Bolt Family Dental

Dentist

945 N. Green St.

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boltfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Love seeing their smiling faces
I was grateful that they could get me in so quick and that they could schedule my next appointment so promptly. I love the friendly atmosphere. Dr. Troyer gave me options for the procedure I need to have.
D
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
I had a cleaning with Wendy today. She is a wonderful Dental Hygienist very gentle with cleanings while getting the job done.
D
1 year ago
Hello, i think everyone there is awesome, knew what they were doing. and i would recommend you to anyone, i think you are the best Dentist i have ever been to, and i will keep you until you kick me out
G
1 year ago
Got me in same day for emergency. Fixed problem right away, no waiting. Excellent service!
L
1 year ago
Dr. Troyer did a great job in removing my back wisdom tooth, which was very difficult to reach. The staff is very friendly and easy to work with and very accommodating! Thanks, Dr. Troyer!
K
1 year ago
The Best
Professional, friendly, always putting their patients needs first. People who know you and care for you.
B
1 year ago
Bolt Dentistry
Very lovely staff & Dentist. They make you feel like family. Their services are designed to be as patient friendly as possible.
P
1 year ago
Great staff, very friendly & professional
Had a filling replaced today and it went very well. Very friendly staff who make you feel comfortable. Was very hesitant about someone other than Dr. Bolt doing the work since we have gone to her since we moved to Brownsburg in the 70's. But Dr. Troyer was very quick, pleasant, and professional! Very pleased!
J
1 year ago
Efficient Service
I called in the morning and got in the same day. A wire broke on my partial plate. They will have it back by wednesday. Very efficient service.
M
1 year ago
Great Dentist
I wasn't too sure about having a new Dentist after Dr. Bolt left, but I can't be more pleased. I had to have a tooth extracted today and it couldn't have been more painless. Dr. Troyer is very good and her staff were very friendly and professional.