Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today By Appointment

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I thought the appointment went well - however, yesterday I noticed that the tooth in the front that had the filling replaced has a chip in it. We are leaving on vacation and will not be back till June 7th - hopefully you can do something to fix this when I return
J
3 weeks ago
As always, you all make going to the Dentist not a bad thing.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
The staff is awesome, so friendly and up beat! From cleanings to wisdom teeth pulled everything has been flawless! Dr. Delia is an amazing woman. She has been so great to my family and I. Look forward to coming here for many years.
B
1 month ago
professional, friendly, caring staff
This Dental office cares about its patients. While I am there they are constantly asking if I am ok. They don't want me to feel ANY discomfort. They offer me warm neck pillows, blankets, and chapstick for my comfort while they work on my teeth. They are always friendly, and they are up front with all costs before hand.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Experience
I have severe Dentist anxiety and this was my 2nd visit without tears of any kind!!!! Thank you so much for understanding my anxiety and going out of your way to ensure I was comfortable! Love my experience and thoroughly enjoy Dr. and all of the Bonney Lake Dental Team-
B
2 months ago
Easy Peasy
The staff is uber friendly. I always feel like I'm visiting friends. The dental technician/hygienist explained each step and continually checked to be sure I was comfortable. Highly Recommend!
L
2 months ago
Professional, Caring Staff
I have been going to Dr. Constantin and her wonderful staff for about 10 years. They have always been professional and caring, and their office is spotless! Every time I have been referred to an endodontist or other specialist, they, too have been excellent. Over the years I have expressed a couple of concerns, and they were always addressed with honesty and thoughtful reflection, and each time, there has been follow-up. I now spend winters in a warmer climate, but I fly up here for my check-ups--they're that good.
R
2 months ago
Best Overall I've Ever Been To
I have had a few prior bad experiences with dentists, so I was not expecting anything different. I was blown away by the experience. They do everything they can to relax you. Hot neck wraps, paraffin hand wax, I felt like I was at the spa not at the dentist! They even corrected something that a prior dentist should have taken care of a long time ago. Nobody wants to go to the dentist, but I actually won't mind going for my next visit!
V
3 months ago
I had a preparation for a cap on a molar. It took about two hours. I don't claim I enjoyed every minute of it, but it was a breeze. I was pampered with warm pillow around my neck, the chair leaned far back and ready to fall asleep. But they had some work to do in my mouth, so it was traffic there for a while. BUT no pain. Every thing professional and thorough. I have been customer of Bonney Lake Dental Center for 3 and a half years, and always met friendly atmosphere.
B
3 months ago
On-time and Excellent
I have been a customer of Bonney Lake Dental Center for more than 10 years and the service has always been great. I recently had an appointment for a cleaning and check-up and the wonderful hygienist that I normally see was busy with another customer, so I was assigned to someone new (new to me). Despite my initial reluctance, the new hygienist was on-time (no wait!), thorough, friendly, patient and gentle. Also, I recently changed insurance companies and I forgot to mention that when I made an appointment, so I expected a bit of a mess when I checked out, but no way...in fact the opposite was true. The ladies at the front desk were friendly, quick, and very effective...they had me out the door before I knew it.