Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Friendliest dental practice in the city
From when you arrive to when you leave, all the staff are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Been going for years with all of my family, and hope to go for years more.
T
4 months ago
High Quality Exceptional Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Heath’s for many years. He is by far the best dentist I have ever had. He is professional, gentle and skilled. Brittany is an amazing hygienist. She is very thorough with a gentle touch. Vanessa at the front desk is very kind and provides excellent service. The entire staff at Bonnie Doon Dental are wonderful.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I brought my two year old son to see Dr. Heath today, as he was complaining of a toothache. The receptionists were welcoming, and made my son feel very comfortable. Upon getting into the dentist chair, my son got scared and had a full blown toddler meltdown. Dr. Heath was calm, patient and incredibly kind to my son. He explained to me what he thought the issue was, and what the next steps would be, should the toothache not go away. I will definitely continue see Dr. Heath, as well as bring my children to see him.
S
4 months ago
Always a good experience
We’ve been seeing Dr. Heath since he took over this practice and are always treated well. Friendly, helpful admin staff, great hygienists and Dr. Heath is thorough, gentle and easy to speak with.
D
4 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
Vanessa (receptionist) welcomes you with a friendly smile and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Heath and Cheryl (hygenist) work is excellent. They are professional, friendly and explain the procedures. I would recommend Bonnie Doon Dental Care to my friends and relatives.
K
4 months ago
In a Time Need
I am grateful that this dental office was there for me during an emergency situation. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and willing to answer a lot of questions. Thank you Dr. Heath and everyone else.
K
4 months ago
In a Time Need
I am grateful that this dental office was there for me during an emergency situation. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and willing to answer a lot of questions. Thank you Dr. Heath and everyone else.
K
4 months ago
In a Time Need
I am grateful that this dental office was there for me during an emergency situation. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and willing to answer a lot of questions. Thank you Dr. Heath and everyone else.
K
4 months ago
In a Time Need
I am grateful that this dental office was there for me during an emergency situation. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and willing to answer a lot of questions. Thank you Dr. Heath and everyone else.
P
4 months ago
I found the staff at Bonnie Doon Dental Care to be friendly, efficient and capable. They did their best to make me feel comfortable. They were also very open to answer any questions I might have.