Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today By Appointment

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
High quality service, attention to detail, professional and friendly staff
My wife and I have been with Bonney Lake Dental Center from the first day of the opening of her practice. We continue to utilize the Centers service due to the care and gentleness of the staff. There is consistency of staff and I always have the help and support from the same individuals for each appointment which make us feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you for taking care of me all theses years !!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
The dental assistant is the best!
I love this dental office. Everyone is super friendly and professional. My dental care has been much better since switching dentists.
D
1 month ago
Great office!
I am a patient of record, had an emergency, and Kim got me worked in to see the dentist within a couple of hours. In and out and nothing serious. Thanks to the entire team!
D
1 month ago
I can honestly say I’ve hated going to the dentist my whole life. This changed last week! From the front desk, to the x-rays, consultation and surgery. I was cared for, comforted and delighted with my whole experience.
C
2 months ago
Super Personable & Great Service!
I was looking to get in as soon as possible as a new patient since my regular dentist office couldn’t get me in for a few months. The ladies at the front counter did everything they could to get me in and I ended up with an appointment a week later! I greatly appreciate their efforts. They took their time with my exam and made sure that I was comfortable. After having a pretty traumatic experience at a dentist office, it’s really hard for me to go somewhere new. But they did a great job. I will definitely be going back! :)
G
2 months ago
Friendly and wellcoming
Warm and comfortable, explains what is going on and what is happening.
L
2 months ago
Professional service and excellent staff
Outstanding experience with these folks. Made my stress over dental visits a lot less
K
3 months ago
The best in the buisness Delia is one of a kind I will allwas go to her and recomend her to evry buddy 100% she is the best.
The experience that I had With Delia wash special next time I know it will be the best ( if you muve let me know so I can find you ) Thank you sooooooo much Captain, Kristjan B, Laxfoss.
M
3 months ago
Very professional; friendly; etc.
Going to the dentist at BLDC is always a good visit. The staff is always professional yet friendly and caring. Thanks much for the superior service,
R
3 months ago
Quick visit
I popped in to get some toothpaste and I believe I was out of there in less than 5 minutes. It was nice to be able to get in and out so quickly. And of course the office staff was friendly like usual.