Bolt Family Dental

Dentist

945 N. Green St.

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boltfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Efficient Service
I called in the morning and got in the same day. A wire broke on my partial plate. They will have it back by wednesday. Very efficient service.
M
6 days ago
Great Dentist
I wasn't too sure about having a new Dentist after Dr. Bolt left, but I can't be more pleased. I had to have a tooth extracted today and it couldn't have been more painless. Dr. Troyer is very good and her staff were very friendly and professional.
T
1 week ago
Best Dental Office In Brownsburg
I was seen today for a routine dental cleaning. Dr Troyer found a small filling that needed to be done and was able to get me in during the same visit to complete the necessary work. Dr. Troyer and staff are kind, understanding and gentle.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff
Good visit, ( it was the dentist after all) New staff friendly, no waiting for long out front.
S
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
I had great service! The staff was very nice and quick! Dr. Troyer was a student at Iupui where my grandfather teaches so I was able to discuss that with her. She was very sweet!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
We have been going to Dr. Bolt for many years. We are going to miss her in her retirement, but the new staff is very nice and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and friendly staff
Raquel is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Troyer today.
P
1 month ago
Great visit for my grandson today. See you again in six months.
I missed Dr. Bolt today but she has certainly found exceptional people to take her place. There was a period of time that our dental insurance stopped covering our visits to Dr. Bolt. We had to find other options that proved to be extremely detrimental to our dental health. We went back to Dr. Bolt not caring about the cost. Her practice is definitely an asset to our community. Happy retirement Nancy...enjoy sleeping in.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Nancy Bolt has built a very caring, top level profession of dental service and support. I've always been treated with the approach that my personal care is the most important focus of her practice. She is responsive in seeing me quickly when an urgent matter pops up, has always done meticulous, concientious treatment and has stood behind her work. The entire staff and their approach to their patients is first class! Best wishes to her moving on and apparently leaving the practice in good hands. If the new practitioners maintain the same level of care it will continue as a top shelf dental care provider.
B
2 months ago
Professional, caring people and treatment.