Bolt Family Dental

Dentist

945 N. Green St.

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boltfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
First time I have had a filling in a long time. Love the way they did it! Entirely painless! Thank you
D
2 days ago
It was nicely done!
Going to the dentist was never my favorite thing to do. You go because it was important to keep your mouth in good shape. The first time I got a “crown” was okay but the second time around was even better. I wasn’t nervous about getting the second “crown” at all. Everyone there is just so nice and understanding. I would rather ride my bike or take a hike but I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore. It’s something that needs to get done and I have a different outlook about going.
D
2 days ago
It was nicely done!
Going to the dentist was never my favorite thing to do. You go because it was important to keep your mouth in good shape. The first time I got a “crown” was okay but the second time around was even better. I wasn’t nervous about getting the second “crown” at all. Everyone there is just so nice and understanding. I would rather ride my bike or take a hike but I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore. It’s something that needs to get done and I have a different outlook about going.
J
1 week ago
Awesome
Never realized how confortable a staff could make me feel, and how easy going to the dentist could be. This place is the best!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly. I like dental staff and the receptionist areally great!!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. Had a cavity and crown done. Very professional yet relaxed atmosphere. Everyone was extremely pleasant and kind. Perfect experience for a not so fun procedure. 5 star rating for sure.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. Had a cavity and crown done. Very professional yet relaxed atmosphere. Everyone was extremely pleasant and kind. Perfect experience for a not so fun procedure. 5 star rating for sure.
A
3 weeks ago
Great great great
It’s always great coming to Bolt Family Dental. The lady’s of the office are all amazing always!
B
4 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing all around!
J
1 month ago
Timely, Friendly, and Professional!!