Bonham Family Dentistry

Dentist

101 E 9th St

Bonham, TX 75418

Open Today By Appointment

bonhamfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Everyone are always friendly, helpful, professional. I have never had to wait and I have recommended this office several times to family and friends.
D
3 years ago
Excellence ! I could not ask for better care!
S
3 years ago
First Class! In and out on schedule. Professional staff along with appointment hours that keep you from using vacation/PTO time for a trip to the Dentist.
G
3 years ago
I had a nice experience today as I was seated on time. The hygienist was very thorough and explained each procedure. Dr. Peter Clark was pleasant and spent more than ample time letting me know my concerns. The check out staff was just as pleasant and friendly, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming.
A
3 years ago
Very pleased on every visit. Whole staff if very friendly and helpful. I have been going to this office for years and would not change. Nancy does a great job on my exams. I have referred family and friends and will continue referring.
Y
3 years ago
I was there for my 6 mo. cleaning. The experience was a really good one. I was treated with allot of caring and attention. A very nice visit!
S
3 years ago
Nancy did a wonderful job! She was quick and efficient. I appreciate her hard work and dedication. My smile appreciates it too.
A
3 years ago
Really great people. Well organized and caring about patients needs.
B
3 years ago
Staff is always friendly and my teeth always look and feel better after a good cleaning. Office is clean and neat. Thanks Dr. Pete and Lisa for the services you and your staff provide for Bonham and Fannin County.
P
3 years ago
All the personnel were great as usual. They remember how to connect.....