Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.

Dentist

645 Commack Rd.

Commack, NY 11725

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly
All the staff is friendly! I was greeted with a smile and enjoyed a very comfort waiting area! Dr. Rodriguez was great and even called me later that night to check on me. The staff at the desk made the scheduling a follow up easy and fast. I would highly recommend this dentist to my friends and family.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental care
I've been going to Dr. Helfner's office for years and I have recommended her to a number of friends and relatives. The staff is friendly and professional. The Hygienists are great.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
The dentists, hygienists, support staff- even the equipment- are all the best. Highly recommend.
P
4 weeks ago
Great!!
Great service!! Amazing staff!! So wonderful with my children and me!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Appointments are handled in a timely manner. Drs Helfner and Curro are highly qualified, and explain all aspects of treatment. Highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Caring and knowledgeable dentist
DR.Helfner is such a caring dentist. She cane into the office on her day off to see me. I recommend the dentist in this practice.
N
1 month ago
My Teeth & Smile are in Good Hands:-)
I've been coming to Bonnie Helfner for many years and trust my teeth and smile to her and Helen who take better care for my teeth than I do :-) Bonus: I watch tv and nap while Helen scrubs and polishes my teeth
R
1 month ago
Excellent service have been going to Bonnie for over 28 years and she is the best. I would not go to any other dentist except her. She listens to her patients needs without judging them- very professional. Her staff are also very friendly and very professional. The office is State of the Arts with all of the latest equipments. You can even watch TV while on the “seat” being worked on. Highly recommend her.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, Caring and Professional Office
Every single person in this office is so friendly, very professional and very knowledgeable. Every procedure from a cleaning to getting crowns, the process is explained in depth, leaving me happily satisfied. Dr. Curro is truly awesome! Would absolutely recommend this office.
Response from Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.
Thank you Sharon!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Top professional service
A very friendly accommodating staff.Dr Rodriguez made me feel very comfortable,while doing great work! Thank you.
Response from Bonnie Helfner, DDS. P.C.
Thank you John!