Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Dentist
Absolutely , hands down the best care ! Dr. Booker and his staff are considerate , careful , friendly and painless ! I can’t say enough with regards to the detail and expertise-provided. Dentistry is not only a science but also an art . I’m bringing my whole family now, thanks, Dr. Booker and staff !
W
7 months ago
friendly , fast, satisfied.
S
7 months ago
I showed up late for my appointment and they still treated me like royalty....always friendly and professional.
K
7 months ago
Friendly Office
The people who work here are very friendly and efficient. You are called at your appointment time. Never have to wait. Danielle, my hygienist is always very pleasant and sociable. She's careful when she does Xrays or a cleaning making sure you are always comfortable. Dr. Booker is also very welcoming and very professional. Would recommend this practice to any new or interested clients.
S
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
Our family of five all love Dr. Booker and his whole team. Very gentle and caring.
J
7 months ago
Needed work done on my schedule
Was able to get a tooth pulled and implant put in on a tight schedule. The process was easy and with very little discomfort. The staff always treats me well and another great experiance.
E
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've now been here twice and really appreciate Dr. Booker's professional and friendly demeanor. He has been an absolute joy to have as a Dentist. He's honest and always makes sure he has answered any questions.
R
7 months ago
Amazing Experience
The technicians and Dr. Booker went above and beyond to help Lucas and Paisley feel comfortable. They like going to the dentist and that's because of everyone there!
R
7 months ago
Amazing!
This family of professionals is absolutely amazing. They are so good with my children and Dr. Booker is a knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly dentist. Wouldn’t dream of going to another place for dental care for my family.
J
8 months ago
Good first experience
Hygienist did a good job. Dentist was professional and friendly. No one tried to sell us on unneeded procedures. We had a couple bad experiences before we found Booker. I even had one tell me I had a problem that was proven to be untrue. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We are happy to have found you.