Bolingbrook Family Dental

Dentist

595 N. Pinecrest Rd., Ste D1

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today 8:30AM - 1:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and reliable
Dr. Preeti Chokshi has been our family dentist for almost 20 years. We love her patient and competent approach to any problem. She is very caring, gentle and compassionate. Her team is also very friendly and accommodating.
R
1 week ago
High quality service, caring staff
We have been going to Dr. Priti for many many years. She is knowledgeable, gentle and caring. Her staff is amazing and accommodating. Office is clean. They do not over book, Dr. is always on time.
E
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and friendly workers--had a good experience!
It was my first time at the Bolingbrook family Dental, and I had a great experience! I think the doctor and her workers were great and made me feel comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Quality of Services
I have best experience with this dental office. Starting from the reception desk to every staff member is very polite and professional. Dr. Priti is very good at explaining treatment plans and options to the patients.
G
3 months ago
Amazing dentist
Thanks to Dr. Priti and her staff, I have gone from having ongoing dental problems to having no new problems. This is a miracle.
M
4 months ago
Good place!
J
4 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant and professional and courteous
H
5 months ago
Customer Satisfaction Feedback
SEE PREVIOUS SUBMISSION SUBMITTED.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and kind
The staff is very friendly and kind. Dr. Chokshi is Great and just as the rest of the staff very helpful, kind, and friendly.
V
5 months ago
Professional
My Dental Hygienist was very Professional,warm and friendly.