Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Great Service by Nice People
As you walk in the door you are greeted with a warm hello and a beautiful smile. One of the first things I noticed about this office is that it doesn't have that offensive antiseptic smell of other offices I've been to. The staff make a conscious effort to make visits less like the dentist and more like a spa with warm packs and hand treatments. Most importantly, the dentist and staff share their knowledge and are upfront about options, including the price of treatment. They allow you, the patient, to have input into your treatment plan.
T
4 years ago
Quick and easy cleaning.
Quick and easy cleaning with a friendly staff and dentist. Been going here for years and it has always went well.
S
4 years ago
Great visit. Katrina is great about keeping me informed as she proceeds through the cleaning process. Very caring - she knows how I can be. I appreciate the understanding and concern of everyone I've dealt with.
J
4 years ago
So patient and understanding.
I had to have some work done on a couple teeth. I have had a terrible gag reflex for the past few years. Cleanings I am ok with, but apparently not having work done. Staff were very kind and patient with me. Thanks!!!
L
4 years ago
I always appreciate the quality, gentle, and caring staff. The new email and text appointment reminders are perfect.
B
4 years ago
Wonderful team! Caring Professionals!
Dr. Delia and her staff are so genuine and caring. They provide excellent service and a spa-like atmosphere. Warmed neckwraps, wax treatment for your hands and sunglassess to block the glare of the overhead lights make getting a filling or cleaning much more relaxing!
N
4 years ago
Recent visit
Great customer service and personnel.
D
5 years ago
I recommend my dentist all the time
I love my dentist! Several times at work I have given out my dentist's name. Great service, great hours, great staff!
K
5 years ago
I can smile
So for that thank you. Very nice environment......just a touch too much country music but I understand it goes with the territory.....try some Alt-J.... The office was very comfortable with super nice people.....
L
5 years ago
my first visit
I really appreciated the professional yet friendly office environment. Great explanation of dental work needed. I'll be back for sure.