Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today By Appointment

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great visit. Loved Shirley.
K
5 days ago
great service, amazing staff
best dental experience i have ever had! They explained everything so well and made me so comfortable.
L
6 days ago
Great Service in an Emergency Situation!
During my lunch today, I had a tooth crack and knew that I would need to see my Dentist as soon as possible. Fortunately I had their number on my phone and made a quick call and they got me in within a couple of hours! They are always very pleasant and do what they can to make my experience a good one! Thank you to all the staff at Bonney Lake Dental for caring to see me with such short notice.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and funny and thorough
I do enjoy coming here. They are really friendly to me and very thorough about the care of my teeth. I have no problems asking them questions about my teeth and they show me exactly what they are looking at.
D
1 month ago
Thank you!
I had a very sensitive tooth and Dr. D fit me in super fast to take a look. I appreciate it greatly!!
M
1 month ago
Ditto
I echo all of the positive 5 Star review comments. A am a 100% satisfied patient.
E
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff, professional service.
The staff at Bonney Lake Dental are always friendly and professional. The office is a well working machine. The little touches like offering chap stick and a warm neck pillow make the discomfort of visiting a dentist more bearable.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for years and have always had a good experience when I come in. Staff are always friendly and up beat! Dr. Dalia does a great job and is thorough!
W
1 month ago
No where else I'd rather be
LOVE everything about this office. Full service with smiles from time you walk in door until you leave.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Services
I just recently started services at Bonney Lake Dental and everyone is friendly, helpful and very professional from the time I walked in the door until I left. I would recommend this dental office to others.