Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 months ago
I was very happy with my experience. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Excellent in every way.
I continue to recommend this office when I know someone is looking for a new dental office. Everyone is pleasant, friendly & efficient.
A
3 months ago
Very professional
Great staff!
F
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Booker and staff are amazing. Very progressive with treatments. I highly recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Dentist
Absolutely , hands down the best care ! Dr. Booker and his staff are considerate , careful , friendly and painless ! I can’t say enough with regards to the detail and expertise-provided. Dentistry is not only a science but also an art . I’m bringing my whole family now, thanks, Dr. Booker and staff !
W
4 months ago
friendly , fast, satisfied.
S
4 months ago
I showed up late for my appointment and they still treated me like royalty....always friendly and professional.
K
4 months ago
Friendly Office
The people who work here are very friendly and efficient. You are called at your appointment time. Never have to wait. Danielle, my hygienist is always very pleasant and sociable. She's careful when she does Xrays or a cleaning making sure you are always comfortable. Dr. Booker is also very welcoming and very professional. Would recommend this practice to any new or interested clients.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
Our family of five all love Dr. Booker and his whole team. Very gentle and caring.
J
4 months ago
Needed work done on my schedule
Was able to get a tooth pulled and implant put in on a tight schedule. The process was easy and with very little discomfort. The staff always treats me well and another great experiance.