Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best dental hygienists
Too many people I know hate having their teeth cleaning done because it's uncomfortable and painful. Cheryl and Brittany are aware of how you are feeling throughout your experience. And great attention to detail in every crevice of your teeth. Love getting my teeth cleaned!
R
3 weeks ago
Personal and friendly
The staff at Bonnie Doon Dental Care are all so friendly and kind. Dr. Heath really cares about his patients and makes sure they are happy with the work he has done. He is thorough and goes above and beyond!
S
3 weeks ago
Brittany was so gentle! My cleaning was a good experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Check up and cleaning
It was excellent as usual...I am not comfortable with going to the dentist but they are good
J
4 weeks ago
I was quite pleased by the comfort and ease of my visit. All of you are very pleasant and most professional. The follow-up phone call was a great courtesy as well. I am glad to be a patient there and I look forward to seeing you all again.
G
4 weeks ago
All staff provided very efficient and good quality service. Friendly and helpful. Provided clear, complete answers to questions.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Love the staff at Bonnie Doon dental
A
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional
I learned more about sleep apnea in a brief conversation with Dr. Heath after I approached him about an oral appliance than I ever did through my physician. He could have easily got me into the appliance which may not be best for me. He explained about sleep apnea to me better than my physician or sleep therapeutics ever has and I appreciate his honesty and professionalism. My family has been coming here for years. Staff very friendly and professional. Well done!
E
2 months ago
Efficient timely service
I arrived 30 minutes early and due to a cancellation, I was called in immediately for my teeth cleaning and examination. I appreciated this. Very efficient service delivered expediently.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Great staff at Teeth for Heath! Quick and easy. Very professional.