Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Highest quality staff as always
From the middle minute we walked through the door everyone was welcoming and warm. Going to the dentist is always a positive and happy experience.
R
5 days ago
Excellent service
Very pleasant staff.
S
7 days ago
Awesome Experience
I felt absolutely safe and comfortable. I was extremely impressed with all COVID precautions taken during my visit. Dr Heath and his staff are amazing!
T
7 days ago
Teeth cleaning
As usual everyone was awesome.... and their way of dealing with covid was very good
D
7 days ago
felt very comfortable with clean areas.very friendly. professional. covid protective
R
1 week ago
Excellent service with the current situation in mind.
The staff at Bonnie Doon Dental is friendly and very professional, especially in light of the current coronavirus pandemic. Health protocols were all closely followed and I still received first rate care and attention and professionalism. Hats off to all the staff at Bonnie Doon Dental.
I
1 week ago
Very patient with anxious patients
I cannot say enough about Dr. Heath and his staff. They are by far the best dental crew I have ever had and I will always go there. Very friendly and very understanding of us big babies that, prior to coming to Dr. Heath, had a lot of issues with dentists, to put it mildly. As far as this terrible Covid-19 thing goes, I was not surprised to see just how much effort they put in, to protect their patients, and staff also. So thank you Dr. Heath, and your lovely staff, for putting this big baby at ease and fixing the issue.
R
1 week ago
Fantastic service and friendly people.
This is a dentist office you can actually look forward to visiting. Been coming here for 20 years
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient even during this trying time!!!!!! Thanks guys larry
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional dental experience
Thank you Bonnie Doon dental for a stress-free appointment. Vanessa and Marcia made my experience an enjoyable one.