Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today By Appointment

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Excellent
Had a cleaning and checkup.Everything was very professional and comfortable.
R
2 days ago
Everyone was very friendly in explaining any questions I had. My dental check up went without any issue.
I
3 days ago
Very friendly and considerate staff.
I suffer from anxiety, visits to the dentist are on my high end of this. The staff was very considerate and friendly and did actually put me more at ease than any other dentist visits I have had elsewhere. I do recommend you go there.
P
5 days ago
Friendly and Helpful
I have been coming here for at least ten years. I always enjoy the atmosphere and the service. Dr Heath is always insightful regarding treatment options and best outcomes. The front line staff is always attentive and professional; the hygienists are also very attentive and gentle with my treatments. My time is valued and they get me in and out quickly each and every time. Even though I live on the north side; I still prefer to come here for my dental needs.
M
5 days ago
I received excellent care and everyone is helpful and understanding.
C
1 week ago
No nonsense dental care
Dr. Heath does a great job of explaining what is going on and needs to be done. He encourages me to do preventative things that will save me a lot of money down the road. Reception is friendly and competent and my teeth feel super clean.
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, quality services
I had my 6 month cleaning. They were on time, caring, efficient and friendly. There is a comfortable and warm atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service. Super professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service and Super Friendly
The minute you step into the reception area you feel right at home. The pleasant waiting area is comfortable and relaxing. No one likes going to the Dentist but with these folks who are efficient and professional they make the visit as pleasant as imaginable.
T
4 weeks ago
I was very please of the service...no time to sit, and I had the x-rays done before seeing the doctor and then the Cheryl. It went so fast and the help at the desk was very appreciative to reason why I didn't get a pre-notice for this appointment. It was great and pleasant all the way. Thank you, Therese