Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Personal and friendly
The staff at Bonnie Doon Dental Care are all so friendly and kind. Dr. Heath really cares about his patients and makes sure they are happy with the work he has done. He is thorough and goes above and beyond!
S
4 months ago
Brittany was so gentle! My cleaning was a good experience!
J
4 months ago
Check up and cleaning
It was excellent as usual...I am not comfortable with going to the dentist but they are good
J
4 months ago
I was quite pleased by the comfort and ease of my visit. All of you are very pleasant and most professional. The follow-up phone call was a great courtesy as well. I am glad to be a patient there and I look forward to seeing you all again.
G
4 months ago
All staff provided very efficient and good quality service. Friendly and helpful. Provided clear, complete answers to questions.
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Love the staff at Bonnie Doon dental
A
5 months ago
Very thorough and professional
I learned more about sleep apnea in a brief conversation with Dr. Heath after I approached him about an oral appliance than I ever did through my physician. He could have easily got me into the appliance which may not be best for me. He explained about sleep apnea to me better than my physician or sleep therapeutics ever has and I appreciate his honesty and professionalism. My family has been coming here for years. Staff very friendly and professional. Well done!
E
5 months ago
Efficient timely service
I arrived 30 minutes early and due to a cancellation, I was called in immediately for my teeth cleaning and examination. I appreciated this. Very efficient service delivered expediently.
S
5 months ago
Great Staff!
Great staff at Teeth for Heath! Quick and easy. Very professional.
S
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, warm welcoming environment.
No questions were left unanswered, Dr. Heath and staff explained every detail about all procedures. It was my first visit as my old dentist retired and I will consider Dr. Heath as my new dentist as will the rest of my young family in the future. It was an extremely positive experience on all levels and this is coming from someone who has had reservations about visiting dentists in the past unless it was an emergency. Would recommend to anyone.