Bonnie Doon Dental Care

Dentist

8726 91st Street

Edmonton, AB T6C 4L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

teethbyheath.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
it is high quality service, very professional and friendly
I feel comfortable talking with the people working there and the Doctor. They take the time to explain any concerns or questions that I may have.
M
5 years ago
Great customer service. Really like all thise services. Vanessa, the reception clerk is very friendly.
G
5 years ago
Great Service
Great service, I had my crown repaired immediately and my following check up was very thorough. Dr Heath takes the time to explian things and the staff is excellent.
S
5 years ago
Friendly, professional staff, attractive environment, excellent service
I've been a patient for years and years and have always been completely happy with service I've received. You couldn't find a friendlier, more professional staff.
D
5 years ago
Comfortable, and professional care
R
5 years ago
Excellent service.
Thank you for the excellent prompt service.
S
5 years ago
Emergency Care
Fell and broke a front tooth. Called Dr Heath's office. Took me right away and repaired my tooth. Excellent, professional service.
C
5 years ago
Friendly staff,efficient and welcoming
I called in the morning with a problem tooth and I was taken in that same morning. This was much appreciated before going on a trip. I've been with them for over 40 years and have always been satisfied
T
5 years ago
very high quality service with compassion and great work
Excellent dentist with great work and compassionate and well executed services. Explains all the options and procedures which is much appreciated. Polite and knowledgeable staff with nice follow up.
S
5 years ago
Excellent, caring service
I have been a patient at this dental office for several years. I have always found them (the receptionist, the hygienists and the dentist) very cordial, prompt, caring and extremely competent. I have recommended Bonnie Doon dental to several other newcomers to Alberta and each one has been extremely pleased with the care they received.