Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Excellent
Having a crown put in. Dr. Heath is highly professional, fully explains what is happening, and the work done is excellent. I highly recommend Bonnie Doon Dental--this is a great group of people who do excellent work.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Elden! We are glad you had a good visit, see you in a few weeks!
R
6 days ago
Excellent service by all.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Raj! Have a great summer :)
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional
Dental hygienist Cheryl went beyond and above to clean my teeth. As I have an intolerance of additives in the polish and fluoride she made every effort to avoid the products staying on my mucous membranes. It worked as I have not had any adverse reactions. I like the new form of fluoride paint for each tooth. Radiology went well also with no discomfort. Keep up the good work. Thank you for your service.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Daisy! We are glad you had a good visit :)
J
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly. concerned for my fear.
Brittany was very good with my cleaning after I had not been for many years out of fear. It was painless and efficient. She also took time to explain procedures for me to use on my own.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
We are glad you had a good visit with Brittany!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and personal.
The receptionist staff are always friendly and pleasent, the hygienist is gentle, and the dentist is thorough and seems to care about his patients.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
We are glad you had a good visit Grace! Have a great summer :)
M
2 weeks ago
Prompt service!
so happy I could be fit in for dental care within 2 hours! Many thanks for prompt and friendly service.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Our pleasure Maureen! Enjoy your trip!
W
2 weeks ago
Great service. Now considered to be my dental clinic.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Wolfgang! Have a great summer!
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Awesome service.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks Barb! Always nice to have you in :)
L
4 weeks ago
Very good service, on schedule and very professional.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Rick and Lucy! Always nice to see you two :)
E
1 month ago
Amazing!
My visit today at the Clinic was super! Dr. Heath, is taking such a good care of all his patients! 100% 😊
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks again Elisabeth! We are glad you had another good visit :)