Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Professional and friendly office from the reception desk as well as the hygienist and the doctor
T
3 weeks ago
the staff is always friendly and Dr. Constantine is such a pleasure to have as a dentist
i believe my daughter and I have been coming to this office for approximately 4 years now. Our other dentist retired and we had to find a new dentist after 20 + yrs. Very happy to have chosen this professional, painless, fun, group of gals!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and pain free Plan on using them for all of our dental needs in the future!
S
1 month ago
Gentle, talented professionals.
It was a great experience from start to finish. I almost enjoyed going to the dentist. I would recommend this business and I am extremely happy it was recommended to me.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
This was my first visit here. They are very friendly.
S
1 month ago
This review is from someone that is very scared of the dentist!
DO NOT GO HERE! These gals are super friendly and treat you like family from the door! I was referred by my neighbor who was also petrified of the dentist. He told me that on his first visit the mean gals in the office yanked his neck up and threw a warm and refreshing neck pillow under his neck for him to relax. Then, they offered him some type of delicious chap-stick for his lips.. kinda like his final meal, after he was satisfied with that, the mean doc comes in and drives a needle in his grill and he doesn't even feel a thing cause shes that good, and then she proceeds to drill on him like he's a free giveaway at lowes! I mean, COME'ON! This isn't like anything in the surrounding counties of BL! Its crazy to find the ultimate comfort and support like this at Bonney Lake Dental! I dunno about the rest of you, but if you want cruelty and subpar peeps working on your grill,... then please DO NOT COME HERE!!!
V
1 month ago
Even a deep-cleaning was a positive experience!
I recently had a deep-cleaning (below gum line) and it was a positive experience. My mouth was numbed, so I felt no pain. I was comfortably seated for about 1-1/2 hours, given a nice warm neck pillow and chapstick, and was well cared for by my hygienist Katrina. Who would ever think going to the dentist was such a positive experience!!
C
1 month ago
Very Welcoming
From the first call, she was very understanding that I have had bad experiences in the past. At a different place. I was very nervous. Everyone there was very understanding and caring. I felt like it was a very thorough appointment..
J
2 months ago
Always a good visit
Everyone there has always been great! From a guy that didn't go to a dentist for years, your staff has always made it easy from my first visit to my most recent. Please tell the "stalker" I was only kidding today. :) You're an awesome group of people!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
On my first visit, I was impressed with the friendly atmosphere and the quality of the work.