Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.

Dentist

645 Commack Rd.

Commack, NY 11725

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

bonniehelfnerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Friendly professional office
The staff is very nice and professional! They always make you feel so welcome when you walk in. The office is very clean. Dr. Helfner and the rest of the staff are very nice and take the time to really teach you and especially the children how to properly take care of your teeth! My kids love going there and so do I 😊
M
1 week ago
Great experience with every part of the office.....highly recommend
M
1 week ago
Great experience!! Professional, friendly and a lovely staff!
L
1 week ago
Great experience!
Hygenist has terrific TLC and explained everything! Took the fear out of the visit!
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional office
Bonnie Helfner was able to fit me in for an emergency visit when my daughter chipped her two front teeth. Her office and was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. She bonded my daughter's teeth and they look absolutely perfect! I am so glad I chose her office!
C
3 weeks ago
Nice office
J
3 weeks ago
Totally professional service
Literally painless dental care. Great people. Highly recommend.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
wonderful staff! Hygienist and dentist explained to daughter how to properly brush teeth and gums in a very simple way.
J
4 weeks ago
Above & Beyond
As a new patient I had only been to the office twice prior to having an emergency and was treated by Dr. Curro. It was 3pm on a Sunday and I had broken my tooth. To make matters worse my business flight was leaving at 9am the next morning. I called the office emergency number and Dr. Helfner responded quickly. She met me at the office later that day on her way back from a family gathering and fixed my tooth. She treated me as though I had been with her practice 20 years yet it was the first time meeting her. She went above and beyond my expectations and I am forever grateful. In non-emergencies, I continue to receive prompt, courteous, professional service from this practice. I highly recommend Dr. Helfner and Dr. Curro.
D
1 month ago
Awesome dental office
I came to see Dr. Curro because I had a broken front tooth. I do not generally like going to the dentist. Dr. Curro's staff immediately put me at ease and were extremely professional, and super friendly. I would highly recommend their office to anyone. Thank you Dr. Curro, Yolanda, Kim, Laurie and Nicole for your outstanding service! You guys are awesome.