Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great dentist
5 stars for Dr Booker as usual. Thank you!
D
3 days ago
I Hate Dentists
Was greeted by staff with a smile. Short wait to see dentist. Was taken to the chair. Dentist greeted me and asked how I was doing. He went over the procedure. Letting me know he didn’t want to cause me any pain. He made me feel at ease. Numbed my cheek with gel. then he stuck me with a needle. Felt small pinch. Procedure was done without any pain. Happy Me. I don’t hate dentists anymore. Great job Doc.
P
3 weeks ago
Painless Root Canal
It's difficult to find something good to say about a root canal. But, it was painless, as promised. And, the staff treated me like family, as they always do.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Booker and his entire staff are the nicest most professional group of people! I am a big baby and he makes me feel at ease and is always asking to make sure I’m ok.
R
1 month ago
Great service as usual!
Entirety of office staff is great. The work I've had done here, from cleanings to a crown, were done well and perhaps most importantly, painless!
A
1 month ago
Great Service!
Dr. Booker and staff are excellent!
J
2 months ago
She’s doing ok no pain .thanks
S
2 months ago
Fixing Broken Fillings
I had a very bad experience with my last dental work and Dr. Booker and team worked with me to put my mind at ease. I was impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness provided to make me comfortable. He fixed my issues with quality and caring, and pretty quickly too. We’re very impressed with this staff every time!
D
2 months ago
Great experience. Great people.
L
2 months ago
Everyone at this office is so friendly They make you feel really comfortable , while being very professional