Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Quick check in, Quality Staff, accommodating
There is a reason I have been a patient at Bonney Lake Dental for 20 years, they are the best. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
V
3 weeks ago
Impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, and extensive check up
I have been to a couple of dentists recently but no one has ever done the thorough and complete analysis of my teeth and what actions need to be taken to keep them healthy. I had no idea that there could be such a huge difference between one dental office and another. I will definitely recommend Bonnie Lake Dental to my friends and family. They have the best staff working there. Warm, welcoming, and professional. You can tell that they really enjoy working together and taking care of their patients.
S
4 weeks ago
Appointment was great. Katrina is my favorite person to clean my teeth. Very professional and understanding. The office staff is very helpful and always have a greeting and a smile.
L
4 weeks ago
Everything you want in dental care
We've been going to the Bonney Lake Dental Center for about 4 years and will continue to do so. The staff is friendly, and the care is top-notch, whether it's for routine cleanings and checkups, or for fillings or bridgework. Dr. Delia Constantin is superb and her excellent staff are a pleasure too. We are well cared for.
E
1 month ago
I, absolutely, love this dentist. It makes going to the dentist a treat. They pamper you (parrafin was, warm blankets and neck pillows. The hygienist I see there is amazing. She’s sensitive and checks in frequently and makes conversation easily. I have never had a dental experience like the one I’ve found here. The ladies up-front are extraordinary, friendly and personable. This is the only dentist I would ever/have ever recommended! They are awesome and think of everything. On time, no waiting around in the chair, and a truly relaxing experience!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, attention to detail, professional and friendly staff
My wife and I have been with Bonney Lake Dental Center from the first day of the opening of her practice. We continue to utilize the Centers service due to the care and gentleness of the staff. There is consistency of staff and I always have the help and support from the same individuals for each appointment which make us feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you for taking care of me all theses years !!!!!
M
3 months ago
The dental assistant is the best!
I love this dental office. Everyone is super friendly and professional. My dental care has been much better since switching dentists.
D
3 months ago
Great office!
I am a patient of record, had an emergency, and Kim got me worked in to see the dentist within a couple of hours. In and out and nothing serious. Thanks to the entire team!
D
3 months ago
I can honestly say I’ve hated going to the dentist my whole life. This changed last week! From the front desk, to the x-rays, consultation and surgery. I was cared for, comforted and delighted with my whole experience.
C
4 months ago
Super Personable & Great Service!
I was looking to get in as soon as possible as a new patient since my regular dentist office couldn’t get me in for a few months. The ladies at the front counter did everything they could to get me in and I ended up with an appointment a week later! I greatly appreciate their efforts. They took their time with my exam and made sure that I was comfortable. After having a pretty traumatic experience at a dentist office, it’s really hard for me to go somewhere new. But they did a great job. I will definitely be going back! :)