Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today By Appointment

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
HAPPY
Very caring people. Had caps put on, they look geat. Very happy with them.
G
5 days ago
Very kind and compassionate. Extremely professional service with added features for comfort.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
Very friendly and professional. Thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist experience ever
Have had bad experience in the past. Always scared to try a different Dental group. Haven't had a cleaning in many years. Your office was amazing. Absolute no pain. Defiantly will be back.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Service
This was the best, most thorough dental cleaning appointment I've ever had. The staff were friendly, kind and knowledgable. I recommend them highly!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and so kind and caring! A great group of Professionals! I have had a great experience!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Professional
It was a great experience significantly better than any dental experience I have had before.
L
2 months ago
Great service and terrific people
This was my first visit to this office. Everyone was friendly, accommodating and professional. Their service exceeded my expectations. Loved the warm wrap and hand treatment. I will be back for my next check-up.
J
3 months ago
As ALWAYS, it was a perfect appointment!! I continue to drive over an hour just to come to your office!! It was so good to see everyone again!! I never have had to wait and I am always amazed at your kindness and professionalism. This time I had a little work that needed to be done & you guys were so considerate of me coming so far that your worked my procedure into your schedule!! I SO APPRECIATED you doing that!! Have a GREAT summer & I will see you in December!
L
3 months ago
I was so impressed with this office! Everyone was very kind and welcoming, and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable during my X-rays and cleaning (chapstick, warm neck pillow, paraffin wax treatment, a blanket, etc - lol). I usually hate going to the dentist, but my experience here was so relaxing that I’ll look forward to my next appointment. Everyone should check them out.