Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
The dental assistant is the best!
I just love the excellent care at this dental office.
C
4 months ago
High quality, friendly and very attentive and polite!
I really felt welcome and comfortable at your office, I am an absolute nervous Nell when it comes to visiting the Dentist, so your friendliness and care to detail was so appreciated, I am so happy I found that coupon and decided to give you a call!
A
4 months ago
Best place in town!!!!!!!
J
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
The crew at Bonney Lake Dental are all great. They provide friendly awesome customer service and make you feel like family. Great Care and Service. Thank you
A
4 months ago
Everyone is amazing, friendly , happy and work is very complete.Love the whole crew....I use to hate to go to the dentist now enjoy my time with the girls and Dr. Dahlia
R
4 months ago
My experience is always great at Bonney Lake Dental Center, everyone is nice, friendly and talented at what they do. They help me keep my teeth in great shape and looking good.
S
5 months ago
The staff at Bonney Lake Dental are always friendly and professional, came in for cleaning very pain free,my hygienist was always asking me if I was ok, I feel she really care how I felt, would truly recommend this place for any dental work
P
5 months ago
Professional staff
My experience for getting a filling today was extremely good. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I don’t like shots (I’m a pansy) but the staff was great in delivering it. They were caring, professional and constantly checking with me to make sure I was okay. Everyone there is fantastic, from the front desk ladies to the dentist, her assistant and hygienist.
E
5 months ago
The friendliest group I have ever met!
I was a new client to this office and they all treated me with such kindness and warmth. I will be returning!
C
5 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I was extremely nervous and the staff did an awesome job helping me through the procedure.