Bons Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1637 N Hiatus Rd.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bonsortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Clean office friendly staff and very fast
D
3 weeks ago
Very Good!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly atmosphere
Very positive experience on my first appointment for assessment and estimate. Will return for actual work to be done in two weeks. Very satisfied so far.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Glad to have you as a patient, Alex! Look forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks!
C
1 month ago
Great office staff and excellent treatment
Everyone in my family, except myself, has been or is being treated by Dr. Bons. My daughter has already been treated by Dr. Bons and her teeth look great! We continue to use Dr. Bons due to the excellent care we’ve received. Dr. Bons and his staff are polite, professional, understanding and provide top quality care. Highly recommend.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
We love the Pacini family and all our patients!
T
2 months ago
Terrific as Always!
I've been a client at Bons for over a year now, and I couldn't be happier with them! Dr. Bons is a true expert in the field and always pleasant. And Samantha and the rest of the staff (I'm sorry I don't remember everyone's names!) make each visit personal and fun. Highly recommended!!
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thanks Todd! We appreciate the compliments!
D
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
The staff are very professional and friendly. The doctor gave me hope, that we are going to accomplish the goals together.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Looking forward to helping you reach those goals David!
G
3 months ago
A very professional team, friendly and knowledgeable. Great first experience.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank Glovana! We look forward to seeing you soon!
A
3 months ago
El mejr ortodoncista
Excelente equipo de trabajo, muy gentiles al trabajar, toman el tiempo para explicar todo en detalle, y los resultados del tratamiento son los esperados. Muy recomendado!
Response from Bons Orthodontics
muchas gracias siempre damos lo mejor de nosotros tuvimos un buen tiempo compartiendo contigo durante tu tratamiento nos complace saber que llenamos todas tus espectativas que tengas un lindo dia.
J
4 months ago
Very profesional
I was greeted pleasantly and short wait time. Everyone was very professional.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
The office staff is personable, friendly, and professional. The office is clean, the appointments were scheduled without a lot of waiting, Anyone who would like to have their smile improvrd ought to seek them out. I only regret I didn’t seek out their services sooner.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thanks Roxanne! We are thankful to get to be a part of stories like yours!