Bons Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1637 N Hiatus Rd.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today By Appointment

bonsortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Bons and staff are very welcoming and friendly....to see my sons name on the welcome board was very cute and appreciated....I will definitely recommend
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you Katonia! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
2 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE
Dr Bons and staff are friendly and welcoming! My visits are always on time and efficient. Definitely will recommend
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you Kiera! See you soon!
D
2 months ago
Amazing service, Very friendly and easily More than helpful
I walked in not knowing what to expect, but as soon as my name was called, I got greeted with a nice friendly smile and was treated amazingly from there on fort.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
So glad to have you as part of our family Derell!
A
3 months ago
Great experience
To start, the office smells great every time I enter. I arrived about 10 minutes early to my appointment and was seen in about 5 minutes after arriving. The entire staff is super friendly and persoanble. Everything was explained to me in great detail, including my insurance and breakdown of my payments. I was able schedule my braces installment exactly one week later. This was the best recommendation I have ever been given!
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you so much Ashley! We look forward to having you as a patient!
J
3 months ago
My first visit was on time, friendly and I was given a lot of information. I especially like their text message reminders It means I don’t have to answer the phone and talk to someone while I’m working.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you for the compliment Janet!
L
3 months ago
Awesome ortho!
I love love love Dr Bons and his staff! He is awesome! Very knowledgeable and very approachable and the girls are the best! They are all super friendly and you can tell they all treat each other as family. Great experience every time!
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you Leidy! We love serving are patients!
A
3 months ago
Excellent
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you!
V
4 months ago
Very nice and friendly
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you Victoria!
J
4 months ago
Professional and Caring Group of People!
Dr. Bons and his staff are very helpful and understanding. I appreciate their care and going the extra mile to make a difference!💙
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate you as well!
W
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly
It was a great experience and nice staff. They made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Bons Orthodontics
Thank you Walter!