Bons Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1637 N Hiatus Rd.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonsortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Amazing Experience
We were told that this was the best orthodontist office in the area and they could not have been more right. From the doctor to the assistants and front desk/office staff! They show complete professionalism and dedication to each of their patients.
C
3 days ago
Friendliness
Dr Bons and staff were very friendly and professional. I felt welcomed as they had a welcome note and my name on the board in the waiting room. Dr Bons was thourough and gentle. I am glad with my first visit.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you!!
D
1 week ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I was referred to Dr. Bons through my general care dentist.Before coming, I was very nervous but his staff were attentive to my needs and professional. They made my experience a pleasant one. Karen was very friendly and caring. Dr. Bons is an excellent doctor and his professionalism is clearly shown. I will make sure to recommend him to all my coworkers.
L
1 week ago
Excellent profession services.
The receptionist greeted me with a smile. Megan made me feel like we knew each other for a while. The doc took all his time with me explaining what type of correction I require and answered all my questions. They really make you feel that you are the only one that matters. I, BTW, this was a free consultation! I can only imagine what a marvelous experience I will have once I start treatment with them. I thank everyone at Bons for their great customer service.
A
2 weeks ago
Very good experience. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous staff.
A
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Our first time going to this office and I give it 5 stars. Dr explained what we needed in detailed and answered all questions. Staff was great! Office was clean!
M
2 months ago
Clean office friendly staff and very fast
D
3 months ago
Very Good!!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly atmosphere
Very positive experience on my first appointment for assessment and estimate. Will return for actual work to be done in two weeks. Very satisfied so far.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Glad to have you as a patient, Alex! Look forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks!
C
3 months ago
Great office staff and excellent treatment
Everyone in my family, except myself, has been or is being treated by Dr. Bons. My daughter has already been treated by Dr. Bons and her teeth look great! We continue to use Dr. Bons due to the excellent care we’ve received. Dr. Bons and his staff are polite, professional, understanding and provide top quality care. Highly recommend.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
We love the Pacini family and all our patients!