Bons Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1637 N Hiatus Rd.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today By Appointment

bonsortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Amazing service....very happy
V
2 weeks ago
Very high quality of service
I was looking for an orthodontist to get braces (adult) with. I had gone to 2 previous orthodontists and Bons Orthodontics was the last one I was visiting before making a final decision. This was the best orthodontist office I have ever been to! All the staff was knowledgable and very friendly. All were willing to answer questions, no matter how trivial. Dr. Bons is another gem. Xrays and pictures were taken of my teeth. Dr. Bons did not only tell me that I needed braces, that is what the other 2 orthodontists did...Dr. Bons showed me all my pictures and told me step by step what needed to be done and what methods were going to be used. He was very kind in speaking about my very crooked teeth and really made me feel comfortable about what the whole process was going to be like. He really put at ease and I ended up choosing Bons Orthodontics over the other orthodontists. BONS ORTHODONTICS IS THE BEST!
L
2 weeks ago
Yes professional
P
2 weeks ago
Exc! 1st appointment...coming back for braces
We had our first consultation today (including pictures, x-ray and full exam for free) and we couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and Dr.Bons, he’s really gentle and professional . My son left feeling confident and excited about getting braces. And....I can pay the treatment by month!!😊. Thanks!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Doctor and great staff!
Excellent doctor and great staff! Dr. Bons explained the treatment plan very thoroughly. Dr. Bons and his team made my kids feel very comfortable and explained to them in detail how to take care of their new braces. They are also extremely organized and they make it fun for kids. I would highly recommend Dr. Bons. Blue fin tuna Memorize 2 nursery rhyme Interpretation form Which ones? 2 short ones Rocket ship 3 boxes a week in garage for March Organize closet more 2nd week of March Organize entertainment center and my dresser drawers the 3rd week of March T ? They said it Blue fin tuna Memorize 2 nursery rhyme Interpretation form Which ones? 2 short ones Rocket ship 3 boxes a week in garage for March Organize closet more 2nd week of March Organize entertainment center and my dresser drawers the 3rd week of March T ? They said it was already out. Beads Food craft Susie Hassan Play date Daniel and Lea Check out heart Talk to Srinivas baby aspirin Appt. Tues. gymnastics Tues. Melissa’s dinner Tuesday Thursday Field trip Things to do for Wendy-do not hide things places ever. Leave them out in tables. Mammography Colonoscopy Excellent doctor and great staff! Dr. Bons explained the treatment plan very thoroughly. Dr. Bons and his team made my kids feel very comfortable and explained to them in detail how to take care of their new braces. They are also extremely organized and they make it fun for kids. I would highly recommend Dr. Bons. Blue fin tuna Memorize 2 nursery rhyme Interpretation form Which ones? 2 short ones Rocket ship 3 boxes a week in garage for March Organize closet more 2nd week of March Organize entertainment center and my dresser drawers the 3rd week of March T ? They said it Blue fin tuna Memorize 2 nursery rhyme Interpretation form Which ones? 2 short ones Rocket ship 3 boxes a week in garage for March Organize closet more 2nd week of March Organize entertainment center and my dresser drawers the 3rd week of March T ? They said it was already out. Beads Food craft Susie Hassan Play date Daniel and Lea Check out heart Talk to Srinivas baby aspirin Appt. Tues. gymnastics Tues. Melissa’s dinner Tuesday Thursday Field trip Things to do for Wendy-do not hide things places ever. Leave them out in tables. Mammography Colonoscopy Dr. Bons explained the treatment plan very thoroughly. Dr. Bons and his team made my children feel very comfortable and explained to them in detail how to take care of their new braces. They are also extremely organized and they make it fun for kids. I would highly recommend Dr. Bons.
W
3 weeks ago
Highest quality of service, I have no complaint whatsoever. Very very professional. I would recommend them to all my family and friends
P
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Been going to Dr. Bons for some time now and am very pleased with the service. The staff is very polite and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my experience! 😁
S
1 month ago
AMAZING
The staff at Bons is truly amazing, professional, friendly and very attentive. Feels like one huge family.
M
1 month ago
This place is awesome !
M
2 months ago
Great place if you want best oral health
I went to Dr. Bons because I heard he was the best via references. I also did thorough research before picking a doctor. Upon first visit, you immediately notice the family atmosphere. A team in sync. He’s a great doctor, and a very good man. Megan and the rest of his staff are top-notch in terms of professionalism, friendliness, and quality of care. I wanted my teeth to look optimal. Who doesn’t? At age 49, I admit that I was hesitant at first to seek treatment. Maybe self-imposed embarrassment, maybe false pride. I’m also not the easiest patient, but Dr. Bons & his staff always showed patience w/ this impatient man, always reassured me of the process, answering all my questions thoroughly. Simply put, I chose the right place. I hope he and his staff know that I’m appreciative and grateful. Bottom line - people constantly tell me that I have a great smile, beautiful teeth. In response, I first say thank you, followed by telling them who’s responsible for my results: An orthodontist named Dr. Bons.