Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today By Appointment

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Superb care
Title says it all. Honest, friendly, competent, professional care. I recommend Dr. Heath and his staff without hesitation.
L
5 years ago
Excellent cleaning, as always, from Cheryl!
R
5 years ago
Awesome friendly professional service. Would not think of going anywhere else
D
5 years ago
Cleaning and checkup
Excellent dental care. Highly recommended :)
P
5 years ago
very profession, very thorough and great atmosphere -
I hate to admit that I ALMOST, look forward to coming to see you twice a year. Working on my teeth isn't my favorite spare time sport but the relaxed atmosphere, the friendliness and the kindness of all the staff make me so glad that our family has found your clinic. Also, a very great thankyou for all the things you have given us for our Nigerian families - we went though the bag of clothing and they are just exactly what these young people will be needing in the next few weeks ....a good washing tomorrow and we'll deliver them on Thursday - thanks so much again. p.s. I included your cards with the goods just in case they need a good dentist to care for them. Phyllis Raycroft.
K
5 years ago
Very friendly. Service was prompt. Everyone was easy to talk too and encouraged discussion about treatment and current events!
M
5 years ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr Heath is a very competent and kind dentist and Cheryl is an awesome hygienist! I actually enjoyed my visit to the dentist today! The staff are very friendly and helpful. :-)
M
5 years ago
Professional and friendly service
I felt welcomed right from the minute I walked in the door. Vanessa greeted me with a hello and a big smile. They value my time as I was brought in right away. Dr. Heath was thorough and brief with his diagnosis. He had also made some suggestions to ease my comfort level for my next visit which was to be for two crowns.
B
5 years ago
All of the staff are so friendly. I live in the west end and drive to Bonnie Doon because of the way I am treated.
J
5 years ago
Awesome
Professional friendly competent staff.