Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Personable dentist
If you have to go to the dentist you might as well go to one that has people skills and listens to you. All of my visits have been positive.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Great patient care.
P
2 months ago
Professional, efficient staff.
From the time you enter, the Staff is polite, professional and friendly. Best cleaning I have ever had. Dr Bolduc is very easy to speak to. Overall, I highly recommend this practice to all.
A
2 months ago
Staff was great! Very nice people! Cleaning was the best I’ve ever experienced. Dr. B was very knowledgeable and professional.
A
2 months ago
Punctual and Thorough!
The team at Bolduc Dental is extremely professional and clearly puts their customers first. We were in a time crunch when my wife and I were seen and they made sure to get us in and out quickly, while ensuring our dental needs were met.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Q
3 months ago
Great service's
Made time for me with prifessional care. I will will use them as my primary dentist. Great work. Q.Belton
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great group of professionals! I was assigned to the office through the VA and from the time I entered the office I felt right at home. Thank you
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.
R
5 months ago
High quality service!!
Dr. Bolduc and his staff are amazing! They took care of my two fillings in less than an hour and on my lunch break!! It was a quick, easy and painless experience. Thank you so much Dr. Bolduc and staff for the amazing service.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Rosalei, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
H
6 months ago
Professional
Great clinic. Professional!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.