Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.

Dentist

645 Commack Rd.

Commack, NY 11725

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

bonniehelfnerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Phenomenal, Professional Dental Care
Outstanding Dentist, Dental Hygienists, Office Staff and management.
D
6 days ago
Caring, professional and knowledgeable
The entire staff was very friendly and caring to my daughter. Highly recommend this practice!
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly & good work
I am a new patient of Dr Helfner and it took me many many years before I was willing to switch dentist to somewhere closer to home and I absolutely have no regrets! The staff are all great and Dr Helfner did a fantastic job on my filling that I needed. Looking forward (yes you read that correctly) to my next appointment. :)
P
2 weeks ago
This dental office is just amazing!! My 4 year old who was so scared to go to the dentist... is now excited when she has to go. 😊 great staff!!! Highly recommend
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and punctual staff
My son's treatment was thorough. He felt like the hygienist and dentist really cared about his dental welfare.
J
2 weeks ago
Mire than a dental office...
Professional, courteous, friendly staff make this dental experience more than pleasant. It feels like family taking care of one another. I felt that personally, and sensed it in the interactions of the staff. Dr. Rodrigues is the reason I came to this practice. Expert attention and sincere professionalism is the reason I will stay.
R
1 month ago
This dental office is just amazing! From the moment I checked in, to the moment I checked out, the staff members were professional, friendly, courteous, empathetic, and extremely efficient....making the commonly dreaded dental visit...a truly pleasurable one! Would never go anywhere else!
A
1 month ago
Amazing, professional service
My son had a dental emergency when he took a baseball to the face. They took us in immediately, where calm, cool, collected, knowledgeable and extremely caring! Thankfully he is ok and they are amazing!
D
1 month ago
High quality care
Lyndsey was my dental hygienists. She was extremely gentle . It was a wonderful experience. My gums are very sensitive she took her time during my cleaning . I was very comfortable .
D
1 month ago
High Quality And Genuine Care
I and my family have had the pleasure of being cared for by Dr Helfner and her entire team for the last 18 years . Dr. Helfner has always given us expert care wether it was a filling or a crown . She is extremely gentle and pain free . Any question or concerns we have she address. She’s has recommended wonderful oral surgeons and orthodontiic care. Her staff is inviting and warm . As soon as you walk in you feel like you are home. Any insurance questions or billing Kim is ready to help . Helen as our Dental Hygenist is wonderful . She’s takes time to explain our dental needs . Doreen with her beautiful warm smile assist the dentist’s with ease and always makes you feel comfortable . Yolanda also makes you feel comfortable during any dental procedure . Dr. Rodriguez recently took care of me for a crown. Her expert judgement and assessment got me out of pain almost immediately. SHe took time to listen to my symptoms and took my symptoms seriously . I am very greatful.