Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today By Appointment

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Experience
I have severe Dentist anxiety and this was my 2nd visit without tears of any kind!!!! Thank you so much for understanding my anxiety and going out of your way to ensure I was comfortable! Love my experience and thoroughly enjoy Dr. and all of the Bonney Lake Dental Team-
B
2 weeks ago
Easy Peasy
The staff is uber friendly. I always feel like I'm visiting friends. The dental technician/hygienist explained each step and continually checked to be sure I was comfortable. Highly Recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring Staff
I have been going to Dr. Constantin and her wonderful staff for about 10 years. They have always been professional and caring, and their office is spotless! Every time I have been referred to an endodontist or other specialist, they, too have been excellent. Over the years I have expressed a couple of concerns, and they were always addressed with honesty and thoughtful reflection, and each time, there has been follow-up. I now spend winters in a warmer climate, but I fly up here for my check-ups--they're that good.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Overall I've Ever Been To
I have had a few prior bad experiences with dentists, so I was not expecting anything different. I was blown away by the experience. They do everything they can to relax you. Hot neck wraps, paraffin hand wax, I felt like I was at the spa not at the dentist! They even corrected something that a prior dentist should have taken care of a long time ago. Nobody wants to go to the dentist, but I actually won't mind going for my next visit!
V
3 weeks ago
I had a preparation for a cap on a molar. It took about two hours. I don't claim I enjoyed every minute of it, but it was a breeze. I was pampered with warm pillow around my neck, the chair leaned far back and ready to fall asleep. But they had some work to do in my mouth, so it was traffic there for a while. BUT no pain. Every thing professional and thorough. I have been customer of Bonney Lake Dental Center for 3 and a half years, and always met friendly atmosphere.
B
4 weeks ago
On-time and Excellent
I have been a customer of Bonney Lake Dental Center for more than 10 years and the service has always been great. I recently had an appointment for a cleaning and check-up and the wonderful hygienist that I normally see was busy with another customer, so I was assigned to someone new (new to me). Despite my initial reluctance, the new hygienist was on-time (no wait!), thorough, friendly, patient and gentle. Also, I recently changed insurance companies and I forgot to mention that when I made an appointment, so I expected a bit of a mess when I checked out, but no way...in fact the opposite was true. The ladies at the front desk were friendly, quick, and very effective...they had me out the door before I knew it.
M
4 weeks ago
The best experience!!
This dental office is a one-of-a-kind!!! Staffed with incredibly skilled, kind, and courteous personnel! You won't find a better dentist anywhere!! She is the best!!!
R
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff, highly recommended
Went to three different dentists before finding Bonney Lake Dental. Friendly professional staff that truly cares about their patients. Grew up hating trips to the dentist, Bonney Lake Dental changed all of that.
B
2 months ago
Love the paraffin wax
S
3 months ago
The best
I was very nervous about my wisdom teeth being removed and everyone was extremely nice and understanding. The procedure was quick and virtually painless.