Bonasso & Kime DDS

Dentist

100 Greenbrier Plaza

Fairmont, WV 26554

Open Today By Appointment

fairmontwvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
All the staff from the front desks through the entire process you are having done, are very polite, sweet and professional. Letting you know at all times what they are doing for, and to you. Easy to talk to in case you need something different or special. Very professional work.
A
2 days ago
I had forgotten to leave the rating for my experience with this business. It is 5 star all the way!
T
2 days ago
Tara loves the people who work in this office!!
R
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I had a six month dental cleaning today and my hygienist was Gina. She is always friendly and does an awesome job cleaning my teeth. I have old fillings and get stain from coffee and tea and she always manages to get them clean. Dr. Kime examined me after my cleaning and he is super friendly and very professional. The office staff are also very nice.
P
2 days ago
This was my husband and my first visit. We each needed a filling. Everyone was especially nice and friendly, and we were treated well. Our dental work went well, and we were comfortable.
T
1 week ago
My crown fell out. I called and they had me come right then! Glad to have it glued in so fast!
C
1 week ago
Always friendly and helpful. It’s nice to have a dentist who will be completely honest with you let you know all your options and help you to make the best decision. Makes going to the dentist so easy.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional and hometown feel.
Very professional and friendly. Very comfortable experience.
V
2 weeks ago
A little bit of a wait, but worth it. Very professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had an amazing experience at Dr. June’s office. His dental hygienis, Nicki, did an excellent job cleaning my teeth thoroughly will no discomfort and Dr. Kime took time to explain everything I needed, showed me xrays, and discussed a plan of care that fit my busy schedule and budget. I highly recommend this office!