Bonasso & Kime DDS

Dentist

100 Greenbrier Plaza

Fairmont, WV 26554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairmontwvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
High quality service
My experience today was very good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Appointment was on time. Always enjoy my time at the office.
V
4 hours ago
High quality service, friendly, efficient, affordable prices
Best dentist office ever!!!
C
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly staff.
They work with your schedule, to provide the best time for you. The staff has always been nice, polite, and professional. Excellent with kids. Dr. Kime is an excellent dentist. I recommend this office for your dental needs.
R
5 days ago
Fantastic group of people!
So kind, gentle and considerate! Highly recommended.
P
5 days ago
Always a good experience. Kind and caring people.
B
5 days ago
Five stars from a coward
I am such a scaredy-cat when it comes to dentistry. The staff at Bonasso and Kime were so pleasant and so kind from the front desk to the back. I have returned appointment set up and I’m not even dreading going.
T
5 days ago
Great service
The office staff is amazing and so helpful- Matt is a phenomenal dentist who explains everything before he does anything- I wouldn’t go to anyone else
M
2 weeks ago
As always, Maxine, did a terrible job on my front tooth, which she applied an injection into my gum due to an infection. She is so professional and knowledgeable and lets me know exactly what she is doing, step by step. She is absolutely top- notched! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you, Dr. Kime and Maxine for making my visit comfortable and relaxed.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service All Around
I would and have recommended his clinic to everyone. Their staff is so welcoming and friendly every time you go in for a visit, which makes you feel like you’re going to see family and friends. They genuinely care about their patients and it’s always a good feeling when you go in and they remember you from your last visit. They do excellent work and always follow up on the procedure you had to make sure you’re doing well. The clinic also recently has had some renovations and it looks very professional and clean, which is always a plus! I have been visiting this clinic many years and will continue to do so as long as I am in the Fairmont area. Highly recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Beyond Professional. An overall Holistic experience for me personally. DR. BONASSO AND BARBARA you truly have gifts for making your patients comfortable. Thank you both and GOD BLESS.