Bonney Lake Dental Center

Dentist

9925 214th Ave E

SUITE A

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonneylakedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Friendly and funny and thorough
I do enjoy coming here. They are really friendly to me and very thorough about the care of my teeth. I have no problems asking them questions about my teeth and they show me exactly what they are looking at.
D
1 year ago
Thank you!
I had a very sensitive tooth and Dr. D fit me in super fast to take a look. I appreciate it greatly!!
M
1 year ago
Ditto
I echo all of the positive 5 Star review comments. A am a 100% satisfied patient.
E
1 year ago
High quality, friendly staff, professional service.
The staff at Bonney Lake Dental are always friendly and professional. The office is a well working machine. The little touches like offering chap stick and a warm neck pillow make the discomfort of visiting a dentist more bearable.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going here for years and have always had a good experience when I come in. Staff are always friendly and up beat! Dr. Dalia does a great job and is thorough!
W
1 year ago
No where else I'd rather be
LOVE everything about this office. Full service with smiles from time you walk in door until you leave.
C
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional Services
I just recently started services at Bonney Lake Dental and everyone is friendly, helpful and very professional from the time I walked in the door until I left. I would recommend this dental office to others.
K
1 year ago
I thought the appointment went well - however, yesterday I noticed that the tooth in the front that had the filling replaced has a chip in it. We are leaving on vacation and will not be back till June 7th - hopefully you can do something to fix this when I return
J
1 year ago
As always, you all make going to the Dentist not a bad thing.
J
1 year ago
Amazing dentist
The staff is awesome, so friendly and up beat! From cleanings to wisdom teeth pulled everything has been flawless! Dr. Delia is an amazing woman. She has been so great to my family and I. Look forward to coming here for many years.