Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent service for this Veteran
Dr. Bolduc and staff were extremely polite and professional ~ no complaints whatsoever - He always let me know what was transpiring through my whole procedure - highly recommend!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service for dental
Awesome customer service. I was seen quickly. I went her for a military dental appt but if I needed a full time dentist I would come here.
S
3 weeks ago
No Pain
Great experience after such a horrible history of being in pain every dental visit
N
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff !! Dr Bolduc is a great dentist.
Happy to have found this hidden gem in Vienna.
M
4 weeks ago
Greatest Dental Practice
My experience with other dental practices is not great, it would always be painful, not good client service and it really seemed like the other practices are just out there for your money. So I decided to try this dental practice, since I heard great things about it and I have to say I don’t regret switching to Bolduc Dental. The staff is friendly, genuine. They really make sure to take care of your dental work for you and make it as pain-free as possible. I highly recommend this practice.
W
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Very positive experience everyone was professional and friendly
A
1 month ago
Amazing service and staff
I called the morning off and they still fit me in. The staff and service were both amazing. Staff is very nice and polite, and service is amazing as well. Explain everything and are up front and involve you in discussion
D
2 months ago
The Best
Another great experience!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.
C
2 months ago
Personable dentist
If you have to go to the dentist you might as well go to one that has people skills and listens to you. All of my visits have been positive.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
R
3 months ago
Professional
Great patient care.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us