Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
dental care
Great service! On time and very gentle and thorough. I am very fearful of any dental care at all. Very fearful. I always have a fantastic experience with Buldoc Dental! I would recommend this group to anyone afraid of dental care. Very patient dentist and staff. My kids love going to this dentist office.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the office.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist for Major Dental work
I am an Active US Army National Guard soldier that needed dental work to be cleared for duty. I was originally scheduled to only have my impressions done by Bolduc Dental but after my visit I requested to have my surgical extraction done by Dr. Bolduc. He is patient at answering all my questions and concerns. I have a natural fear of the dental office but if I could choose one I’d definitely come back here. I completed multiple extractions today and feeling good resting at home. This office was assigned to me by U.S. Army RHRP to clear my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Bolduc for helping me clear dental to be with my soldiers. Thank you for your service with the U.S. Navy and for continuing your dental services to Military service members. 🇺🇸
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Russ, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
D
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
He is the best dentist I have ever been too.. answers the phone when he isn’t in the office and goes out of his way to help anyway he can!! I highly recommend him!!!!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the office.
N
4 months ago
Buldoc dental is the bees knees
Best dentist the army ever sent me to hands down. The last dentist they sent me to pulled a wisdom tooth and sent me on my way without pain meds for the next few days with a “you’ll be fine” attitude. Not only did buldoc take care of my potential pain for the next few days they also took the wisdom tooth out 4 times faster than said last guy. I was so impressed with their professionalism, efficiency, and patient care that before I even left the office I set up my next dental cleaning with them. Thank you buldoc dental for everything you do.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Nate!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
R
5 months ago
Great dental care! Great front office!
My son needed a crown replaced. I spoke to probably five dental practices--none did gold crowns. By contrast, Dr Bolduc and his team were responsive, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Dr. Bolduc really takes the time to listen and offer thoughtful advice suited to individual needs. We'll definitely go back!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the office.
I
5 months ago
Great doctor!
The best dentist my family and i have ever come across, hands down. He agreed to see me at the last minute when I had severe pain and had to go out of the country
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Khan family!! We are happy to have you all as patients and look forward to seeing the family again.
S
6 months ago
Great dentist in Vienna
Dr Balduc and his staff are awesome. Friendly. Professional. Exactly what I want from my dentist.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Stu, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
J
6 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly!
First visit - new to Metro DC! The staff was friendly and professional. They were also very efficient - I like that!! Dr Bolduc was equally friendly and professional! He appears to be quite skillful, which is great! I have found my Dentist - despite the fact that I live in DC and the office is in Vienna! 5 stars!!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Jim!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
S
6 months ago
Great Service
Needed an emergency filling... lots of pain... was in-and-out in less than an hour. Feeling great now. Absolutely recommend to everyone.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Steve, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write a review!!
J
6 months ago
Great experience, Will definitely be coming back.
Walked in for my LHI appointment. Needed to get a cavity filled. The staff was great! Especially the girl at the front desk. They made me feel calm as I sat on the chair for the first time in a few years. I had a great overall experience.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Julio!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.