Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Booker and his team are amazing. So accommodating and attentive to each patients needs. They are through and explain everything very well. My family has had a bunch of complications recently with dentists and they totally made up for it today. We’re so happy we made the choice to make this our new dentist!
R
2 months ago
So friendly and professional!
Always a great experience!!!!
M
2 months ago
Great dental experience
Everyone is always so nice, fun, professional
A
2 months ago
Personal and professional care!
Everytime I go to Booker Family Dentistry, I leave smiling ear to ear, literally, Dr. Booker are thorough, answer all of my questions, and make time to talk to me about my care. Then, I get excellent results! My son and daughter love Dr. Booker and going to the dentist because of the care they receive. I would recommend everybody to go there!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
T
2 months ago
Dr. Booker and his staff are excellent!
I’m really pleased with Dr. Booker and his staff. They’re very kind and provide great care!
C
2 months ago
Dr B is the Man
M
2 months ago
Great dentist!
They're great here. Best dentist I've ever been to. I had a root canal done today and didn't feel a thing except relief. I highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Warm, professional, and a fun atmosphere
My little one loved her cleaning appointment. I was suprised at how comfortable she was. Thank you to the wonderful staff, hygienist and doc! ❤️😁
A
3 months ago
Another Great Dental Visit
Once again we had a wonderful experience at Booker Family Dentisty. My son needed to have a cavity filled and of course he was 100% comfortable with Dr.Booker and his team! Dr.Booker is always so great with him and makes sure he has a positive experience. We didn’t have to wait to be seen and the procedure was done quickly and professionally. Thanks for giving my kids a better dental experience than I had when I was a kid, it makes all the difference. See you soon!