Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today By Appointment

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Consistently professional service
Consistently professional service I couldn’t be more impressed with the service that I received when I come in for any kind of work. The staff were very professional and friendly. They’re very understanding and accommodating. I have recommended Dr. Heath to several people.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Guy! It is always a pleasure having you in, and we will see you again soon :)
A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are friendly and helpful.
K
1 week ago
Great experience
Awesome staff, great experience :) Marsha was fantastic and Vanessa (front desk)is the best as always.
I
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, efficient with professional work...Thanks
I
2 weeks ago
An always friendly and professional staff.
This visit to Dr. Heath was a cleaning and check up. As you may know from a previous post I have a bad past with dentists. Not here though, the friendly staff work with you to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They take their time if needed and they are not judgemental of you at all. It puts you at total ease. I am not going to go as far as to say I love visiting the dentist now, that would make me more of an anomaly than I already am lol. But I will say that I love the staff, their patience and understanding and the fact they keep any pain that comes along as minimal as possible.To put it another way, in the past I would go home from a dentist with a screwed up back from severe tension from the outright fear and blasts of sharp pain because the dentists would not listen to me. At Dr. Heath's I can joke around and have fun (my anxiety release) between the odd ouch or rinse, while the hygienist or dentist takes a quick second then explains why the pain happened and how they are going to get around that,. Now I ask you, how many dentists do all of this for you? From my personal experience this is the first one, I am so glad I found Dr. Heath and will go until I leave to a better place. Oh and I am proud to say no cavities yay.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and excellent service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful in getting me set up as a new client. I also appreciate that they checked in about every procedure, why it was important, and let me know if I would be covered. I didn't feel pressured at all, it seemed like an option rather than a must.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Chris! It was nice to meet you, and we will see you in the fall :)
N
3 weeks ago
As a long time patient, I have always had excellent care and recommendations for dental hygiene. I have never been told that this or that had to be done or else, they present the facts and explain it on the X-Rays. The recommendations of Dr. Heath and his hygienists has been superlative. I would and have recommended Bonnie Doon Dental Care to friends and family. So remember, its your face that people will remember and its your smile that will either win them over or have you laughed out for having a piece of chicken stuck in the them at the wrong time. So with this in mind I leave you with the following words by a great American, Will Rogers, " Never miss a good chance to shut up."
S
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied to be welcomed to the clinic and felt cared for.
The professional services I received at the clinic had very high standards and there is such a family atmosphere about the place. Both the Dental Hygienist and Dr. Heath told me I was taking good car of my dental hygiene so that was encouraging for me. I didn't need any dental procedures so I was glad about that. Parking remains an issue around there especially when has limited mobility.
D
4 weeks ago
Great staff, great experience.
I’ve been going to this dental office since I was young and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The staff is incredible, Dr Heath is a great dentist and I always have a good experience when I go in for cleanings and check ups.
C
4 weeks ago
Fast clean and professional
My family and I have been visiting Dr. Heath for years. Each time I leave here with a smile on my face 😁