Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Best Dentist and staff ever
I love Booker and Family !
C
6 months ago
Professional and thorough
Shannon was pleasant and performed a great job
B
6 months ago
My crown visit
I never thought I would enjoy a dental appointment but this was a very pleasant experience. I actually like going to the dentist- who would have ever expected to say that? Great doctor, great staff, very personable and professional.
S
6 months ago
Quality service from kind people
I went to get my teeth cleaned. The office has a pleasant atmosphere and the entire staff are very kind and considerate. The hygienist was very good & kept asking if I was doing alright. As always, Dr. Booker was very kind & professional. He answered my questions for an upcoming procedure very clearly. I look forward to going the dentist because no matter what the procedure, I know I am in good hands with the staff at Dr. Booker’s office.
C
7 months ago
Wonderful Service
Our family loves Dr. Booker and all of the people that work there. Our small children love to visit the dentist, which is something I grew up total opposite, I didn’t like going, I would cry and cringe when I had to go even into my adult years. I was just there, they are amazing, I get a bit nervous still on my way to the office, but once I get there I start to relax because they are always professional, kind, and caring. They are constantly making sure you are comfortable and not feeling any pain while they are working. I will never look for a new dentist.
R
7 months ago
Friendly office staff, very professional
My visit was awesome! Dr. Booker and his staff gave me the utmost care and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
J
7 months ago
Very high quality and professional
Everything and everyone was great!!
J
7 months ago
Dr and office staff is wonderful
A
7 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
I have a lot of anxiety and fears about dentists. They were kind, gentle, helpful, and not judgmental.
S
7 months ago
Friendly staff
It’s been a long time since I’ve visited the dentist. They did a great job getting me up to date.