quality service, professional, and friendly
It was the best dental experience ever! The dental assistant was kind and made me feel very relax. She was awesome and did a fantastic job! Dr. Bolden was kind and thoughtful of how I was feeling through the entire procedure. If I felt uncomfortable, he stopped and found a solution to the issue. My appointment was later in the day, and I never felt like his office was rushing to get me out of the office before 5:00 p.m. Thank you all! I never want to see another dentist except for Dr. Bolden again! He's professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about his profession and craft. Dentistry is a craft, people!
D
2 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
Appointment went smoothly and was quick and people friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience.. entire staff professional and made u feel comfortable..always explained what was going to be done.. never felt rushed ... newly moved here to searcy looking for a good dentist... We found him....
all good.... and hanging out at the dentist is not at the top of our fav things to do. wborh my husband and I feel very confident with the staff to take care of our needs..
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind. Willing to work with you if u have no insurance. Thanks Bold!!
A
2 months ago
Dental Appoinment
Everyone was caring and nice. Dr. Bolden was awesome. He found the issue to my problem. I’m thankful!
E
3 months ago
Great speedy work. Came early and he was done before my scheduled appointment time.
M
4 months ago
Dr Bolding was very professional and did an amazing job. I'm very grateful he was able to see me on such short notice.
K
5 months ago
Summer is the very best! Best cleaning I’ve ever had.
L
5 months ago
Everyone I talked to was very helpful, concerned and professional. They got me in same day that I called. I was in terrible pain. Dr. Bolding put me on antibiotics for the infection and was very helpful and even showed me the x-rays and explained my situation. I would recommend him and all the others to everyone. One of the very best dentist I've ever used. And there have been many. I'm so happy I found Bolding Dental.