Bons Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1637 N Hiatus Rd.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonsortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Terrific as Always!
I've been a client at Bons for over a year now, and I couldn't be happier with them! Dr. Bons is a true expert in the field and always pleasant. And Samantha and the rest of the staff (I'm sorry I don't remember everyone's names!) make each visit personal and fun. Highly recommended!!
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thanks Todd! We appreciate the compliments!
D
3 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
The staff are very professional and friendly. The doctor gave me hope, that we are going to accomplish the goals together.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Looking forward to helping you reach those goals David!
G
4 weeks ago
A very professional team, friendly and knowledgeable. Great first experience.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank Glovana! We look forward to seeing you soon!
A
1 month ago
El mejr ortodoncista
Excelente equipo de trabajo, muy gentiles al trabajar, toman el tiempo para explicar todo en detalle, y los resultados del tratamiento son los esperados. Muy recomendado!
Response from Bons Orthodontics
muchas gracias siempre damos lo mejor de nosotros tuvimos un buen tiempo compartiendo contigo durante tu tratamiento nos complace saber que llenamos todas tus espectativas que tengas un lindo dia.
J
2 months ago
Very profesional
I was greeted pleasantly and short wait time. Everyone was very professional.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
The office staff is personable, friendly, and professional. The office is clean, the appointments were scheduled without a lot of waiting, Anyone who would like to have their smile improvrd ought to seek them out. I only regret I didn’t seek out their services sooner.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thanks Roxanne! We are thankful to get to be a part of stories like yours!
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience was very good. They were very professional and very thorough. They made me feel at ease for a dentist.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you Geurda! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
3 months ago
Very professional and Great service
This was our first visit. They were on time, very professional and thorough. Great experience.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Terrific to hear Ann Mary! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Bons and staff are very welcoming and friendly....to see my sons name on the welcome board was very cute and appreciated....I will definitely recommend
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you Katonia! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
5 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE
Dr Bons and staff are friendly and welcoming! My visits are always on time and efficient. Definitely will recommend
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you Kiera! See you soon!