Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Dr Booker saw me on short notice due to a chipped tooth. He was able to fix it on that visit. I would highly recommend Dr Booker.
E
6 months ago
Quality services
I love my painless experience with Dr. Booker. It’s so great to walk in an office where staff are smiling and appointment is on time. Dr. Booker and his staff care about their patients!
N
6 months ago
Amazing experience as always!
In addition to routine visits I was able to get a same day appt. I walked in with tooth pain and walked out pain free. So thankful for Dr Booker and his staff.
R
6 months ago
New technology, friendly staff, assistance with billing issues as needed
We've been seeing Dr. Booker for a couple years. His staff are very helpful with everything, but specifically with billing issues as we learned in a battle with insurance last spring. Dr. Booker himself is super friendly, gentle, and (as far as I can tell) stays up to date on the latest science in his field. We have never had a bad experience or even a hint of a problem with anyone there.
N
6 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and helpful front desk staff. Nice and comfortable office ambience. My hygienist, Shannon was gentle, very knowledgeable, patient, in thorough that she worked on me. Besides being nice and very professional, Dr. Booker was also patient in explaining (at my level) a tooth issue. Over all, I had a great first experience and I certainly recommend Booker Family Dentistry.
A
6 months ago
Friendly , courteous and professional.
I couldn't ask for any better treatment or service. State of the art technology and old fashioned customer care.
D
7 months ago
Professional
Staff was courteous & helpful during my visit. I would recommend this dental office they others.
P
7 months ago
Excellent and friendly service.
Dr Booker was very knowledgeable about my problem. He offered different options to resolve my problem and was understanding of my feelings.
I
7 months ago
Wonderful experience....punctual, professional, courteous, and very friendly.
A
7 months ago
Another great dental experience!
My two kids always look forward to visiting Dr.Booker’s office and this appointment wasn’t any different. Dr.Booker and his staff are the perfect team. Everyone always makes us feel so welcome and has a genuine interest in what we’ve been up to,in addition to our dental care. It’s always a treat visiting the office and leaving with a good report! Thanks guys! I’ll see you Thursday for my cleaning!