Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
best dental office in the city. professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Always Delighted
Coming to Bonnie Doon Dental has been the best thing I ever did for my dental health!
F
2 months ago
Excellent care and professionalism
Thanks to Dr. Heath and Bonnie Doon Dental Care staff. They were kind enough to fit me in for an urgent dental matter, the care I received from Dr. Heath and Meredith was extremely competent and attentive. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. I noted that Dr. Heath and the other staff were very courteous and kind toward other patients and each other - this kind of work environment inspires professionals to work at their best, and I, as the patient, had a great dental experience.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 months ago
very fast service.wait time was surprisingly short.i didn't even sit down.xray was quick and technician was communicative and efficient.dr. heath explains everything in advance or in progress.very professional and an effective communicator.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful team
My family and I (five members) have been with Bonnie Doon Health Care for almost 15 years. We have had no reason to ever consider changing Dental care, they have become very much like family.
D
2 months ago
quick appointment very professional and friendly
K
2 months ago
Professional, Informative
I had my teeth cleaned by Cheryl. She thoroughly explained everything as she did it. Dr. Heath did the exam afterward. It was quick and informative. Showed me with a mirror the filling he was suggesting be replaced. Everyone was on time and efficient. I enjoy going in to their office - it’s a friendly atmosphere.
W
2 months ago
A very positive first visit
Very pleased with the reception. Front end staff was courteous and helpful. Dental assistant was kind as was Dr Heath. Both introduced themselves and acted in a manner to calm my nerves. Hope the crown replacement goes as well as this introductory visit. Everyone seemed very knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
The receptionist is excellent and the doctor too
L
2 months ago
Always excellent
Will forever drive across the city to come to Dr. Heath and his excellent staff. Vanessa is a claims genius and always helps us plan our visits according to our funds. We know we’re always in good hands :) Thanks, guys!