Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Easy, painless, and in and out
I returned here after a routine checkup a few months ago. I visited a dental officer closer to where I live for a cleaning and looking for a constant provider. I decided that Bolduc was a far better experience even with the added 20 minutes to the drive.
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Dr Bolduc and his team are great. I’ve been going to this practice for 4 years now and it’s consistently a great experience. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. Highly recommend this practice!
T
3 months ago
Excellent care, Highly Recommend
I was SO pleasantly surprised with the care received at Bolduc Dental. Dr. Bolduc did not try to push lots of unnecessary treatment like other dentists I’ve been to. He was thorough and gave me great dental care recommendations!
S
3 months ago
Great dental care team
Dr. Balduc and his team are great. They have provided my dental care for several years. Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
High quality, honest, professional, friendly doctor and staff
Always a great experience with Dr. Bolduc and his team. Best dental group I've been to - ever.
H
4 months ago
Very Professional and courteous staff
Excellent Dental Service and Professional Staff. Dr Bolduc takes time to check patients and Review previous dental work. Necessary recommendations are informed to the patients.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Bolduc and his team are amazing. Always super nice. I used to hate having to go to my previous dentist but now I don’t mind going at all.
E
5 months ago
Excellent work and staff
Dr.Bolduc provided excellent service with the utmost care whenever I needed work done. Starting out when I first arrived Dr.Bolduc and his team make the experience as comfortable as possible while eliminating any concerns or fears. I have had extensive work done such as fillings, crowns, cleanings and a root canal, all of which is still in good condition with no issues so far. Overall this is a great dental facility with high standards and ensures every job is complete, even if its closing time.
G
5 months ago
Professional, helpful & friendly team
Was very impressed with Bolduc Dental. They were able to fit me in as an emergency patient when I had an issue with a tooth. All worked together as a team from dental nurse to dentist to the front desk. Visiting the dentist is not normally a pleasant experience for anyone but this team made it feel as lot less daunting. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Fast in and out service!
Everything was very fast, efficient and on-time. Quality of service was also very good. The front desk service and interactions with the dentist came across as very authentic and personable.