Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
I have always been treated in a friendly and professional manner. I have referred friends to your office and they also speak very highly of the services they have received. I like the way Dr. Heath explains the process in each procedure. I had my first appointment with Brittney today and she was very friendly and easy to talk to. I also like the new look of your office its very tastefully decorated.
S
1 day ago
Excellent cleaning!
As always, Cheryl manages to be thorough and professional while at the same time easy to talk to. I’ve been a patient of hers for 20 years or more and appreciate her skill and her encouraging and positive suggestions . Vanessa is a star at the reception desk, handling forms and booking appointments with ease. And she’s so friendly, too.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Shelley! Pleasure to see you as always!
R
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I went for a regular checkup and cleaning. Everything was done efficiently and professionally without losing the friendliness of casual conversation. One thing I did not like was the paint-on fluoride instead of the foam stuff. It made my teeth feel kind of dirty because they were rough instead of smooth and little white bits of it came off my teeth for a few hours after. But other than that, it was a great checkup. Overall a very professional and friendly business.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you for your review Rachel! We are glad you had a good visit, despite the sticky fluoride. The new fluoride is actually more effective because it sticks to the teeth, but we do carry the older styles of fluoride if you choose next time :)
E
3 weeks ago
Cavity filling
The staff was attentive and talked me through the process of my cavity filling. I was confortable to ask questions and they happily answered them.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
We are glad you had a good visit Elise! Enjoy the rest of the summer!
L
3 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr. Heath since he started practising. He is very friendly, patient, and explains procedures to his patients before doing the work. I never have had to return to have something redone. Excellent Dentist. His two dental hygienists are topnotch. Receptionists try their best to work with my schedule for appointments.
V
2 months ago
High customer service and professional
Awesome service, kindly and professional
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Vanessa! We will see you again soon :)
E
2 months ago
Friendly, fun staff
I have been going to Dr. Heath and his staff for roughly 6 years and it was a no brainer that I was going to take my kids there. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional and made my daughter’s first visit a positive experience. I have recommended family and friends and will continue to do so.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks Emily! We were happy to meet your daughter, she is a sweetheart!
T
2 months ago
The service is great!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Tanya!
M
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
I went in for a couple of things, including a filling. They were very professional and friendly, making sure I felt comfortable through the entire appointment. Dr. Heath was very efficient and explained his way through the entire procedure. There were no surprises nor was there any pain. I highly recommend Bonnie Doon Dental!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Matthew!
E
2 months ago
Excellent
Having a crown put in. Dr. Heath is highly professional, fully explains what is happening, and the work done is excellent. I highly recommend Bonnie Doon Dental--this is a great group of people who do excellent work.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Elden! We are glad you had a good visit, see you in a few weeks!