Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Terrific!
Dr. Booker and his staff are truly the best! I was experiencing severe pain and needed an emergency root canal. The good doctor got me in and fixed me up in no time. I’m very thankful for Booker Family Dentistry.
D
2 months ago
Very professional high-quality service!
Dr. Booker performs at the highest level of professionalism, thoroughly explaining each step of the procedure. Always tentative to your comfort. Definitely would recommend Dr Booker
P
3 months ago
The best!
Dr. Booker took care me during this crazy Covid 19 lockdown when I had a raging tooth. If you have ever had a raging tooth you know how wonderful it is to be able to contact your dentist during off business hours. I am 57 years old and he is as gentle, professional and knowledgeable as any dentist I have been to. I would highly recommend making Dr.Booker you family dentist. Thank you so much Dr.Booker!
L
4 months ago
High quality service
I received Teeth cleaning and X-rays from Shannon. She did an excellent job and very friendly. I just love Dr Booker great Dentist.
J
4 months ago
Always welcomed by friendly staff!
In this day and age of hustle and bustle, it's nice to get the feeling that you are always welcomed by friendly staff who makes you feel that they are glad that you showed up today.
K
4 months ago
Best ever
I love this dentist because they are really caring positive, and amazing!! Thanks doctor booker!!!
G
4 months ago
Quality Dentist and staff
Good hours, very helpful and courteous.
M
4 months ago
A reassuring visit again.
Kind, caring and positive.
T
4 months ago
Five stars
Excellent dentistry, valuable asset to Downriver.
K
4 months ago
Best office and staff in town
Goes above and beyond