Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality of service, Professional and Friendly
I had an appointment with Cheryl on April 16, 2018 for a cleaning. As usual Cheryl is very professional and skilled at what she does. She is always so friendly and upbeat. When I first walk into the door I am greeted by Vanessa and others. They are always so friendly and welcoming. Vanessa processes the payment for my appointment and schedules my next appointment. This is done in a very timely and efficient manner. I always look forward to seeing the staff in the office. This office has a very welcoming atmosphere.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Louise! We appreciate your loyalty over the years :)
E
3 days ago
Highly recommended
Very professional, together with warmth and personal care for each person. Very good at letting you know what is going on as they examine/work on your teeth. Excellent service in all respects.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks for your kind review Elden!
G
5 days ago
Bonnie Doon Dental always very efficient and very friendly staff
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks Gwen! Enjoy your vacation!
R
6 days ago
Efficient, high quality service!
I was a bit early to My appointment and was seen before my scheduled time. The Dentist, Dental hygienist, and front end staff were all kind polite, and made me feel well taken care of. Great Job!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Ryan! We will see you again in the fall :)
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Everyone is very good. New gal Brittany is thorough and pleasant.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Darryl! We are glad you enjoyed your visit with our new team member :)
B
1 week ago
Today was my first visit. Dr Heath and his staff were wonderful. I absolutely dread going to the dentist but today's visit changed my opinion. I look forward to my next appointment in a couple of weeks. Thank you for your professional and friendly service.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Brenda! It was great to meet you, and we will see you soon!
L
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist for me is not a nightmare! I am always welcomed by a warm smiling person at the desk and Cheryl is an amazing dental hygienist! She remembers my jaw issue and remains so attentive. Dr. Heath is such a professional and I have full trust in his advice and skills! I have been a client for more than 2 decades and feel very lucky to have such dental care!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks for the lovely review Lise!
K
1 month ago
My experience with Bonnie Doon Dental Care has always been positive as was the case on my visit on Tuesday Mar 20th.My teeth cleaning was completed with care and efficiency in a pleasant atmosphere. My hygienist was very friendly and professional. This is something I always expect at BD dental care!
C
1 month ago
Professional friendly, provides timely updates
Professional atmosphere, friendly thorough experienced staff- never leave not understanding what the next steps the~
B
1 month ago
easy, efficient, effective, excellent
as usual a great experience with all the staff, teeth are good and clean, just a couple of things to take care of, preventative procedure next