Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very professional staff with high quality service who do their best to make you feel comfortable during awkward procedures.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care!
M
1 month ago
Wowzer
Upside: super hot, smart and caring dentist, excellent teeth cleanings. -Polite and accommodating staff. Downside: the ladies room requires a key
S
2 months ago
Simply the Best Ever!!!
I’ve been going to Dr. Bolduc for a couple of years now. I typically hate going to the dentist; however, I don’t get heart palpitations going to this dentist office at all. From the front desk staff to the hygenist and finally the dentist you will feel very comfortable. Everyone makes the experience a relaxed environment. I have referred several friends/co-workers and will continue. Thank you Team Bolduc!
G
2 months ago
High Quality,Professional, and Punctual
I was sent to this office as part of a VA Dental Assessment. I arrived early hoping I could be seen early—no problem and waited only as long as it took me to fill out their paperwork and was ushered right to a chair. The exam was great—professional, thorough, and listened carefully to my history and my concerns. He was great to work with. The office was bright, modern, and incredibly clean. The staff was attentive worked well as a Team. Overall it was a great experience. I’m considering leaving my current provider and going with this Bolduc Dental. They were that good!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the office.
V
3 months ago
The staff at Bolduc Dental are always pleasant and personable. He seems to lean on the conservative side, listens to our dental needs, and gives our family options that best fit our individual goals, towards a Healthy Smile :) We are very happy with his service and Highly Reccomend Dr. Matthew Bolduc and his team.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Vin, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience and service
Very friendly staff and good dentist who explained my dental issues to me so that I understood what work is needed on my teeth.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Shamil!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly
I just went to Bolduc Dental for the first time and was extremely pleased. The staff and Dr. Bolduc were all very nice and friendly and my experience was great. I will be using them as my dentist from now on. Thanks again!!!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Samantha, It was great meeting you!! Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
M
4 months ago
Best in the world
Great as usual, kind and polite dentist and staff. Great job. Well done
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Marc!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
My 16 year old daughter was complaining of tooth pain. Since my dental insurance recently changed, I had to find a new dentist. Based on reviews and availability, I scheduled an ‘emergency’ visit with Dr. Bolduc. Dr. Bolduc and staff are nothing but sincere and efficient. I am happy my insurance changed and forced me to find a new dentist!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Sandy!! We are happy to have Riley as a patient and look forward seeing you two again.