Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Awesome with kids
I really can't say enough good things about Dr Booker and his staff, instead I'll quote my 6 year old after his visit today (he's afraid of needles and drills, and was getting cavities filled today) "this is the best dentist ever!!!"
K
8 months ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF. FRIENDLY AND POLITE TOO. 5 STAR IN MY BOOK. I AM A HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONAL AS WELL--AN EXPECT THE BEST!
P
8 months ago
Everyone in the office is always polite and friendly to us and efficient.
We are very pleased with the service we receive and Dr Booker is an excellent dentist.
A
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Painless process
M
9 months ago
Dr Booker and staff are the absolute best in the area. always considerate, friendly and caring as to the nervousness you are feeling with any work being done from cleaning and to root canals!! I highly recommend Dr Booker to all!!
S
9 months ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Booker and his team are amazing. So accommodating and attentive to each patients needs. They are through and explain everything very well. My family has had a bunch of complications recently with dentists and they totally made up for it today. We’re so happy we made the choice to make this our new dentist!
R
9 months ago
So friendly and professional!
Always a great experience!!!!
M
9 months ago
Great dental experience
Everyone is always so nice, fun, professional
A
9 months ago
Personal and professional care!
Everytime I go to Booker Family Dentistry, I leave smiling ear to ear, literally, Dr. Booker are thorough, answer all of my questions, and make time to talk to me about my care. Then, I get excellent results! My son and daughter love Dr. Booker and going to the dentist because of the care they receive. I would recommend everybody to go there!
A
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional