Bolivar Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
No
K
2 weeks ago
Great Quality Service!
I love going here to get my cleaning and cavities filled. The staff is very friendly and all fun to talk to during your visit. Can't wait to talk to them again when I go back in 6 months for the next cleaning.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Love having you Kaci! See you in 6 months
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant staff and no pressure to do more than you can afford. Will definitely recommend to others.
K
3 weeks ago
Very personable
My whole family enjoys receiving care at Bolivar Smiles. The best thing for me is their personable approach.
W
3 weeks ago
Great place to have your Denist work done, great staff and people.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a regular scheduled cleaning. Staff and Dr Chad are very friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Always a very nice experience.
Loved everyone in the office and I feel like I get exceptional dental care.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
We love having you as one of our patients!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service at Bolivar Smiles.
Shauna and Dr. Chad and the rest of the staff do excellent work. And their new 3-D printer makes new crowns which fit perfectly first time. No more temporary crowns followed by a permanent replacement that has to be adjusted.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you Jim! We do our best to have the technology and training to make visits more comfortable for our patients!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly & professional care
Dr. Guerra and his whole staff are well trained, friendly and make every visit a great experience because they truly care about you. Dr. Guerra is always great about explaining the procedure & why it’s needed. He is very knowledgeable. He always does his best to make sure your comfortable & doing well during every procedure. He takes the time to make a follow-up call to see how you’re doing too. Robin, Cherie, Miranda, Monica & Shonna are the best! (I apologize for any misspelled names!) I appreciate each of you very much!
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate you!
J
2 months ago
Professional but friendly. Excellent work.
Response from Bolivar Smiles Dentistry
Thank you! We always try to do our best for you.