Bolt Family Dental

Dentist

945 N. Green St.

Brownsburg, IN 46112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boltfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Wendy made it a great experience once again.
Thank you to the interior staff from front door to cleanings, to check out always a much better then expected. Thank you to Wendy for helping me as I’ve never in 35 years of going to the dentist had someone so careful and making sure I’m comfortable.
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist Around
Always so nice and helpful
M
4 months ago
My first filling was a pleasant experience!
I was a little nervous about having my very first cavity filled (at age 52) but this morning's experience was pleasant and efficient! Dr. Murphy and Lindsay told me what they were doing every step of the way and did everything possible to make me comfortable during the entire procedure. I hope I don't have cavity #2 soon, but if I ever do I know I will be well-taken care of! Matthew Dickerson
A
4 months ago
I was very nervous about having a crown. I have not had many dental procedures but everyone was so nice, explained what was going to happen and why. Everything went well.
A
4 months ago
Super fast, friendly service!
Got in, got numbed, cavity filled, out in 40 mins. Love it!
M
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Been a while since I’ve been to a dentist. Had couple broken fillings and tooth. Gave several options and didn’t feel pressured to make a decision right then. Answered all my questions and gave great advise on what to do.
H
4 months ago
Great bunch of girls. So friendly and very professional.
T
5 months ago
Excellent and through care!
Dr. Troyer and the staff has continued to provide the same excellent level of care and respect toward their patients that Bolt Family Dental has become known for, for decades. I would not want to go anywhere else.
B
5 months ago
Great service
My kids, age 2 and 4, went for their first appointments at a Bolt Family Dental today. The staff was very friendly, patient and quick. We enjoyed our visit! Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Queen for a day!
Today is my birthday and I got a crown. I'm sure most people wouldn't want to go to the dentist on their birthday but I did. I had a very good experience, like always, when I go there. Everyone is nice and they make you feel very comfortable.