Bolden's Painting Company

Painter

7820 East 31st Circle N

Wichita, KS 67226

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

paintingcontractorwichita.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
Very complete and thourough exterior work
The entire team was professional and did a really great job. They stuck with it until the end. I have hired many painters in the past and I can say this group has been by far the best. I will use them in the future whenever possible.
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Thank you Rod Jones! Customer satisfaction is our main priority when painting any home or business! We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
R
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Daniel and his team are wonderful to work with. Fair prices and timely services. Would recommend to anyone whether its for your business or your home.
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Thank you Rachel! We appreciate the great review!
G
2 years ago
Awesome results, even better customer service!
These guys are the best. Hands down, best decision working with them. Thanks again!
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Thank you Greyson barger!
S
2 years ago
Bolden's Painting did a great job!
Bolden's Painting not only did a great job on our interior paint job, but they were prompt, professional and reliable. Overall we had a great experience with them!
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Stephanie, Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our promptness, professionalism and reliability! We look forward to completing more of your painting projects!
J
2 years ago
interior painting
I had 2 rooms that needed work Bolden paint helped me finish mudding and they painted. I was so pleased and the texture and technique. Thier work was awesome...
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Jody, We thank you for your great review and enjoy hearing about the satisfaction you had with our quality work!
H
2 years ago
Great service, great job, great finish!
When Bolden's Painting painted my deck, they did a fantastic job. Not only did they come promptly at the agreed time, but they were gone with everything perfectly cleaned up before we knew it. The paint on the deck was even and flawless. I am so glad I hired them instead of doing it myself. It would have taken me 5 times longer than it took these speedy experts!
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Heidi, We appreciate you choosing our company to provide the work on your deck! Thank you for your great review!
W
2 years ago
Great Service and Quality Work
Daniel is a great communicator with impeccable customer service. His meticulous manner of work proves out the in the quality of the finished product!
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Thank you Will King! We appreciate your positive reviews!
A
2 years ago
Great Job!
They painted the exterior of my house and done an excellent job.
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Thank you for the great review Alvaro. We are glad that you are satisfied with our work.
A
2 years ago
Greatest Painter in the World!!!!
We have used Bolden's Painting for a number of projects in our home from the ceilings to the outside of our home. They are very professional, use quality material and stand firm on their quotes. I won't use anyone else for my painting needs.
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Arika, Thank you for the review! We appreciate all of the compliments. We look forward to doing more business with you.
L
2 years ago
Super job!
Daniel and his crew are great painters! They used quality paint, went to work and stayed on the job till it was done. Great clean up and now about 3 years later my living room, dining & kitchen look great! I recommend you have Daniel do all your painting!
Response from Bolden's Painting Company
Linda, Thank you for your review. We are glad that everything still looks great!