Bolivar Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Dr. Chad and his staff are wonderful! They are always friendly, courteous, and professional. The service I receive is always of the highest quality.
N
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful and caring
I am a white knuckle patient. They worked very hard to make sure I had no pain for the removal of 2 molars were painless.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
All of the staff are professional, kind and courteous. They indiviluize your care.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
You are an awesome patient!
G
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful with my needs.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job!
N
1 month ago
Very good job Options explained well. Friendly staff. Painless
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We strive to help you however we can!
W
1 month ago
Typically great service, new dental tech issues
The Doctor is exceptional, but the dental assistant seemed new & unfocused. She kept asking me to close my mouth to suction the water during cleaning, but did fully remove the other instrument she was using. I have a sore lip as a result. During the final rinse, the water sprayer was leaking onto my neck & shirt. She mentioned it, but didn't offer a towel. The experience certainly wasn't terrible, but it was by far the worst I've experienced. But again, if I had to endure this again to see this Doctor, I wouldn't hesitate.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We are so sorry you did not have the experience you are used to. We do have a temporary hygienist so be assured you will be well taken care of. You can always feel free to let Dr Chad or the Office Manager know if you have any concerns. We want our patients to always have the best possible experience!
K
2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly dentist office.
C
2 months ago
Shauna is amazing. We will be so sad to see her go. She has always been so wonderful and pleasant to be around.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We are sad to see Shauna go as well!
B
2 months ago
All the staff is pleasant, friendly, and efficient. I was promptly seen and had a filling done without any discomfort.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for your great review! We always try to be prompt, efficient and as painless as possible.
N
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you! We are happy to be of help!