Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.

Dentist

645 Commack Rd.

Commack, NY 11725

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

bonniehelfnerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Excellent
Very happy with my new group, everyone was polite and professional, I highly recommend this group.
S
1 week ago
Routine Dream
I was just in for a cleaning today and everything was on time, a comfortable treatment, no problems and no worries. All good!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Another great cleaning with Helen! She is very thorough and cares about my comfort level at all times. She also makes good recommendations based on my current situation.
R
2 weeks ago
These Women are Pro's!
I’ll get to the bottom line first - I am very impressed with Dr. Helfner and her entire operation. I came to her office for a cosmetic procedure and the result was spectacular. From the moment you step into the office, you can sense that this is an upbeat organization that is well run with an extremely motivated and friendly staff. Kim will facilitate the logistics and business end of your appointment from beginning to end with a wonderful and pleasant demeanor. Once you are within the professional end of the operation, it is extraordinary. Dr. Helfner performed the procedure on me with the assistance of Doreen. They worked together seamlessly in a symbiotic dance, where perfection seemed to be the only acceptable outcome. It was easy to sense the mutual respect they have for each other as they discussed the nuances of my situation. If you are looking for a professional dentistry practice, contact Dr. Helfner's office immediately.
Response from Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.
Roger Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are happy to have you as part of our patient family! Welcome to the practice :)
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very knowledgeable
Was able to get an appointment fast, no waiting, office staff was very good & walk off with a smile a a bag full of good stuff. I would highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.
Andrew- we appreciate the feedback and we're glad you enjoyed the goodies.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly atmosphere!!!
Dr. Helfner and Dr. Curro are very friendly and professional. The office staff is great too! One of my fillings fell out and Bonnie replaced it no problem, and no pain.
Response from Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.
Thanks for sharing your thoughts Glen! Always good to see you.
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing
The staff at Dr. Helfner’s office is extremely friendly! I love how helpful they are wen it come to reminders! There was a cancellation before my appointment and I got a call letting me know I could come in early if I wanted. When I got there I was taken in immediately. They are very through when it came to cleaning my teeth and explaining prober dental care! Great experience!
Response from Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.
Emily- We tremendously appreciate your feedback and we are so thrilled you were happy with your experience.
M
1 month ago
The service was amazing! Dr. Helfner was very informative and arranged for speedy results. The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful.
Response from Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.
It was so nice to meet you Marie- we hope you are feeling well.
T
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been going to Dr Helfner for years. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Their dental hygienists are always concerned for your comfort. I would highly recommend this dental office.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, everyone in the office greets you with a friendly hello!
I had a dental emergency, called the office and they were due to close in 5 minutes. Dr Helfner asked me to come in as soon as possible. It was after normal hours but Dr Helfner as well as dental assistant Yolanda and Rosa waited for me and treated my detailed dental procedure with kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone!