Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Fantastic service
I’ve been going to teeth by heath for twenty years or more. So before they were teeth by heath. Service and employees have never been anything but positive and professional. Would recommend to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Emily’s first visit
We were very happy with our appointment today. Keep up the excellent work. And... we loved the Christmas decorations 🎄
L
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Great Service
I found that everyone was very friendly and nice. They looked after me very well and gave me great service.
B
2 months ago
Everything was good!!
Great - everything was done professionally and with concern for my needs. Easy to visit and have work and cleaning done.
T
2 months ago
The reason I have been with this clinic for 50 years.
Why do I keep going here? - Customer service that continually improves. - Attention to detail. - Treated like family when in the office. - Professional and personal care. - Old school and new patient communication. - When you see a clean and comfortable office its impressive. - Most of all the team members work together to make your experience effective and efficient.
M
2 months ago
Great visit
I am a long time customer, professional service, caring staff. Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Clinic & Service
I had an amazing experience today. The staff is all very welcoming! Brittany was my hygienist. She was very thorough, she talked me through everything she was doing and was absolutely amazing! I already booked my next appointment!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care and quality
Having a tooth extracted is not my favourite way to start a week, but that considered, I can’t imagine this could have gone better. Dr Heath explained everything before each move and the sensation wound up being exactly as he would say. In fact by the time the tooth was out, I didn’t even realize it had been removed. I was very pleased with how things went. Great service, thanks
M
3 months ago
Best dental clinic ever
I'm not crazy about dentists pretty much like everybody else the doctor and his staff are extremely professional take the time to put you at ease explain everything step by step I highly recommend this place.
J
3 months ago
Amazing service and very comfortable office.
Dr. Heath is very attentive and thorough with you. The office has such a warm cozy feeling and is so welcoming. It makes going to the dentist so much less stressful. We are so happy with the care.