Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High Quality,Professional, and Punctual
I was sent to this office as part of a VA Dental Assessment. I arrived early hoping I could be seen early—no problem and waited only as long as it took me to fill out their paperwork and was ushered right to a chair. The exam was great—professional, thorough, and listened carefully to my history and my concerns. He was great to work with. The office was bright, modern, and incredibly clean. The staff was attentive worked well as a Team. Overall it was a great experience. I’m considering leaving my current provider and going with this Bolduc Dental. They were that good!
V
1 month ago
The staff at Bolduc Dental are always pleasant and personable. He seems to lean on the conservative side, listens to our dental needs, and gives our family options that best fit our individual goals, towards a Healthy Smile :) We are very happy with his service and Highly Reccomend Dr. Matthew Bolduc and his team.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience and service
Very friendly staff and good dentist who explained my dental issues to me so that I understood what work is needed on my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly
I just went to Bolduc Dental for the first time and was extremely pleased. The staff and Dr. Bolduc were all very nice and friendly and my experience was great. I will be using them as my dentist from now on. Thanks again!!!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Samantha, It was great meeting you!! Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
M
2 months ago
Best in the world
Great as usual, kind and polite dentist and staff. Great job. Well done
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Marc!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
My 16 year old daughter was complaining of tooth pain. Since my dental insurance recently changed, I had to find a new dentist. Based on reviews and availability, I scheduled an ‘emergency’ visit with Dr. Bolduc. Dr. Bolduc and staff are nothing but sincere and efficient. I am happy my insurance changed and forced me to find a new dentist!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Sandy!! We are happy to have Riley as a patient and look forward seeing you two again.
J
4 months ago
dental care
Great service! On time and very gentle and thorough. I am very fearful of any dental care at all. Very fearful. I always have a fantastic experience with Buldoc Dental! I would recommend this group to anyone afraid of dental care. Very patient dentist and staff. My kids love going to this dentist office.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the office.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist for Major Dental work
I am an Active US Army National Guard soldier that needed dental work to be cleared for duty. I was originally scheduled to only have my impressions done by Bolduc Dental but after my visit I requested to have my surgical extraction done by Dr. Bolduc. He is patient at answering all my questions and concerns. I have a natural fear of the dental office but if I could choose one I’d definitely come back here. I completed multiple extractions today and feeling good resting at home. This office was assigned to me by U.S. Army RHRP to clear my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Bolduc for helping me clear dental to be with my soldiers. Thank you for your service with the U.S. Navy and for continuing your dental services to Military service members. 🇺🇸
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Russ, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
D
7 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
He is the best dentist I have ever been too.. answers the phone when he isn’t in the office and goes out of his way to help anyway he can!! I highly recommend him!!!!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the office.
N
7 months ago
Buldoc dental is the bees knees
Best dentist the army ever sent me to hands down. The last dentist they sent me to pulled a wisdom tooth and sent me on my way without pain meds for the next few days with a “you’ll be fine” attitude. Not only did buldoc take care of my potential pain for the next few days they also took the wisdom tooth out 4 times faster than said last guy. I was so impressed with their professionalism, efficiency, and patient care that before I even left the office I set up my next dental cleaning with them. Thank you buldoc dental for everything you do.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Nate!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.