Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
A very friendly experience
A couple years a ago had to find a new Dentist because my Dentist retired. Dr. Booker was reminded to me, I’ve been there four times now. I’m very pleased and satisfied with the service I have received. Something that I have been dreading has turn out to be a great experience.
J
24 hours ago
First class, friendly, and professional environment.
Thank you for making me feel at home, always a great experience.
S
6 days ago
Love this office! Everyone is great!
S
6 days ago
Always great!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Booker saw me on short notice due to a chipped tooth. He was able to fix it on that visit. I would highly recommend Dr Booker.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality services
I love my painless experience with Dr. Booker. It’s so great to walk in an office where staff are smiling and appointment is on time. Dr. Booker and his staff care about their patients!
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience as always!
In addition to routine visits I was able to get a same day appt. I walked in with tooth pain and walked out pain free. So thankful for Dr Booker and his staff.
R
1 month ago
New technology, friendly staff, assistance with billing issues as needed
We've been seeing Dr. Booker for a couple years. His staff are very helpful with everything, but specifically with billing issues as we learned in a battle with insurance last spring. Dr. Booker himself is super friendly, gentle, and (as far as I can tell) stays up to date on the latest science in his field. We have never had a bad experience or even a hint of a problem with anyone there.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, welcoming and helpful front desk staff. Nice and comfortable office ambience. My hygienist, Shannon was gentle, very knowledgeable, patient, in thorough that she worked on me. Besides being nice and very professional, Dr. Booker was also patient in explaining (at my level) a tooth issue. Over all, I had a great first experience and I certainly recommend Booker Family Dentistry.