Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Dr B is the Man
M
7 months ago
Great dentist!
They're great here. Best dentist I've ever been to. I had a root canal done today and didn't feel a thing except relief. I highly recommend him.
J
7 months ago
Warm, professional, and a fun atmosphere
My little one loved her cleaning appointment. I was suprised at how comfortable she was. Thank you to the wonderful staff, hygienist and doc! ❤️😁
A
8 months ago
Another Great Dental Visit
Once again we had a wonderful experience at Booker Family Dentisty. My son needed to have a cavity filled and of course he was 100% comfortable with Dr.Booker and his team! Dr.Booker is always so great with him and makes sure he has a positive experience. We didn’t have to wait to be seen and the procedure was done quickly and professionally. Thanks for giving my kids a better dental experience than I had when I was a kid, it makes all the difference. See you soon!
Y
8 months ago
I was very happy with my experience. Thank you!
A
8 months ago
Excellent in every way.
I continue to recommend this office when I know someone is looking for a new dental office. Everyone is pleasant, friendly & efficient.
A
8 months ago
Very professional
Great staff!
F
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable
Dr. Booker and staff are amazing. Very progressive with treatments. I highly recommend them.
L
9 months ago
Dentist
Absolutely , hands down the best care ! Dr. Booker and his staff are considerate , careful , friendly and painless ! I can’t say enough with regards to the detail and expertise-provided. Dentistry is not only a science but also an art . I’m bringing my whole family now, thanks, Dr. Booker and staff !
W
9 months ago
friendly , fast, satisfied.