Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.

Dentist

645 Commack Rd.

Commack, NY 11725

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

bonniehelfnerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Staff is all around friendly and courteous. Facility super clean and inviting. Dr. took time and patience to explain everything in detail. Highly recommended
S
1 week ago
Simply the best
Everyone in that office is professional, courteous and makes you feel comfortable I would highly recommend them to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service. Extremely efficient and friendly staff
M
2 weeks ago
Professional , friendly and very welcoming!
I fear the dentist and every single person in this office made me feel calm and relaxed! Dr. Helfner was wonderful! She even called me after hours to check on me! I highly recommend and if you have a fear like me, GO THERE!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Happy dental experience
Always a positive feeling going to see Dr. Helfner and her competent staff. Personally like Sarah as my dental hygienist, as she’s thorough, easy to talk to and sensitive to my needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Compassionate, quality care
Dr.Helfner is a true professional. I've been coming about 18 years and everyone at the practice is amazing.
S
4 weeks ago
So Friendly!
Everyone was so sweet and friendly. Very nice and welcoming atmosphere!
L
1 month ago
Great dentist!
I always have a great experience at Dr. Helfner’s office. Helen is a great hygenist. I always look forward to going to the dentist, now how many people can say that.
I
1 month ago
I needed to leave my appointment earlier than expected and the staff and dr. Helfner were very respectful of my time constraints
C
1 month ago
Great dentist and office personnel
Love this office. They are nice friendly and the dentists thorough. You will not be disappointed. 👍👍