Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great service and terrific people
This was my first visit to this office. Everyone was friendly, accommodating and professional. Their service exceeded my expectations. Loved the warm wrap and hand treatment. I will be back for my next check-up.
J
3 months ago
As ALWAYS, it was a perfect appointment!! I continue to drive over an hour just to come to your office!! It was so good to see everyone again!! I never have had to wait and I am always amazed at your kindness and professionalism. This time I had a little work that needed to be done & you guys were so considerate of me coming so far that your worked my procedure into your schedule!! I SO APPRECIATED you doing that!! Have a GREAT summer & I will see you in December!
L
3 months ago
I was so impressed with this office! Everyone was very kind and welcoming, and they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable during my X-rays and cleaning (chapstick, warm neck pillow, paraffin wax treatment, a blanket, etc - lol). I usually hate going to the dentist, but my experience here was so relaxing that I’ll look forward to my next appointment. Everyone should check them out.
B
4 months ago
I had been dreading the "deep cleaning" but today's experience was painless and Katrina made me comfortable. I had been forewarned that it would take 2 hours so I was prepared. Thank you! As usual the staff is excellent and very friendly. Bonnie Ruliffson
J
4 months ago
As always, greeted by staff and remembered. Kylie was very good and gentle. I am very happy to have found you. Jan
A
4 months ago
Great Service
Professional staff. Answered all my questions. Explained the process of what would happen during the visit. My teeth have never felt so clean and the paraffin hand dip is to die for.
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly office from the reception desk as well as the hygienist and the doctor
T
5 months ago
the staff is always friendly and Dr. Constantine is such a pleasure to have as a dentist
i believe my daughter and I have been coming to this office for approximately 4 years now. Our other dentist retired and we had to find a new dentist after 20 + yrs. Very happy to have chosen this professional, painless, fun, group of gals!
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and pain free Plan on using them for all of our dental needs in the future!
S
6 months ago
Gentle, talented professionals.
It was a great experience from start to finish. I almost enjoyed going to the dentist. I would recommend this business and I am extremely happy it was recommended to me.