Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
17 hours ago
Very High Quality
The staff is very nice and professional.Dr Booker was considerate and caring.
J
1 day ago
Great Service
Great with my children, wonderful staff. I highly recommend Dr. Booker because he made my son feel comfortable and got us in and out in a flash.
J
1 day ago
Great Service
A
3 days ago
High quality
It was a very good experience with doctor Booker and staff. I understood more about dental care and maintenance.
S
1 week ago
Excellent staff
SIMPLY THE "BEST"
R
1 week ago
So friendly and professional!
Just took my 10 year old son for a cleaning and like most kids he does not like the dentist. They always make him feel very comfortable and the fact that there is never a wait is awesome! They are extremely professional and at the same time make you feel like family!
L
2 weeks ago
Easy Peezie!
I got my routine teeth cleaning today. As usual everybody was super friendly, and I felt like family. I am so happy I found doctor Booker. He also has Smile Saver plan people can go on who don't have insurance. Thank you Dr. Booker and staff, I actually feel like a rock star, everyone calls you by name as you walk in.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
I'm always treated with respect by the friendly staff. All procedures are explained thoroughly.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Thanks for another great visit!!
M
4 weeks ago
Happy visit
Every time I have been to this dentist its always been a great visit! When my son came home he showed me his front tooth the doctor had repaired it looked great! Dr. Booker Rocks!