Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Finding a new dentist
We moved here and had to find a new dentist, and honestly we could not be more pleased. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. I have had cleaning, deep cleaning, cavities filled and wisdom teeth extracted. No pain, got everything done in a timely manor and have communicated with me about all procedures!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, Super friendly.
I am new into town and was looking for a dentist office because I was way over due. I could not have found a better team than the one at Bonney Lake Dental. They were all so friendly and kind. They were able to work with me in getting me in quickly and providing superior service. I am not a fan of going to the dentist like so many, because of bad experiences in the past. Bonney Lake Dental has wiped the slate clean for me and I will have no problem going back again and again because of their excellent patient care. I also plan to have my wife and three children go there too because I am 100% confident that they will be taken care of just like I was. I highly recommend Bonney Lake Dental to anyone looking for a family friendly dental team.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love bonney lake dental center! Great cleaning and they remember every detail! Staff and dentist are amazing. They make going to the dentist manageable!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Warm Welcoming Atmosphere
The staff at Bonney Lake Dental are very caring and professional. I felt very comfortable from the first phone contact with Kim. Katrina provided a thorough assessment of my dental health and made sure I was comfortable during my visit. My teeth felt super smooth and clean. Meeting Dr. Constantin made me realize I had made the correct decision in choosing this office for my dental needs. Having worked in the dental field for almost 40 years this office felt like home. I am so happy to have found Bonney Lake Dental for all my future care.
R
3 months ago
Quick check in, Quality Staff, accommodating
There is a reason I have been a patient at Bonney Lake Dental for 20 years, they are the best. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
V
3 months ago
Impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, and extensive check up
I have been to a couple of dentists recently but no one has ever done the thorough and complete analysis of my teeth and what actions need to be taken to keep them healthy. I had no idea that there could be such a huge difference between one dental office and another. I will definitely recommend Bonnie Lake Dental to my friends and family. They have the best staff working there. Warm, welcoming, and professional. You can tell that they really enjoy working together and taking care of their patients.
S
3 months ago
Appointment was great. Katrina is my favorite person to clean my teeth. Very professional and understanding. The office staff is very helpful and always have a greeting and a smile.
L
3 months ago
Everything you want in dental care
We've been going to the Bonney Lake Dental Center for about 4 years and will continue to do so. The staff is friendly, and the care is top-notch, whether it's for routine cleanings and checkups, or for fillings or bridgework. Dr. Delia Constantin is superb and her excellent staff are a pleasure too. We are well cared for.
E
3 months ago
I, absolutely, love this dentist. It makes going to the dentist a treat. They pamper you (parrafin was, warm blankets and neck pillows. The hygienist I see there is amazing. She’s sensitive and checks in frequently and makes conversation easily. I have never had a dental experience like the one I’ve found here. The ladies up-front are extraordinary, friendly and personable. This is the only dentist I would ever/have ever recommended! They are awesome and think of everything. On time, no waiting around in the chair, and a truly relaxing experience!
R
4 months ago
High quality service, attention to detail, professional and friendly staff
My wife and I have been with Bonney Lake Dental Center from the first day of the opening of her practice. We continue to utilize the Centers service due to the care and gentleness of the staff. There is consistency of staff and I always have the help and support from the same individuals for each appointment which make us feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you for taking care of me all theses years !!!!!