Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.

Dentist

645 Commack Rd.

Commack, NY 11725

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

bonniehelfnerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Excellent customer service and highly skilled and professional
As always, Dr. Helfner took care of my dental needs. I fell and broke a crown, when I called for an appointment, Nicolle went out of her way to accommodate me. Dr. Helfner got me in asap to assess the 'damages'. She documented what happened, took x rays and set me up with an appointment to have a new cap inserted. I had no worries when it happened because I have such confidence in Dr. Helfner and her team.
J
3 days ago
Amazing service and care
I have not been to the dentist in 2 years...when I walked in today, I was greeted by the entire staff and welcomed back with open arms- they kept saying how happy they were I was there and they would help me get back on track. I felt so relieved and was so cared for- always making sure I wasn’t uncomfortable and never making me feel bad about the terrible state my teeth were in. Always positive and such an incredible level of professionalism and caring. I cannot thank the staff enough!
S
1 week ago
Friendly and efficent
Really one of the nicest dentist offices I have been to.
B
2 weeks ago
Warm, Professional Atmosphere
From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted as a long lost friend. Staff introduced themselves and remembered the conversations we had over the phone. This was my first visit and I left feeling like I had just visited with friends. Friends who were excellent at their craft. From Dawn, to Nicole, to Sara, and to Dr. Helfner, I felt at ease and I look forward to my next visit. My search for a dentist is over. I'm in my 60's, and never thought I would feel that way. I would like to thank all the reviews before mine, because it was because of them, that I found myself in this office. A gem among their profession...looking forward to my next visit.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
From the front office staff when you call or walk in the door to the dentists chair, each individual is extremely helpful and caring. There have been a few times that I needed an emergency appointment and this office was there willing to help. The appointments are very accommodating. Hands down the best dental office I've been to. Thank you Dr. Curto & Dr. Helfner!
S
3 weeks ago
Great job
Always professional, on time and thorough! Office staff are friendly and helpful as well! You guys are awesome!!
D
3 weeks ago
excellent
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
J
1 month ago
Truly professional service
An amiable professional atmosphere.Truly caring service.
P
1 month ago
Professional expert dental care
Dr. Curro was phenomenal. Both she & the dental assistant sought to make me comfortable, communicating what was being done with my filling & crown. Outstanding