Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
High quality service
It was my first visit to Bonnie Doon Dental Care, and I am truly impressed. I felt welcomed, safe, respected and treated with the highest possible level of professionalism. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
5-star rating as always!
As always, extremely professional and friendly- have adapted extremely well to the 'new' norm.
L
1 month ago
The Team
Absolute best. Always.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’m happy with all dental services. Every one is so nice. Thank you very much Dr. Heath and all staffs.
J
1 month ago
First Rate Service
The friendly staff at Bonnie Doon Dental Service work to ensure that the patient is comfortable and that specific needs are accommodated. I always feel fully informed of proposed treatment options that can be considered. Questions are welcomed and always answered in an understandable way.
C
1 month ago
Great as always
The support staff as well clinical staff and Dr. Heath have consistently been supportive of our dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Back from Covid!
Service was excellent as usual. Staff professional and friendly as usual. My only comment is that the mouth wash Cheryl had me use was horrid. LOL!
B
1 month ago
Felt safe, and happy with the visit
Great job to all of the staff, Thank you!
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
At 88 years of age, we drive 20 miles across the city to access dental services at Bonnie Doon Care. This is testimony to the outstanding service provided by Dr. Heath and the staff. The office shows great attention to detail and old patients appreciate these professional values. The patient feels in good hands and is confident that the treatment will be successful. Dealing with insurance claims up front is appreciated.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
At 88 years of age, we drive 20 miles across the city to access dental services at Bonnie Doon Care. This is testimony to the outstanding service provided by Dr. Heath and the staff. The office shows great attention to detail and old patients appreciate these professional values. The patient feels in good hands and is confident that the treatment will be successful. Dealing with insurance claims up front is appreciated.