Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 hours ago
Very impressed so far
I started going to this clinic after a bad experience elsewhere caused me to go without a dentist for a few years. I appreciated how clearly everyone communicated with me and kept me in the loop. The results please me too: for instance, I needed to have an old filling (preventively) replaced yesterday and less than 24h later, that tooth feels perfectly normal.
R
3 days ago
Confident that I have received the best in service and professional opinion.
B
6 days ago
Fantastic
Thorough cleaning and professional, friendly staff.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and informative.
I'm glad I found Dr. Heath. He explains things clearly, I get no surprise charges and the staff up front are very helpful working with the insurance companies.
C
2 weeks ago
Recent apt for a 2.5 year old.
I was very disappointed with the level of care and concern that went into my daughters apt, she is young and did not want to open her mouth or sit in the chair and yet it was piggy back on my sons apt and yet my benefits where charged $71. For essentially nothing.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry you were dissatisfied with your child's visit, and we have left you a voicemail to explain how we will be rectifying the situation. Please let us know if you have any other concerns or questions!
C
2 weeks ago
Great as Always!
Brittany is a fantastic hygienist! Incredibly gentle and always clearly explains any problem areas to work on.
C
2 weeks ago
best dental office in the city. professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Always Delighted
Coming to Bonnie Doon Dental has been the best thing I ever did for my dental health!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and professionalism
Thanks to Dr. Heath and Bonnie Doon Dental Care staff. They were kind enough to fit me in for an urgent dental matter, the care I received from Dr. Heath and Meredith was extremely competent and attentive. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. I noted that Dr. Heath and the other staff were very courteous and kind toward other patients and each other - this kind of work environment inspires professionals to work at their best, and I, as the patient, had a great dental experience.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
3 weeks ago
very fast service.wait time was surprisingly short.i didn't even sit down.xray was quick and technician was communicative and efficient.dr. heath explains everything in advance or in progress.very professional and an effective communicator.