Bolt Family Dental

Dentist

945 N. Green St.

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boltfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very good service, professional and polite.
S
1 week ago
Very up to date and professional, friendly service!
L
3 weeks ago
Procedures top notch. Very confident with plan to treat needs.
D
1 month ago
Professional
High quality, professionalism masters. My first visit. Every aspect of my visit was excellent. I can’t wait to return. Thank you All!
H
1 month ago
Killed my anxiety
I am one the typical people who hate going to the dentist. Previous experience would leave me crying, refusing to see dentist and on edge the whole time. But my experience here was amazing. Made me feel good about coming here. Definitely with asking questions and feeling insecure about my teeth. I most definitely will be coming back again.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
K
2 months ago
Awesome service and care!
Dr. Troyer and Lisa did a phenomenal job on my fillings. Love their professionalism and personal service. You genuinely feel that they really care about their patients. Again awesome job filling my front teeth Lisa!
J
2 months ago
Very professional.
It was a very pleasant experience and professional. Very friendly and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Bolt Family Dental really helped me out today. My crown came off late last night and I called them this morning in a panic. They were able to work me in and re-cement my bridge temporarily. Although I'll have to replace this old bridge of mine they gave me options as far as treatment and payment options. I take my son to this office also and we both have had nothing but positive experiences. They are great!!
W
2 months ago
Raquel was the “bomb diggity”. My teeth feel awesome !