Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Awesome as always.
My wife and I have been patients with you for longer than I can remember and have always had exceptional treatment and advice. So much so that we have both recommended Bonnei Doon Dental Care to our friends and coworkers.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
The staff are very friendly and courteous. I feel so comfortable with hygienist Cheryl and appreciate Dr. Death's manner and knowledge. Vanessa and Kaylie always make me feel welcome!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful and Friendly
From start to finish my visits over the years at Bonnie Doon Dental Care have been excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend their services to others. Of course dental visits aren’t usually typically ‘feel good’ experiences but the staff at Bonnie Doon always make you feel as relaxed as possible and go to lengths to explain procedures. If I’m being honest, I will admit to falling asleep in the chair at times, I’ve been that relaxed!
M
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional and welcoming.
All staff are very professional and excel at their jobs.
C
2 months ago
Efficient, thorough service
Glad to drive half way through the city to get to Bonnie Doon Dental Clinic for these reasons: 1) efficient and thorough service 2) no massive surcharges beyond what my benefits cover which is not always the case elsewhere 3) on time
C
2 months ago
recomended
They are incredible...Cem G.
R
2 months ago
Office is cozy and clean and staff are extremely friendly!
N
2 months ago
Checkup and cleaning went just fine
Everyone is very caring and explains what they are doing
J
2 months ago
Great dental clinic
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend
A
2 months ago
LOVE THE ENTIRE STAFF!
I met a new staff member yesterday, and she fit right in with the rest of the awesome staff! Everyone there is so friendly and welcoming and warming! I end up laughing with all of them before I leave! The new hygienist that was cleaning my teeth gave me a great compliment: Wow! You have GREAT contacts! (meaning spaces between my teeth).... but I can't take credit for that! It is Dr. Heath that is responsible for those contacts over many years of great work and care!