Bolivar Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

Bolivar, MO

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
I have been been going to Bolivar Smiles Denesrtry for over 10 years. I have been very pleased with the service and professionalism. Dr. Chad is and excellent denest and his staff has all been wonderful. I would not seek dental care anywhere else.
E
2 weeks ago
Bolivar Smiles is a very professional dental office with excellent staff that have the patient’s best interest at the forefront of their business. The receptionist, dental hygienists, and Dr. Chad all make your experience as positive as possible.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Service I Have Ever Had
After many years of dental work, being in my late 60’s, I will honestly say the work done today was superb. Never felt even a twinge of discomfort, they kept explaining every step, exceptional personalized service. Thinking about it, this was the best dental experience ever. Very highly recommend.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that! Especially in these times when it is difficult to communicate with the extra protective gear it is nice to know our message and care is not lost!
P
3 weeks ago
Very nice group
Everyone was nice and professional
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We enjoyed taking care of you. We look forward to a long patient relationship and would be happy to care for any of your family or friends!
K
3 weeks ago
Safe place
I really appreciated the great job Dr Chad and his team did to make us feel safe this morning.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Kathy we are committed to protecting our patients. Thank you for recognizing our efforts!
D
4 weeks ago
My husband and I had a great first visit. Everyone was polite and professional.
L
2 months ago
As usual. Dr. Guerra and his staff brought me through another crisis. So thankful, I have such a bunch of nice folks that always gets my problem taken care of. Along with professionalism, and as much or more important to me, their friendliness. Wouldn’t trade them for anyone!!! Thanks to all.
C
4 months ago
CHARGED ME MORE THAN WHAT WAS QUOTED
After my first exam I received a printout of what needed to be done to my teeth and I agreed to the price. After the work was done I wss charged a higher price.. I was needing more work done the following day but was afraid it too would cost me more..
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Mr Greer we are very sorry for the misunderstanding. You were originally seen for an initial exam and x-rays. You weren't scheduled for a cleaning at that time because we did not have an opening with the hygienist. The printout was for dental treatment with the dentist team. Your difference in fee today was for the charge for your treatment with the dental hygienist. I hope this clears up the reason for the difference in the fee. We always try to let our patients know the fee for treatment in advance.
R
4 months ago
Customer Service
I want to rave about the exceptional customer service I received at Bolivar Smiles! Nearly a year and a half after I had a crown installed, it came unglued. Unsure if re-cementing it would hold, and rather than gamble and inconvenience me, they made a new crown that fit deeper out of stronger material at no charge! This speaks volumes about their concern of word of mouth and customer satisfaction!
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great review. We always like to be certain our patients are well taken care of. Thank you for choosing us!
N
5 months ago
Great Practice
The staff and Dr. Guerra are super friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Im glad you enjoy it here. We enjoy seeing you! Thank you for choosing us.