Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very thorough and very friendly both front desk and back office. The only thing was that I did not know where to put my mask. Will bring a bag next time or if you have a clean place( a paper towel perhaps) to place personal items like a mask that will keep both the items and the surface placed on, clean.
C
1 week ago
High quality with personable staff!
I am so happy I found this Dentist office! The front staff, hygienist and the dentist are absolutely wonderful! The office has always had high grade safety measures and now they go above and beyond! Can not recommend them enough!
V
1 week ago
Excellent, professional and efficient service
Very friendly office and quite helpful. Will be going again.
C
2 weeks ago
Broken tooth during the Covid-19 quarantine
This was my first visit to Bonney Lake Dental Center. I had to find a new dentist after relocating to Buckley. I have had several dentists during my adult life because of several moves. Dr. Constantin and her chair side and office staff are wonderful. I had a dental emergency. I felt safer at the dentist during this quarantine period than I have felt at the grocery store. The concern for my comfort, the step by step information I was given during my dental procedure and the genuine concern for me and my comfort was the best experience I have ever had by a dentist and staff in my life. I am a senior so I have had dental care for many decades. This is the very best experience of my long life.
H
2 weeks ago
Fantastic as always
I have been going to see Bonney Lake Dental for years. Everyone is amazing. Katrina, Kim, and Dr Dahlia. I would and have recommended going to see them always. My family loves them too.
Q
3 months ago
As I sat in the chair the first time today, i thought about all the dentist I had seen over the years of my life. And you know how old I am. They were all men that I went to and many of them told me not to come back. Mainly because i was a gagger and would throw up. I learned not to eat and I taught them not to put all that shit in my mouth. then I had a tooth ache and I thought I would try a female dentist. I have no need for her anymore however anyone that reads this needs to know that she is one hell of a dentist and even though she pulled all the teeth out of my head today (4). I would recommend her to anyone that is afraid of the dental work they might need. Her staff is the nicest and friendliest that I have ever met. They do a great job at making you feel at ease. And the Dentist is one of the best I have ever had work on my mouth. Thank you one and all.
J
3 months ago
Everything was good, you guys pointed me in the right direction of getting my tooth fixed. Thanks
D
4 months ago
Highly professional Dental Service
Every effort is made to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. All personnel are very personable and easy to talk to. The personnel are very capable and use all the current technology to provide the best dental care.
L
5 months ago
We haven't been wrong for over 5 years!
We value the professional and kind service from the staff at Bonney Lake Dental. It's a comfortable dental office where we feel very welcome. They accommodate appointments at the same time for my husband and I. They confirm and remind us by text and email. They offer comforts of lip balm, heated neck pillow, and blankets. And then they get down to business in a caring way. We won't go anywere else!
M
6 months ago
We have been going to this dental office for almost 17 years. That should tell you how much we like this office. Patience, caring, excellent treatment....those are just a few words that express why we continue to go to this office. Thanks much to this office!!