Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Friendly, High Quality and Professional Dental Hygiene Service
The Dental Hygienist (Katrina) ensured I was as comfortable as possible, explained what she was doing as each aspect was performed, checked on my comfort as necessary and entire procedure went fast, efficiently and with minimum discomfort. I am pleased with outcome and believe with confidence that the process was as good as it could be considering what was required to be done.
J
7 days ago
Quality, professional service.
Very impressed with the quality of work, everything explained. A great experience. Doctor and assistants were excellent.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff that pays close attention to details!
Highly recommend this dental office. I've been a patient for many years and have been very pleased and will continue to go back and recommend to others!
J
2 months ago
Crown
This experience was excellent. As always. No pain. They worked on my wisdom tooth. Tight space, very difficult to access. Almost had to shove her whole hand in my mouth, with instruments, and work on a tiny space with precision and care. And it was done with patience, grace, and aplomb. They're so picky about getting things right. Which I could not appreciate more. Highly recommended place to go.
A
2 months ago
Love BLDC!!!
I admit it, I am one of the weird ones who love going to the dentist to get her teeth cleaned. But what I love so much about these people is that they listen to my concerns and try to accommodate me the best they can. For example, I have a needle phobia but have no issues with pain. Therefore, work is performed without any Novocain as long as it is bearable. Other dentists that I have been too do not care if the needle throws me into a full blown panic attack, they insist that it is used - which is why I didn't go for almost 9 years. Now??? I wouldn't miss it. The girls up front know who I am without even asking, all of the Hygienists say hello like we are all friends. We always have fun and laugh (well best as I can with fingers in my mouth)... and don't even get me started on the pampering (rice bags, hand wax dips...OMG).
R
3 months ago
Um, who likes going to the dentist?
First the staff-I have been a patient for several years. I have NEVER had an unprofessional or painful experience. Regardless of their job titles and duties, they are always welcoming and make me smile. They are helpful, thorough and take your mind off what is going on in your mouth. I always laugh and feel as relaxed as I can when in the dental chair. Now Dr Delia-I always laugh because she is determined to get your teeth and gums in the most perfect conditions. That usually means she has found something or is watching something. It is because of her, as an adult, I had the courage to get braces. She referred me to an amazing orthodontist and then over the course of several years, she encouraged me and had my success in mind. She is a magician with novicane which is not an easy task. I trust her and really appreciate her honesty and the family environment she created at her practice. Does that mean I look forward to going to the dentist, nope but I go on the regular because Dr Delia and her staff always make it the best possible experience they can. Look Ma-NO CAVITIES BUT she still watches. I have and will continue to refer clients. Best dental practice ever!
L
3 months ago
Highly Competent and Caring Dental Care
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Constantine since we moved to the area 3 years ago. She and her staff are beyond fantastic. Their office is one we look forward to visiting periodically, as we feel "at home" there. Not only will she complete a thorough evaluation, and develop an honest treatment plan, but she will prioritize the work needed in a way that is manageable to the budget. I trusted her so much that I decided to have an old bridge replaced because I knew the result would be fantastic, and it is. I have a problem tooth that I am trying to "save", and Dr. Constantine has been keeping an eye on it, and today I received a special heavy-duty fluoride treatment for the tooth in question. The process was quick and easy and painless. I appreciate the thought and care given to my personal situation, and know that I am in good hands for my dental care. And when you visit an office where all the staff are happy and upbeat, you know they love their job. I couldn't be happier!
P
3 months ago
Everyone is dedicated to providing a friendly and professional atmosphere and they live up to it. The little extras they provide make you feel pampered as well as relaxed. I have recommended them to quite a few people. I love my hygienist Katrina and Dr Delia.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Dr. Constantin and her staff are THE BEST! From the moment I gathered enough courage to call and make the appointment I felt comfortable and at ease. I am (in my opinion) the biggest chicken EVER when it comes to dental work - I've been known to cry during simple cleanings. I have troubles getting numb which in turn causes pain and anxiety - NOT ANYMORE! Dr. Constantin is compassionate and understanding, ensuring your dental experience is pain/fear free. I ended up needing 3 visits to repair eight years of avoiding the dentist; during my last appointment I experienced anxiety attack (TO NO FAULT OF DR. CONSTANTIN OR HER STAFF) - they immediately stopped and helped me regain composure. I can't thank them enough for being exceptionally caring, understanding, and professional. I am truly thankful I found such a wonderful dental office.
R
3 months ago
I go to Bonney Lake Dental Center because not only are they very nice but are very skilled at what they do. I always leave feeling great with no problems whatever.