Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.

Dentist

645 Commack Rd.

Commack, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

bonniehelfnerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly staff, Clean Office and Punctual!!
Went for my first visit, staff is fantastic, the office is clean and they were on time!!! Very helpfulstaff, great all around!@
J
4 days ago
Very professional, punctual, friendly service
Dr. Rodrigues is a wonderful professional. She is thorough and very clear when explaining her procedures. I have complete trust in her expertise.
J
2 weeks ago
Happy
Visit was on time and as pleasant as a visit in the dentist chair can be. 😁
J
1 month ago
All good
L
1 month ago
Great attention and wonderful service
Always a great experience. My entire family goes to the practice and we are all very happy!
M
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
I had not been to see a dentist in quite awhile because of past experiences and I was very apprehensive but when I chipped 2 teeth I knew it was time to finally make an appointment and called the office (first visit) and was given an appointment for that same week. I went in and was quite nervous but Dr Rodriguez calmed me and worked on my teeth (beautiful work by the way). I had a very pleasant experience and my fears were allayed. Also, the staff is very friendly and attentive. All in all I would highly recommend this office. I'm so glad I finally found a dentist office that I won't fear going to.
Z
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and caring. Dr. Helfner is wonderful.
A
1 month ago
Can’t say enough nice things
Love this office, the entire staff is wonderful and very comforting to this dentaphob. Dr. Helfner is wonderful. Highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
The energy in the office is always high everyone is friendly and dr Helfner is amazing!!!!
C
2 months ago
BEST. DENTIST. EVER!!
I first saw Dr Helfner with an emergency situation and I am glad I am now traveling 40 minutes to my new dentist! I went through a 2 year program to become a dental assistant and I have never been as impressed with a dentist as I am now. I had severely fractured a tooth and her competent office manager, Kim, got me in to see the doctor that morning. Dr Helfner assessed the situation using high tech photography and xray equipment and she was able to prepare the tooth and fit me with a temporary crown. Her staff immediately secured an appointment with a periodontist to further prep the badly damaged tooth. They sent the periodontist all the imaging which saved an extra appointment with him. I am looking forward to seeing the permanent crown soon. Yesterday, I met with her hygienist, Helen, for a professional teeth whitening treatment. She thoroughly expained the process and was very attentive during the procedure. The outcome is sensational! Next is an appointment to discuss other issues with my teeth and I know Dr Helfner will help me get the smile I have always wanted. This is the most professional and conscientious office I have ever encountered and I highly recommend these gals!!