Bolt Family Dental

Dentist

945 N. Green St.

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boltfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional.
It was a very pleasant experience and professional. Very friendly and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Bolt Family Dental really helped me out today. My crown came off late last night and I called them this morning in a panic. They were able to work me in and re-cement my bridge temporarily. Although I'll have to replace this old bridge of mine they gave me options as far as treatment and payment options. I take my son to this office also and we both have had nothing but positive experiences. They are great!!
W
2 weeks ago
Raquel was the “bomb diggity”. My teeth feel awesome !
B
2 weeks ago
We like going to the dentist!
It’s a family outing when see our friends at Bolt Family Dental. We are new to Brownsburg and have only gone in twice, for cleaning or minor repairs. Everyone is so friendly! The hygienists are gentle and thorough, and Dr Troyer is as well. If you are looking for a new dentist we highly recommend Dr Troyer and her assistants!
L
3 weeks ago
Was able to see a dentist within hours after A crown, filling and part of a tooth broke off. Have an appointment within 2 weeks for perminant repair
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very courteous, and professional
I have huge anxiety level when faced with having to go to the dentist. The entire staff, from the friendly receptionist, Dr.Troyer, her assistant, and billing/claims (didn’t catch her name) were polite, friendly. Future procedures needed were thoroughly explained, options given and all my questions answered.
P
3 weeks ago
Over and above customer service.
I had exceptional service from Wendy, and Dr Troyer this week. After having been to a few local dentists and being told by all I need very expensive deep cleaning. Wendy was willing to do an ultrasonic cleaning which they believe will start the process. They put the patient first, not services and $. I cannot express the gratitude I have for this office and will be my forever dentist. From the bottom of my heart thank you.
P
3 weeks ago
Over and above customer service.
I had exceptional service from Wendy, and Dr Troyer this week. After having been to a few local dentists and being told by all I need very expensive deep cleaning. Wendy was willing to do an ultrasonic cleaning which they believe will start the process. They put the patient first, not services and $. I cannot express the gratitude I have for this office and will be my forever dentist. From the bottom of my heart thank you.
P
3 weeks ago
Over and above customer service.
I had exceptional service from Wendy, and Dr Troyer this week. After having been to a few local dentists and being told by all I need very expensive deep cleaning. Wendy was willing to do an ultrasonic cleaning which they believe will start the process. They put the patient first, not services and $. I cannot express the gratitude I have for this office and will be my forever dentist. From the bottom of my heart thank you.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Professional and very complete, the staff is always pleasant and helpful with my questions. Raquel and Dr. Troyer take the time to make you feel comfortable.