Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Amazing Experience
The technicians and Dr. Booker went above and beyond to help Lucas and Paisley feel comfortable. They like going to the dentist and that's because of everyone there!
R
5 months ago
Amazing!
This family of professionals is absolutely amazing. They are so good with my children and Dr. Booker is a knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly dentist. Wouldn’t dream of going to another place for dental care for my family.
J
5 months ago
Good first experience
Hygienist did a good job. Dentist was professional and friendly. No one tried to sell us on unneeded procedures. We had a couple bad experiences before we found Booker. I even had one tell me I had a problem that was proven to be untrue. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We are happy to have found you.
D
5 months ago
Great Experience
We have been coming to Booker Family Dentistry for a little while now, but this was the first time I actually had work done outside of a basic cleaning. I have always been petrified of dental work, but Dr. Booker was so kind! He eased my fears and my mind! There was no pain afterwards other than where he numbed me. He got the bite perfect the first time (something I’ve made multiple visits back to a dentist before). Most importantly he took time to explain everything and to listen to my concerns. Never once did I feel rushed! The entire staff is welcoming and appointments are on time! Based on this experience, I might not be so nervous next time!
J
5 months ago
A very friendly experience
A couple years a ago had to find a new Dentist because my Dentist retired. Dr. Booker was reminded to me, I’ve been there four times now. I’m very pleased and satisfied with the service I have received. Something that I have been dreading has turn out to be a great experience.
J
5 months ago
First class, friendly, and professional environment.
Thank you for making me feel at home, always a great experience.
S
5 months ago
Love this office! Everyone is great!
S
5 months ago
Always great!
R
6 months ago
Great service
R
6 months ago
Dr Booker saw me on short notice due to a chipped tooth. He was able to fix it on that visit. I would highly recommend Dr Booker.