Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very accommodating for our little one
Everyone went out of their way to help our daughter feel comfortable on her visit... They were great with my cleaning and check up as well :-) thank you!
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you Christina! She is adorable, can't wait to watch her grow!
P
2 months ago
Excellent caring service
I was seen on time and was provided excellent care and service
D
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff are amazing at Dr Heaths clinic. Professional, courteous and helpful. They go above and beyond to help with insurance claims etc. They always make you feel at ease and welcome!!!
T
2 months ago
Very welcomed and helped due to my infirmities.
G
3 months ago
Excellent experience from the time you walk in the door
Thank you for the pain free dental experience, glad I came back to Dr Heath.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I had a really good experience getting my cleaning done. I had a lot of cleaning to do too. Good people there and very comfortable too. In my room you can also watch TV and switch it to any channel which is super nice.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dental care. Awesome people!
Thank you so much (as always) for the very professional service you provide!
G
3 months ago
Thanks again for the professional service 🦷😀
G
3 months ago
Consistently professional service
Consistently professional service I couldn’t be more impressed with the service that I received when I come in for any kind of work. The staff were very professional and friendly. They’re very understanding and accommodating. I have recommended Dr. Heath to several people.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Guy! It is always a pleasure having you in, and we will see you again soon :)
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are friendly and helpful.