Bolingbrook Family Dental

Dentist

595 N. Pinecrest Rd., Ste D1

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
It was a very pleasant visit. Dr. Priti makes you feel very comfortable. Everyone working there is very friendly.
M
8 months ago
Great experience
Professional service and staff,
R
10 months ago
Best Dentist in the area
Dr. Chokshi and staff are the best. So friendly and very quick! I've Been going there since I was a kid. Also very kid friendly and professional!!
D
11 months ago
As always good friendly professional service.
A
12 months ago
Everyone is warm and friendly from the receptionist to the Doctor! My family has been coming here for over 5 years and will continue. Clean; well kept office
G
1 year ago
Fantastic dental staff
The dental work is always done professionally. My teeth are doing better than ever thanks to the help of Dr. Priti and her staff. You will love going to this dentist.
M
1 year ago
Great experience
Wonderful dental office. Very professional. Great staff. You don't need to go any where else!
S
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and reliable
Dr. Preeti Chokshi has been our family dentist for almost 20 years. We love her patient and competent approach to any problem. She is very caring, gentle and compassionate. Her team is also very friendly and accommodating.
R
1 year ago
High quality service, caring staff
We have been going to Dr. Priti for many many years. She is knowledgeable, gentle and caring. Her staff is amazing and accommodating. Office is clean. They do not over book, Dr. is always on time.
E
1 year ago
Welcoming and friendly workers--had a good experience!
It was my first time at the Bolingbrook family Dental, and I had a great experience! I think the doctor and her workers were great and made me feel comfortable.