Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Dentistry at its finest
Nick and his entire team all work towards one common goal and it’s superior customer service. The service on every visit is excellent and the entire staff truly cares about you as a patient. If you haven’t had the opportunity to visit the office, you should, and you won’t regret it.
J
5 months ago
This Dentist is extremely professional, is one of a kind rarely found , a compassionate and puts his patients first in his care for their dental well being! I 100% recommend this Dentist.
Strongly, Completely, Happy with the very professional care from all staff and Dentest.
S
5 months ago
Been going here for years. Dr. Booker and his staff are very friendly. professional and honest. He discusses all options. Have never had a bad experience. Highly recommend.
C
5 months ago
Best dentistry and staff around
This office is so great!!! The staff is so friendly and the dentistry is high precision. My Mom worked with him years ago and with 40 years of experience behind her, she said he is a great dentist whom she would highly trust. That's enough for me to know to trust him with my teeth!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent, considerate, warm and professional office staff & dentist. So thankful that we found Dr. Booker and his staff! Happy New Year!
A
5 months ago
All I wanted for Christmas was a new front tooth.
On December 19th about 9AM about 1/3 of a upper front tooth broke off. With the Holidays just around the corner I was very concerned about how I’d look to my family and friends. I called the office and they were able to work me in that afternoon. Dr. Booker and his team fulfilled my wish and saved my Christmas.
C
5 months ago
Great
So glad I found this place three years ago
D
6 months ago
Excellent office staff and the nicest dentist.
Just switched offices and couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Booker and his staff.
M
6 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Wonderful staff!
L
6 months ago
Dr Booker is the greatest, make you feel good ✌️✌️✌️ His staff is wonderful also , always very helpful ✌️✌️✌️ I’m really happy I found Dr Bookers office ☝️☝️Thank you 😊