Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
24 hours ago
Everyone is amazing, friendly , happy and work is very complete.Love the whole crew....I use to hate to go to the dentist now enjoy my time with the girls and Dr. Dahlia
R
1 week ago
My experience is always great at Bonney Lake Dental Center, everyone is nice, friendly and talented at what they do. They help me keep my teeth in great shape and looking good.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff at Bonney Lake Dental are always friendly and professional, came in for cleaning very pain free,my hygienist was always asking me if I was ok, I feel she really care how I felt, would truly recommend this place for any dental work
P
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
My experience for getting a filling today was extremely good. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I don’t like shots (I’m a pansy) but the staff was great in delivering it. They were caring, professional and constantly checking with me to make sure I was okay. Everyone there is fantastic, from the front desk ladies to the dentist, her assistant and hygienist.
E
1 month ago
The friendliest group I have ever met!
I was a new client to this office and they all treated me with such kindness and warmth. I will be returning!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
I was extremely nervous and the staff did an awesome job helping me through the procedure.
J
1 month ago
#1 Dentist in Bonney lake!
Have been a patient for years and would never go anywhere else. The experience is superb from the time you walk in the door to when they call you a couple days after your visit just to see how your doing. Everyone on the staff is great and it’s almost the same staff as when I started going there!
C
2 months ago
HAPPY
Very caring people. Had caps put on, they look geat. Very happy with them.
G
2 months ago
Very kind and compassionate. Extremely professional service with added features for comfort.
J
2 months ago
Always a great visit!
Very friendly and professional. Thanks