Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today By Appointment

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Friendly and wellcoming
Warm and comfortable, explains what is going on and what is happening.
L
3 days ago
Professional service and excellent staff
Outstanding experience with these folks. Made my stress over dental visits a lot less
K
2 weeks ago
The best in the buisness Delia is one of a kind I will allwas go to her and recomend her to evry buddy 100% she is the best.
The experience that I had With Delia wash special next time I know it will be the best ( if you muve let me know so I can find you ) Thank you sooooooo much Captain, Kristjan B, Laxfoss.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional; friendly; etc.
Going to the dentist at BLDC is always a good visit. The staff is always professional yet friendly and caring. Thanks much for the superior service,
R
1 month ago
Quick visit
I popped in to get some toothpaste and I believe I was out of there in less than 5 minutes. It was nice to be able to get in and out so quickly. And of course the office staff was friendly like usual.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist Great staff
I gave 4 stars only because this office is open mon-wed. It’s difficult to get in very busy office. However, the Dentist is great, and the staff is great too. Very gentle, friendly, and they try to get you in but when you have a lot of work scheduling is challenging.
C
2 months ago
Great visit. Loved Shirley.
K
2 months ago
great service, amazing staff
best dental experience i have ever had! They explained everything so well and made me so comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Great Service in an Emergency Situation!
During my lunch today, I had a tooth crack and knew that I would need to see my Dentist as soon as possible. Fortunately I had their number on my phone and made a quick call and they got me in within a couple of hours! They are always very pleasant and do what they can to make my experience a good one! Thank you to all the staff at Bonney Lake Dental for caring to see me with such short notice.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and funny and thorough
I do enjoy coming here. They are really friendly to me and very thorough about the care of my teeth. I have no problems asking them questions about my teeth and they show me exactly what they are looking at.