Bolduc Dental

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue, W

Suite 300

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bolducdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Needed an emergency filling... lots of pain... was in-and-out in less than an hour. Feeling great now. Absolutely recommend to everyone.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Steve, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write a review!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience, Will definitely be coming back.
Walked in for my LHI appointment. Needed to get a cavity filled. The staff was great! Especially the girl at the front desk. They made me feel calm as I sat on the chair for the first time in a few years. I had a great overall experience.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Julio!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
J
3 weeks ago
Chipped my tooth
If Bolduc Dental was around when I was a kid I'd have much better teeth today!! To start with the staff here is wonderful! From the beginning Mabel who greets you is so warm, & welcoming yet professional!! Kelly and Shannon the Assistants are wonderful too!! What a great staff!! I had to get a crown on a front tooth which is usually a painful, long process starting with the novacaine shot! Well Dr.Bolduc does the shot in such a way that it was 100% painless!! The whole process was painless & kind of fun!! Got my tooth fixed and had a few laughs!! What a great group! Thank you, & my teeth thank you too! Great job!!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Jackie!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
J
4 weeks ago
Hilarious Dentist / Assistant Duo
From the time I entered the office, I felt like a regular customer. We laughed, joked and shared life experiences with each other. I didn't have to wait a long time to be seen and I was not in the "operating chair" for long... I needed 1 filling replaced and for once in my lifetime I wasn't over drugged with novacane.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the office.
L
1 month ago
Very pleased with first visit!
If you are looking for a dentist that is friendly, takes time to listen to your concerns, reviews all your options, and doesn't automatically push for the most expensive and drastic treatment, Dr. Bolduc may be the dentist for you. I was surprised that he did part of the cleaning himself which allowed him to really get a good perspective on my overall oral heath, unlike some dentists that just pop in at the end. The office staff was personable and experienced. I could tell they really liked working there. I left feeling like my teeth were squeaky clean. Overall an A+.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Lori, It was great seeing you at your appointment. Our mission is to provide you with the absolute best dental care possible. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Office
Efficient and high quality service.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, LP! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
I had a great experience! Pain free lol Dr. Bolduc was amazing ! And Shannon was very helpful! Thank you so very much for everything! I appreciate it!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you so much!! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the office.
J
3 months ago
Very professional staff including Dr. Bolduc. They give great care and attention to their patients.
I always have a great experience with Dr. Bolduc and his staff.
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, John!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.
M
3 months ago
Great staff and all round professionals
Its always a fear visiting the dentist! Have no fear! Dr Buldoc and his merry team will make you relaxed, chilled and most of all feel special. Great dentist and always good to chat and make sure healthy teeth and gums are always a priority. See y'all soon Mike
Response from Bolduc Dental
Hi Mike, It was great seeing you at your last appointment. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking a moment to write such a lovely review!
C
3 months ago
A+++ Dentist
I used to be scared to go to the dentist but now, everything has changed! Dr. Bolduc and his team go above and beyond to service their patients! Always giving helpful recommendations and answering any questions that I have! Highly highly recommend!
Response from Bolduc Dental
Thank you, Chris!! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward seeing you again.