Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Thank you!
C
4 years ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Excellent service and friendly staff.
B
4 years ago
Very professional
I'm terrified of the dentist. But upon arriving at the clinic, the reception was so welcoming and friendly. It put me at ease. I felt Dr. Baker's introduction was very sincere and professional no judgement. Was so impressed. Thank you.
G
4 years ago
Very friendly reception
Very happy with the professional service.
Response from Bonnie Doon Dental Care
Hopefully the one star rating was an error, as we appreciated your lovely comment about our office :)
B
4 years ago
awsome staff , from reception to the top , would not hesitate to recommend to anyone
S
4 years ago
As always, from the moment I walk in until I walk out, all the staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr Heath always takes the time to explain everything and even made time to fix my tooth today even though I wasn't scheduled for that. I recommend you whenever given the opportunity !
J
4 years ago
it is high quality service, very professional and friendly
I feel comfortable talking with the people working there and the Doctor. They take the time to explain any concerns or questions that I may have.
M
4 years ago
Great customer service. Really like all thise services. Vanessa, the reception clerk is very friendly.
G
4 years ago
Great Service
Great service, I had my crown repaired immediately and my following check up was very thorough. Dr Heath takes the time to explian things and the staff is excellent.
S
4 years ago
Friendly, professional staff, attractive environment, excellent service
I've been a patient for years and years and have always been completely happy with service I've received. You couldn't find a friendlier, more professional staff.