Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.

Dentist

645 Commack Rd.

Commack, NY 11725

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

bonniehelfnerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
The energy in the office is always high everyone is friendly and dr Helfner is amazing!!!!
C
1 week ago
BEST. DENTIST. EVER!!
I first saw Dr Helfner with an emergency situation and I am glad I am now traveling 40 minutes to my new dentist! I went through a 2 year program to become a dental assistant and I have never been as impressed with a dentist as I am now. I had severely fractured a tooth and her competent office manager, Kim, got me in to see the doctor that morning. Dr Helfner assessed the situation using high tech photography and xray equipment and she was able to prepare the tooth and fit me with a temporary crown. Her staff immediately secured an appointment with a periodontist to further prep the badly damaged tooth. They sent the periodontist all the imaging which saved an extra appointment with him. I am looking forward to seeing the permanent crown soon. Yesterday, I met with her hygienist, Helen, for a professional teeth whitening treatment. She thoroughly expained the process and was very attentive during the procedure. The outcome is sensational! Next is an appointment to discuss other issues with my teeth and I know Dr Helfner will help me get the smile I have always wanted. This is the most professional and conscientious office I have ever encountered and I highly recommend these gals!!
F
2 weeks ago
GREAT! as always.
the entire team @ BHDDS is awesome.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, efficient, delightful experience
I intend on recommending this office to everyone! This is a friendly yet professional office where each staff member greets you with an unexpected hello or good morning. Admiring the beautiful fresh water fish tank is a relaxing way to spend only a few minute wait. I knew that I would be well taken care of as each of the staff members displayed a willingness to assist not only me but each other as well. Unfortunately it is unusual to find such excellent customer service, but this office excels.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional with a very personal touch
Friendly staff from the front desk, to the back office, from the hygienists to the dentists. They are always extremely thorough with cleanings and exams, yet they always make you as comfortable as possible by making a very personal connection. Always a good experience.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Helfner is absolutely amazing. She makes sure you are comfortable at all times.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!!
Always a pleasure going to Bonnie.. The whole staff makes you feel at home, like family.. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t love going to the Dentist but they make it fun!!
J
2 months ago
Consistent with the provision of patient-centered high quality care.
Consistently provides high quality, patient centered care! Been coming to the clinic for a number of years- wonderful staff, reassuring and super competent providers!
W
3 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry
I had Broken a tooth and called Dr Helfners office. They got me right in and I saw Dr Curro. She fixed my tooth so well that I literally cannot tell which tooth she fixed. The staff was pleasant and professional, and I will refer them to everyone!!! Highly recommended and highly skilled!!
M
3 months ago
Love my dentist
Everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable. Office is very clean.