Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great Doctor and team.
Dr Bolduc and his team give you great service. Very good customer service...you always feel welcome there, like home.
R
4 days ago
Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and provided me WONDERFUL customer service from the moment that I called for directions to the moment that I left.
A
4 weeks ago
Very nice location and polite staff
A
1 month ago
It was clean, staff were professional and Dr. was excellent.
J
1 month ago
The Best
Hands down best dental clinic I’ve ever been to!
N
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
The office was really immaculate! The staff were so nice and accommodating. The whole experience was quick and easy! The only negative thing I have to say about this place is that it's far from my house. But I Definitely would recommend this office to my friends.
S
1 month ago
Very nice staff and very professional
K
2 months ago
Excellent service for this Veteran
Dr. Bolduc and staff were extremely polite and professional ~ no complaints whatsoever - He always let me know what was transpiring through my whole procedure - highly recommend!!!
M
2 months ago
Great service for dental
Awesome customer service. I was seen quickly. I went her for a military dental appt but if I needed a full time dentist I would come here.
S
2 months ago
No Pain
Great experience after such a horrible history of being in pain every dental visit