Bonasso & Kime DDS

Dentist

100 Greenbrier Plaza

Fairmont, WV 26554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairmontwvdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Epitome of professionalism
I love this office! Dr. Kime and Nikki (dental hygienist) are friendly, go out of their way to minimize pain and anxiety (of which I had none!), and always see me promptly. They had COVID-19 safety measures in place & I did not feel at risk at any time during my visit. I highly recommend this office for dental care!
R
6 days ago
Friendly and professional
One of many good experiences at B&K.
G
1 week ago
A very professional and friendly place.
R
1 week ago
Great people
I moved to the area more than 10 years ago and my family has seen Dr. Bonasso and Dr. Kime and love all the staff. From the front office to the hygienists everyone is so friendly and treats us like family.
S
2 weeks ago
This office has a wonderful staff. From entering the door to leaving you are made to feel you are important.
My appointment today from the numbing process to the filling was pain free. This is great in my book. Dr. Kime talks you through every step of the process. Highly recommend this office if you are looking for a dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years. The staff are very professional and appointments are completed efficiently. Dr. Bonasso is great!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is professional and friendly. Appointments are completed in a timely manner. Fantastic service!! Best dentist and assistants around!!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Town !
Dr.Kime is wonderful! He is kind, gentle, and my visits are always pain free.He has a great staff , very friendly and helpful.I highly recommend him ..you could not ask for better dental office !!
T
1 month ago
Most gentle dentist ever
Matt is by far the best dentist ever. I call him the no pain guy. The office staff are wonderful I was a transfer from Trent and Meaders office and followed my hygienist. This people fell like family to our family and would recommend them to everyone
M
1 month ago
Very kind. Excellent care.