Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
A great team.
Excellent care as usual! However, I bumped into the glass table and have a nasty bruise on my knee! I am known for clumsiness but I don't think I saw the edge...being a 'dental phobe' is a mitigating factor to be sure! I hope I'm the only one who clashed with the table!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Ouch! We hope your knee feels better soon! We always say we need to put neon tape on those corners ;)
R
1 week ago
High Quality Professional Service
Overall, both my husband and I had a very good dental experience. We were warmly greeted and our dental hygienists were ready for us. Both provided excellent service. We would definitely recommend Bonnie Doon Dental Care to our family and friends.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service and great reception
I went in for routine cleaning today and was greeted as I entered the office door. My cleaning was very well done in about the hour scheduled for me. I appreciate the great service I received at the Bonnie Doon Dental Office.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks Ernest! See you in a few months :)
C
3 weeks ago
Great first appt
My daughter had her first dentist appt (she’s just over 2yo) and the whole staff was incredible with making sure she was comfortable in the space and just getting her used to the whole process. It was a great first experience for her, and a great experience for me as a mom as well.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks Christan! We are glad they had a great visit and look forward to seeing them grow!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and efficient and I have no complaints
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I found the staff to be so friendly and the atmosphere warm and relaxed. I was helped right away and seen by Dr. Heath promptly. Things were clearly explained to me and all my questions answered. Dr. Heath waived the consult fee claiming the appointment didn’t take very long - so unexpected yet appreciated! After being referred by a friend I am really glad I chose to come.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
We are glad you had a good first impression Renee! Hope to see you again soon :)
C
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office with Fantastic Staff
Dr. Heath and his team are wonderful. Not only is the office beautiful, but the staff are super helpful and friendly. Dr. Heath is super knowledgeable and explains everything in approachable language--not a bunch of jargon! Very down to earth and very greatly appreciated.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Carmen! We are happy to take care of you and your family :)
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Dr Heath has an excellent chair-side manner. Listened to my concerns and addressed them accordingly. Was gentle and seemed to actually care about my comfort. He explained the procedures and answered my questions with absolute knowledge and experience. I came to him after having substandard care elsewhere and I couldn’t be more impressed. The ladies on the phone, at the desk, and in the chair were smart, helpful, kind, and without attitude or arrogance. Everyone was just SUPER! I’m so happy to have found my forever dentist 🦷 and will also be sending my adult children to see Dr Heath. Huge Thank you’s to the entire Dr Heath for Teeth office 🥰
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Awe thank you Jackie! It was a pleasure to meet you and will we see you again soon!
R
4 weeks ago
Great visit.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thanks Rod! See you in the summer!
C
4 weeks ago
Cheryl is always very friendly, professional and a great hygienist. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental cleanings. Vanessa is always very welcoming and efficient.. Great team!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Cathy!