Bolivar Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

Bolivar, MO

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
I’ve been to dentists for years, this was by far the best. Best first impression, best cleaning and best information. Bailey the hygienist was the most professional I’ve ever had, and actually told me many things others either didn’t know or weren’t allowed to communicate. A great cleaning job. Dr Guerra gave me information after xrays and exam, previous dentists didn’t notice or neglected to say. If your looking for a Dentist or considering changing go to Bolivar Smiles, you won’t be disappointed!
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words we think Bailey is fabulous!
W
1 week ago
Great experience
Our first visit experience was very good. Knowledgeable and very friendly group
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you we are glad you had a good experience. We always value your feedback
C
3 weeks ago
Sensitive to my needs
I came to Bolivar Smiles after a bad experience with a pushy dentist. The staff here was much more welcoming. The office was not 80 degrees like at the other dentist's office. That made me happy right from the start! Dr. Guerra was sympathetic and understanding to my need to fix a cavity but that I didn't have thousands of dollars for a crown and root canal. He had to use a lot of numbing medication on me but what really impressed me was that he, himself even called me at home later that night to make sure I was doing ok. I highly recommend!
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We are so glad we were able to meet your needs. Thank you for the nice compliment!
N
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Always friendly and professional. Haven’t had to dread the dentist office since going there. Dr Chad and Bailey have been great.
N
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
Always friendly and professional. Haven’t had to dread the dentist office since going there. Dr Chad and Bailey have been great.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you! We enjoy working with patients like you!
K
3 weeks ago
Very personal and professional
Dr Guerra and Bailey are great to work with. They care about me and take good care of me and my family.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We love your family!
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
Trauma free filling experience... I’ve never been to a dentist where I wasn’t numbed for a filling. This was painless and fast. Dr Guerra is very professional and polite. Thank you for getting me on the right track!
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We are glad you had a great experience! Wish we could do all fillings without numbing!
C
3 weeks ago
Bolivars Perfect Smile
Great place, with an even better atmosphere. The staff is always friendly, engaging with good conversations, and give any advice needed. They provide a very easy and informative explanation to the process, the problem, and resolution. Dr. Chad and his team are always happy to see me, and soon to be you. Plus you get a goodie bag every time.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you! We are always happy to see you!
H
4 weeks ago
Professional, and friendly
Everyone was so nice and understanding.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the nice compliment! We are glad to take care of you!
W
1 month ago
I have been been going to Bolivar Smiles Denesrtry for over 10 years. I have been very pleased with the service and professionalism. Dr. Chad is and excellent denest and his staff has all been wonderful. I would not seek dental care anywhere else.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We are so happy every time we see you!