Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Always friendly
If you're looking to feel needed and loved, go to the dentist. At least at Booker Family Dentistry we always get that feeling from all of the employees. Unfortunately, when coming face to face with customer service on a daily basis in all of our visits to grocery, gas station, retail, etc., customer service does not always seem to be a priority, but at Booker Family Dentistry customer service is obviously a priority as everyone there makes us feel special. It's always a pleasure to visit.
M
3 days ago
My service was very good. Dr booker told me everything that was going on and if something might be hurt a little. His assistant was very friendly and making sure that I was as comfortable as possible.
J
1 week ago
Highest quality of care
Exceptional dentist and I would recommend to everyone
R
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional always concerned about comfort.
Hygienist was very friendly and professional keeping me informed of every stage of procedure! Dr. Booker exam very professional and through. Would recommend to all!
K
1 month ago
First time patient
Today was my first visit with Booker Family Dentistry, they are amazing! The staff is all very friendly, Dani, my hygienist was so personable. Dr. Booker was also great, he didn't leave the room until all of my questions were answered. I am so glad I switched to this office, cannot say enough good things about this place, even with this being my first visit!
J
1 month ago
Great JOB, short time filling, numbing took more time!!! Very happy!
J
1 month ago
A+ visit
Friendly service everytime..Dr. Booker is a kind and gentle Dentist.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, went above and beyond to meet my special needs.
Outstanding dental practice. Compassionate caring staff. Recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dental practice! Thank you Dr. Booker and staff!
K
2 months ago
Very professional staff and friendly. I made the right choice choosing Booker Family Dentistry.
P
2 months ago
Perfect
I was in for a cleaning and it was as good as going to the dentist gets. Everyone there is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly. I was in and out fast and pain free. Could not ask for anything more.