Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.

Dentist

645 Commack Rd.

Commack, NY 11725

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

bonniehelfnerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent service, helpful, knowledgeable ,understanding with a patient
Dr Helfner is an excellent dentist. Very knowledgeable, understanding with a patient With a complicated mouth and other medical problems. She’s wonderful! The only problem I have is my dental insurance. Isn’t good.
J
3 days ago
Excellent experience
Starting from the first phone call to the office, the office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Rodrigues was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. She presented me with different options on how to fix my issue and the results were perfection. I am so happy with the outcome and my teeth look fantastic. I would highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
On time, efficient yet personal, true professionals that care about their patients and display a level of respect for each other as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Courteous professional staff. Very accommodating appointments. Dr Bonnie as well as her staff go above and beyond for their patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I switched to Bonnie Helfner two years ago & have been happy ever since! They are all very caring & make you feel comfortable. My boys switched over about 1 1/2 years ago too.
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!
This was my second periodontic cleaning with Lindsey and she is exceptional. She carefully evaluates the condition of my gums and the cleaning is meticulous and thorough, better than I have had at a periodontist office. She equally takes time throughout the cleaning to ensure I am comfortable. I was also seen by Dr. Rodrigues who checked my teeth. She was very thorough and made many comments about things to keep watch of in the future and was very caring and comforting. I feel very confident they are doing everything they can to help me take better care of my teeth and gums. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, clean, experienced professionals!
Going to the dentist for me is something I actually look forward to because they take such good cAre of my teeth. The staff is so nice and friendly. The office is so clean. Dr. Helfner always comes in to check on me at the end of every visit. Today she worked on my teeth and it wasn’t such a quick and not painful process.
A
1 month ago
Amazing dentists, kind and caring and great all around!
I am a huge chicken at the dentist, the entire staff calmed my nerves, made me laugh and were amazing at their jobs. They picked up on issues that past dentists missed and were amazing all the way around!
B
2 months ago
Best Visit Ever!
I had an amazing visit! The staff and doctor were so thorough, polite and really experienced! So many options were explained to me and the entire staff were truly wonderful! :) I am so thankful that I have a new team of experts to help me with my dental journey! Best Visit Ever! Can't wait to bring my kids to this awesome place!