Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today By Appointment

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
Everyone is very welcoming at Bonnie Doon Dental Care and the clinic is always exceptionally clean and has a very homey feel to it. Brittany always has a pleasant and calm demeanor, I appreciate how gentle but yet very thorough she is during my cleaning. I never feel like she is rushing me through my appointment. Brittany's level of care has made me look forward to having my teeth cleaned. I enjoy my visits because I know I am in great hands, and I have all the staff at Bonnie Doon Dental Care to thank for this!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Cassity! We are lucky to have Brittany on our team and are glad you agree :)
M
6 days ago
Excellent facility, great patient care, great people.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Mike! See you next week!
K
2 weeks ago
The staff at Bonnie Doon Dental Care is always professional and friendly while providing quality service. Dr. Heath is a very caring, gentle dentist and we recommend him to our friends whenever possible. We have been going to Bonnie Doon Dental Care for many, many years and it is always a pleasant experience!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Kim! It is always a pleasure to see you, and we appreciate your suggestion for the bathroom!
J
3 weeks ago
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been too. Everyone is so nice and the work done is top quality!!♡
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Jenna! We are glad to take care of your family. Your turn next ;)
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
From start to finish my visits to Bonnie Doon Dental Care over the years have been excellent. The people there are very friendly and welcoming and all are very professional.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Chuck! We are glad you are pleased with your visits here!
W
3 weeks ago
Simply the best dental shop anywhere. Great staff who go above and beyond all the time. Highly recommend this service.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks Spence! It's easy with great patients like you!
S
4 weeks ago
cleaning and dentist and the front desk
Very friendly and informative with a nice smile.
E
1 month ago
Quick, pleasant, professional but still like family.
B
1 month ago
Wonderfully thorough teeth cleaning
Teeth cleaning is very thorough. Cheryl makes it as pleasant as teeth cleaning can be. As we get older, like me, our roots become exposed, hence the saying "long in the tooth". Plaque sticks to exposed roots. It's very important for me to keep the plaque off my exposed roots so I can keep my natural teeth.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
This is true Bill! We are glad you agree with the importance of keeping those gums healthy!
W
1 month ago
Great service, always very helpful and kind.
Always enjoy going to this gentle Dental group of Professionals. Very friendly, well informed and greatly appreciate a short notice availability, for possible emergencies. Family has been going to this group for over 50 years. Great works. Thanks
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Bill! We appreciate your patronage throughout the years :)