Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Loved his staff! He was very professional! Will definitely recommend him!
A
1 week ago
I had a very thorough cleaning today. The dental hygienist Monica was so good I almost fell asleep!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff, friendly & personably. Clean office easy to access from Metro. (Metro bus route 143)... Veteran friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff
Pleasantly surprised by my visit. Very helpful and friendly staff. Office has a nice layout to it. Dr. Boulduc was great and made me feel at ease. I think I found my new dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and Accomadating
This is place was excellent, they were super friendly and took care of my needs and some.The people were just very helpful and I had great experience
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist in Vienna
Office is clean & bright , the staff is all very friendly & professional. Dr Bolduc will answer his emergency number even when his office is closed. He opened his office during the week of Christmas for an emergency visit for my husband. It is reassuring to have such a dedicated dentist.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Sherri, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
M
2 months ago
Shazam
Well, frankly, I now love going to the dentist. Always a pleasant experience at Bolduc Dental!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Meredith!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
D
2 months ago
Professional, fast and courteous
I’ve been in many dental chairs and seldom have I felt welcomed there. Today was one of the very pleasant exceptions. From the greeting to the come see us again, Doctor and his staff were courteous, to the point and still approachable, any questions or concerns addressed and alleviated. I was in, cared for and on my way without ever feeling rushed. Thanks, you’ve a great team.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Mr. Miller, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a great review.
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Very professional staff with high quality service who do their best to make you feel comfortable during awkward procedures.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Ruth!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service and care!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Banaz!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.