Bold Smiles

Dentist

407 Llama Drive

Suite 101

Searcy, AR 72143

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bolddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I just love everyone at the office. All women are so nice and Dr Bolding is GREAT
Z
1 month ago
The best anywhere
I hate going to the dentist office, but they make it as painless as possible. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Z
2 months ago
High Quality Denistry in Searcy Arkansas
I recommend them to everyone
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I had to have a procedure I was dreading, but Dr. Bolding and his staff kept me comfortable and everything went well. I couldn’t be more pleased!
S
2 months ago
High quality, fast, friendly service
The staff at Bold Dental is terrific! The best dental experience ever.
I
2 months ago
Very nice and easy with my teeth. My teeth look so good that you can't tell I had my cavities filled.
B
3 months ago
Very Satisfied
The whole staff is very nice & I liked being treated very gently. Thanks to the whole staff!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly yet professional
The more visits I have the better I like everyone! They all know their jobs and they do them while making me feel relaxed and comfortable. A very nice place to go!
A
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and informative.
I was very stressed and nervous about my first visit, but that didn’t last past getting checked in and seeing Dr. Bolding. His staff is very personable as he is. He explained exactly what my choices were, what each would involve, and which he recommended. I’m very comfortable now about future visits.
P
5 months ago
My Semiannual Date with Summer!
Summer has been “hacking the tartar” off my teeth for several years, and she’s diligent, professional, and considerate! I’m loquacious, and she patiently waits until I finish a story, before resuming her work! And, I can always count on Dr. Bolding and his staff for the best dental care in White County!