Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Everyone is so nice to me, and I never feel a thing. Great group in the office!
V
4 years ago
I'm very happy!
I've been working with Dr. Constantine and her team to replace 50-year old fillings. Today I had my final visit, and my teeth look great. Gone are the silver fillings, and now I have a "white" mouth full of teeth. The care given by Dr. Delia and her staff is superb. They make me feel comfortable and relaxed, and I know the care I get is top notch. I am so glad to have found Dr Delia and her staff, and I actually look forward to seeing them!
J
4 years ago
Always a good experience!
My experience has always been to feel well cared for and important. The staff and Dr. Constantin are caring and genuine.
T
4 years ago
Awesomeness
I recently switched dentist to Bonney Lake Dental Center and they are awesome. Everyone is great the Doc is amazing!
L
4 years ago
The frosting on the cake!
Dr. Constantine and her team have been working with me to replace some 45-year-old bridges. I was a bit skeptical at first, wondering whether it would all be worth it, but I can say, unreservedly, that IT WAS WORTH IT! The process involved discussions about my options with Dr. Constantine and Wendy, and when I decided to proceed with the work, my first appointment involved taking impressions which were then sent to the lab, who provided a visual model of what my teeth would look like with the new bridges. It was so helpful to be able to see this "finished product" before starting the process. I knew then that the solution chosen for me would be successful. The longest appointment involved removal of my old bridges, and drilling down the teeth which the new bridges would attach to. There was nothing painful about this visit - every care was taken to ensure my comfort, to include a heated neck warmer and chapstick! And when the drilling was done, I was fitted with a temporary single bridge which I wore for about 6 weeks before the permanent bridge was ready to install. The temporary bridge suited me fine, and didn't look awful, which helped me pass the time until the permanent install. This morning, I received the new bridges, and am especially pleased with the result! The new teeth look beautiful - more beautiful that I imagined. Wendy and Dr. Constantine took great care to ensure a proper fit, with no discomfort. I am so pleased to have a beautiful smile, with teeth that look like my own, and match my existing teeth color so well. If I had the choice to make again, I would definitely choose Dr. Constantine and her wonderful team, including especially, Wendy and Michele. Thank you so much!
J
4 years ago
Loyal customers
I usually shop comparisons by price. The doctor and staff have converted me to being a loyal customer by providing me with complete quality dental service. I also get a full explanation of my dental needs, even when I do not want to hear about them. I have also been completely satisfied with referral services for extractions and periodontal specialties. The front desk/phone staff are also extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. And, I like the office's background music. My wife is a high anxiety patient and needs special handling for her dental needs. She is also a loyal consumer of Bonney Lake Dental Center. The staff seems to understand her special needs very well.
J
4 years ago
Fantastic hygenist
My hygienist for my deep cleaning was fantastic. I have anxiety about going to the dentist and all of my visits have been very calming. I'm very grateful. Thank you very much.
K
4 years ago
Very comfortable
The environment was great as are the employees. Everything went as hoped.
P
4 years ago
Great staff, quality work
I have been Dr. Constantin's patient for many years and have never been disappointed. Today's filling replacement was no exception...as quick and painless as that sort of thing can be.