Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great for kids!
My son 11, had his first cavity. He was nervous all week listening to other stories & experiences. As soon as we walked in the office he was called back. Dr. Booker & his staff were wonderful, he explained everything and made sure my son was comfortable. When he was finished I asked how it went. He was surprised how fast & painless the whole experience was! He said he couldn't feel a thing. Thank you Dr. Booker & staff!
T
2 days ago
Simply the BEST
Little to no wait time, friendly and competent service, and Dr. Booker takes the time to carefully explain things. This has always been my experience over a number of years!
D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly service
First visit to this office and dentist. Dr. Booker and his team were very friendly and professional. Zero wait as they were all ready for me. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I had to find a new Dentist my old Dentist retired. Was not looking forward to it at all. I made a great choice and am very pleased with Dr. Booker and staff!!!
L
1 week ago
Great
Super nice, very thorough. Great job
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff and Dr Booker is the Best Dentist in the Downriver area!! Very Friendly and Professional Staff working there
F
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased. Great Dentist!
Dr. Booker came recommended, after we moved to this area and we have been very pleased. We were having concerns with our dentist in Dearborn and were anxious to find a top notch dentist. Dr. Booker has continually exceeded our expectations and his excellent staff as well. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Very happy with my new dentist and his assistants.
He is friendly and more importantly a very good dentist. He was helpful in solving issues I had with a previous doctor. I find him honest and thorough. He is the best dentist I have found since my old favorite moved away.
D
4 months ago
The service they did on my teeth was very professional and caring.
I truly enjoy going to Dr Bookers office everyone is friendly and he is a great doctor!!!
L
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Booker and his staff are very professional and also very upbeat and helpful. My husband has Parkinson’s, which requires extra patience and understanding. They all have excellent people skills as well as their professional skills. The combination is a win/win for the patient. We highly recommend Dr. Booker.