Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
Great!
S
3 days ago
Excellent Friendly Service
My first visit after a somewhat bad experience elsewhere. They are fantastic, friendly and professional. I am definitely coming back.
P
3 days ago
Exceptional experience as usual!
Went for cleaning, x-rays and check up. Professional, friendly, caring and competent staff. Wouldn't go for dental work anywhere else. Loved the Christmas decor!
J
4 days ago
Everything was top notch. Excellent reception when I arrived, excellent manner by dental assistant, and very competent and informative dentist. I highly recommend.
R
4 days ago
Perfect
H
5 days ago
professional, friendly , competent
Always a good, professional experience.
A
1 week ago
Friendly Professional Service
Always excellent care. Snore guard was half the cost and works better than my previous one.
R
1 week ago
Fantastic service
I’ve been going to teeth by heath for twenty years or more. So before they were teeth by heath. Service and employees have never been anything but positive and professional. Would recommend to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Emily’s first visit
We were very happy with our appointment today. Keep up the excellent work. And... we loved the Christmas decorations 🎄
L
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Great Service
I found that everyone was very friendly and nice. They looked after me very well and gave me great service.