Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
This is a very welcoming and professional dental office. All staff are pleasant, and very professional. Best of all, had a clean checkup.
D
4 years ago
Great, friendly and efficient service
I was in for my four-month teeth-cleaning. As usual, Cheryl was friendly, helpful and efficient, explaining the situation as we progressed. We've known each other for quite a long time, and that in itself is reassuring and helpful. Vanessa at the front counter was also her usual friendly, helpful self.
J
4 years ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
I always feel welcome here. I feel pampered, the staff focus is always on me!
M
4 years ago
Great professional service
This dental office has fantastic service from Vanessa at the reception desk, to the dental care techs, to Dr. Heath. They're always professional, friendly and knowledgable. Even without an appointment, Dr. Heath fit me in. I've been coming here for years and have not yet been disappointed with the level of service.
C
4 years ago
The whole team is tremendous.
I have never had a concern about Dr. Heath and his staff. I expect great service and I get it. They are all professional. I recommend them to any and all.
C
4 years ago
Supportive Environment, Educational
I had had my first crown preparation appointment. I was highly anxious about having this procedure done. All throughout the procedure, Dr. Heath and his assistant walked me through each step, informing me of what to expect and giving clear expectations. Because my tooth was too short, a dental dam was not able to be used. As a result, the assistant needed to rinse and vacuum my mouth often. She also provided this much needed service as I requested it.Finally, I was provided with clear advice to keep my temporary crown molding from coming loose. I was also warned what to expect when the freezing wore off and how I could deal with any discomfort or pain. After having experienced this appointment today I will no longer lose sleep over having another crown done again.
M
4 years ago
Always very professional, caring and giving good advice how to i can improve my dental health, much appreciated.
Dr. Heath is very profession and helpful in our present and future care of our family's dental health care. He tells what is normal and what we can do to improve the various situations. As well, we appreciate recent records and x-rays kept. Sheryl has always been very professional, caring how our dental health is and offers great advice as to how we can improve our dental care at home this is very much appreciated. We also enjoy her personal touch, talking about family etc. Such a genuine nice person. This office takes care of my whole family, we have no problem referring our extended family to this office, our daughter-in-law & son-in-law, and a brother, cause we have continually got such good care and professionalism. Thanks so much for everything you have done for my family, including the friendly and helpful reception. Thank you from our family. Thank you.
C
4 years ago
professional, friendly, helpful service
Made the appointment and got in within two weeks of booking it. Our first visit was great. No waiting to get in and while one was getting teeth cleaned the other was getting the check up. Very professional in every way.
R
4 years ago
Prompt and friendly service.
Prompt and friendly service, very skilled and professional. Easy to ask questions and responses in layman's terms.
S
4 years ago
Awesome
Temporary filling put in. Dr. Heath described all of my options so that I could make a decision. All of the staff were very friendly as they always are.