Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great service and friendly environment!
When I walked in they knew it was me didn’t even have to give my name even on this the first time walking in. Great staff all very friendly and timely.
M
6 months ago
I have always been a "nervous nellie" when getting my teeth worked on.. Today my experience was good. I still don't handle the injections well but they were overwith in short order. Thank you Dr Booker for being patient with me.
B
6 months ago
Thorough cleaning and check up
Shannon did a great job. Teeth feel like new. She checked for unusual lumps in mouth, neck, and throat.
S
6 months ago
Excellent dentist
Staff and Booker are all absolutely amazing. Highly recommend this place.
J
6 months ago
Great for kids!
My son 11, had his first cavity. He was nervous all week listening to other stories & experiences. As soon as we walked in the office he was called back. Dr. Booker & his staff were wonderful, he explained everything and made sure my son was comfortable. When he was finished I asked how it went. He was surprised how fast & painless the whole experience was! He said he couldn't feel a thing. Thank you Dr. Booker & staff!
T
6 months ago
Simply the BEST
Little to no wait time, friendly and competent service, and Dr. Booker takes the time to carefully explain things. This has always been my experience over a number of years!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
First visit to this office and dentist. Dr. Booker and his team were very friendly and professional. Zero wait as they were all ready for me. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had to find a new Dentist my old Dentist retired. Was not looking forward to it at all. I made a great choice and am very pleased with Dr. Booker and staff!!!
L
6 months ago
Great
Super nice, very thorough. Great job
S
6 months ago
Excellent Staff and Dr Booker is the Best Dentist in the Downriver area!! Very Friendly and Professional Staff working there