Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 years ago
Informative; compassionate and thorough.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Hartwell treated a new problem, during the visit for routine cleaning, eliminatiing the need for an additional visit. This is important to me since the patient has difficulty getting around.
G
8 years ago
I really appreciate the fact that an appointment time is so prompt. Seldom do I ever have to wait more than a couple of minutes after my appointment time to be ushered into the dentist chair. Excellent dentistry and my family loves your place. Have a very Merry Christmas Season!
S
8 years ago
Everyone is always so friendly and very professional. Great service. Our family has been patients of the Hartwell Family Dentistry for over 30 years.
C
8 years ago
Quick service, pleasant people, excellent dentistry.
R
8 years ago
The entire staff was so caring and helpful.I needed a little extra help and they were alert to my needs. Thanks staff!
K
8 years ago
The office is friendly, efficient and very professional. Makes getting teeth cleaned a breeze!
A
8 years ago
Everyone in the office makes me feel like they are glad to see me, and glad that I cam; they always seem interested in my life; they always give positive advice for better dental hygiene. It's a very friendly, professional atmosphere. That's why I keep going back....after many years!
B
8 years ago
I will never forget the kindness shown to me by Dr. Hartwell and staff. I have come to look at them as close friends. Their service is always excellent. I will never change dentists.
C
8 years ago
Everyone was very professional. It was as enjoyable as a dental appointment can be!