Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional, efficient staff.
From the time you enter, the Staff is polite, professional and friendly. Best cleaning I have ever had. Dr Bolduc is very easy to speak to. Overall, I highly recommend this practice to all.
A
6 days ago
Staff was great! Very nice people! Cleaning was the best I’ve ever experienced. Dr. B was very knowledgeable and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Punctual and Thorough!
The team at Bolduc Dental is extremely professional and clearly puts their customers first. We were in a time crunch when my wife and I were seen and they made sure to get us in and out quickly, while ensuring our dental needs were met.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Q
1 month ago
Great service's
Made time for me with prifessional care. I will will use them as my primary dentist. Great work. Q.Belton
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great group of professionals! I was assigned to the office through the VA and from the time I entered the office I felt right at home. Thank you
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.
R
3 months ago
High quality service!!
Dr. Bolduc and his staff are amazing! They took care of my two fillings in less than an hour and on my lunch break!! It was a quick, easy and painless experience. Thank you so much Dr. Bolduc and staff for the amazing service.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Rosalei, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
H
4 months ago
Professional
Great clinic. Professional!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.
A
4 months ago
I had an excellent experience with Bolduc so far Good place to consult for you dental care !
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Anil!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
H
4 months ago
Very Professional, polite and organized team.
Excellent dental cleaning work done. The Oral Hygienist took the time to remove plaque, tartar and stains and ensured complete cleaning was performed. Dr Bolduc finally checked all the teeth and made the final evaluation. I was referred by my son to Dr Bolduc’s place and I am glad I switched over to this clinic.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Haider, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.