Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great group of professionals! I was assigned to the office through the VA and from the time I entered the office I felt right at home. Thank you
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.
R
1 month ago
High quality service!!
Dr. Bolduc and his staff are amazing! They took care of my two fillings in less than an hour and on my lunch break!! It was a quick, easy and painless experience. Thank you so much Dr. Bolduc and staff for the amazing service.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Rosalei, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
H
2 months ago
Professional
Great clinic. Professional!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.
A
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience with Bolduc so far Good place to consult for you dental care !
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Anil!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
H
2 months ago
Very Professional, polite and organized team.
Excellent dental cleaning work done. The Oral Hygienist took the time to remove plaque, tartar and stains and ensured complete cleaning was performed. Dr Bolduc finally checked all the teeth and made the final evaluation. I was referred by my son to Dr Bolduc’s place and I am glad I switched over to this clinic.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Haider, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Loved his staff! He was very professional! Will definitely recommend him!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Marshie!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
A
2 months ago
I had a very thorough cleaning today. The dental hygienist Monica was so good I almost fell asleep!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Ann, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
T
2 months ago
Great staff, friendly & personably. Clean office easy to access from Metro. (Metro bus route 143)... Veteran friendly.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thanks, Tim!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff
Pleasantly surprised by my visit. Very helpful and friendly staff. Office has a nice layout to it. Dr. Boulduc was great and made me feel at ease. I think I found my new dentist!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the office.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and Accomadating
This is place was excellent, they were super friendly and took care of my needs and some.The people were just very helpful and I had great experience
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us.