Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today By Appointment

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellent visit
Always fast efficient and painless
L
3 days ago
Best dentist ever. All staff is top notch.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Lisa!
P
3 days ago
Bonnie Doon Dental Care
My teeth have cleaned by Cheryl for many many years. I have always enjoyed Cheryl’s caring way and professional manner. Top notch care with friendly atmosphere; will always be my go to dental care place.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Pat! We will pass your kind words on to Cheryl!
P
3 days ago
Bonnie Doon Dental Care
My teeth have cleaned by Cheryl for many many years. I have always enjoyed Cheryl’s caring way and professional manner. Top notch care with friendly atmosphere; will always be my go to dental care place.
S
2 weeks ago
As always high quality service and staff!
Once again had a great experience with Dr. Heath, Brittany the hygenist and the rest of the staff at the clinic. As someone who has always struggled with dental chair anxiety, this clinic and dentist are wonderful! Thanks again!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Susan! Hope you have a great Christmas and we will see you in the new year!
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you for continued excellent service, Dr Heath, hygenists, and staff! And thank you for a clean and inviting environment.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
As always Cheryl is patient and kind as well as professional.
L
1 month ago
G'Day Folk's, you guys are the best! Everyone is cordial and polite. There is a genuine air of content in your office
J
2 months ago
Recommended!
I've been coming here for years, and the staff are always efficient, friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dental office!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Janice! We appreciate your loyalty over the years!
L
2 months ago
High quality, gentle dental care
We love all the staff. Always gentle and efficient and kind :) We drive across the city just to come here. Both our kids love going to the dentist! Thanks for the great experiences every time!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank-you so much for the kind words. We love your family also :)