Bolivar Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

Bolivar, MO

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality experience
This was a very pleasant experience. The hygienist was wonderful. When the Dr. came in he made sure I understood what the options were when we were discussing a procedure. He never tried to push me into anything, just gave me the choice of what to do. This will definitely be our new dentist! I highly recommend them.
M
3 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, short wait time, very informative on my treatment plan and the potential cost.
C
2 weeks ago
High Anxiety
I absolutely hate going to the dentist! Dr Chad, and his staff are awesome. From when you walk through the door the have a great smile and welcoming greeting, to fully explaining every aspect of the procedure and pricing. Dr Chad allows you to settle into the chair before he starts working and asks and answers any questions you might have before he starts working. The place is very clean and welcoming. You’ll love this place.
C
1 month ago
Help needed NOW!!
We have been putting off get a new dentist for over six months, until it was too late I needed one immediately. Dr. Guerra’s office said no problem we can fit you in. The office staff was friendly and professional. The waiting area was very clean, and the dental service was exceptional. The showed me my X-rays and explained everything to me and what the cause of my trouble was. If you’re looking for a Dentist do yourself a favor and give Bolivar Smiles Dentistry a first look.
M
2 months ago
I had to have an extraction, Dr. Chad and his team are awesome! Patient comfort came first and very thorough. I will continue going there for dental care. I highly recommend. 😊
D
2 months ago
So far I am very pleased
S
3 months ago
Detail Oriented, Professional and Excellent Customer Service
I went in for a deep cleaning. My hygienist, Katy M, was absolutely amazing: gentle, kept me informed and just did an amazing job! As I had other dental work to be done as well, Dr. Chad was able to do a filling while I was still numb from the cleaning. This filling happened to be in one of my front teeth - the tooth came out looking better than it ever has! This is not the first time the doc has performed top quality work on my teeth. He is very quality conscious and takes that extra step to perfection! I am 62 years old and Dr. Chad and his staff has been the BEST I’ve ever been to. I am so blessed that my daughter found you ♥️ Thank you all
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Sherry we are happiest when we make our patients happy! So glad your experience was wonderful!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and positive experience
As usual, everyone is so kind and friendly!!! I always receive the best service, care and positive experience when visiting!!! Thank you!!!!
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
So glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to you on our schedule.
R
3 months ago
I am always impressed with this group of professionals. They are great at there jobs, and they care about your comfort.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We always want to impress you but more importantly take great care of you!
D
4 months ago
I had a great experience today getting my teeth cleaned.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Awesome! Glad you had great service!