Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Awesome staff,great experience every time we go.Great service by a caring family like staff.
R
4 months ago
Doctor Booker is Amazing!
The staff at the office are all upbeat, lively, and professional. Doctor Booker is a gem! We moved to Livonia and still drive 45 to come see this guy. Worth the gas and the traffic.
M
4 months ago
Professional service
I had my teeth cleaned by Lisa. She did a very thorough job and offered me several ways I could have them cleaned. As she cleaned she explained what was happening with my gums and teeth and offered suggestions on how to prevent problems in the future. Dr. Booker was very professional and explained simple options for the future.
M
4 months ago
The best around
So friendly and professional. Second to none.
S
5 months ago
Couldn't be happier
I had a very bad toothache and couldn't get in to see my regular dentist. I called Dr. Booker's office and they got me right in. The staff is so nice. They treated me like I had been a patient for years. Dr. Booker explained very thoroughly what was going on with my tooth and explained all the options available to me. Very compassionate doctor and staff. He will become my new dentist. So, so happy I went to see Dr. Booker!
C
5 months ago
Relaxed and professional
Great first visit. Hygienist Shannon very sweet and thorough. Enjoyed our conversation. Front desk Shawn was very helpful and informative. Dr. Booker was great. Reviewed a lot of dental options and was very nice and explained his findings.
J
5 months ago
The office
Hands down Dr Booker has the best staff and dental skills ANYWHERE!
K
5 months ago
Great place!
Great people that are friendly and professional.
P
5 months ago
Shannon is the Best
My hygienist, Shannon, identified latent serious problems during my cleaning 6 month’s ago. As a result, I had a root canal on one tooth which eliminated temperature pain. And, I had a bone graft at my implant which likely saved that tooth. Shannon is excellent along with Booker and his entire staff.
A
5 months ago
Great Experience
Comfort, ease, professionalism, excellent care.