Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Gentle, talented professionals.
It was a great experience from start to finish. I almost enjoyed going to the dentist. I would recommend this business and I am extremely happy it was recommended to me.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly
This was my first visit here. They are very friendly.
S
4 months ago
This review is from someone that is very scared of the dentist!
DO NOT GO HERE! These gals are super friendly and treat you like family from the door! I was referred by my neighbor who was also petrified of the dentist. He told me that on his first visit the mean gals in the office yanked his neck up and threw a warm and refreshing neck pillow under his neck for him to relax. Then, they offered him some type of delicious chap-stick for his lips.. kinda like his final meal, after he was satisfied with that, the mean doc comes in and drives a needle in his grill and he doesn't even feel a thing cause shes that good, and then she proceeds to drill on him like he's a free giveaway at lowes! I mean, COME'ON! This isn't like anything in the surrounding counties of BL! Its crazy to find the ultimate comfort and support like this at Bonney Lake Dental! I dunno about the rest of you, but if you want cruelty and subpar peeps working on your grill,... then please DO NOT COME HERE!!!
V
4 months ago
Even a deep-cleaning was a positive experience!
I recently had a deep-cleaning (below gum line) and it was a positive experience. My mouth was numbed, so I felt no pain. I was comfortably seated for about 1-1/2 hours, given a nice warm neck pillow and chapstick, and was well cared for by my hygienist Katrina. Who would ever think going to the dentist was such a positive experience!!
C
4 months ago
Very Welcoming
From the first call, she was very understanding that I have had bad experiences in the past. At a different place. I was very nervous. Everyone there was very understanding and caring. I felt like it was a very thorough appointment..
J
5 months ago
Always a good visit
Everyone there has always been great! From a guy that didn't go to a dentist for years, your staff has always made it easy from my first visit to my most recent. Please tell the "stalker" I was only kidding today. :) You're an awesome group of people!
R
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
On my first visit, I was impressed with the friendly atmosphere and the quality of the work.
K
6 months ago
Finding a new dentist
We moved here and had to find a new dentist, and honestly we could not be more pleased. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. I have had cleaning, deep cleaning, cavities filled and wisdom teeth extracted. No pain, got everything done in a timely manor and have communicated with me about all procedures!
S
6 months ago
Excellent service, Super friendly.
I am new into town and was looking for a dentist office because I was way over due. I could not have found a better team than the one at Bonney Lake Dental. They were all so friendly and kind. They were able to work with me in getting me in quickly and providing superior service. I am not a fan of going to the dentist like so many, because of bad experiences in the past. Bonney Lake Dental has wiped the slate clean for me and I will have no problem going back again and again because of their excellent patient care. I also plan to have my wife and three children go there too because I am 100% confident that they will be taken care of just like I was. I highly recommend Bonney Lake Dental to anyone looking for a family friendly dental team.
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love bonney lake dental center! Great cleaning and they remember every detail! Staff and dentist are amazing. They make going to the dentist manageable!