Booker Family Dentistry

Dentist

2911 West Road

Trenton, MI 48183

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 years ago
Dr Hartwell and his staff are polite and profesional.
J
8 years ago
Feels like the office is Family. Easy to get your teeth checked and keep them healthy.
L
8 years ago
The office and staff were amazing! I was impressed on how everything was explained and how helpful and kind everyone was. My first visit was definitely a good experience !
P
8 years ago
Such friendly service. Patient comfort is their #1 priority!!!
B
8 years ago
Timing and thoroughness were excellent. Staff is very competent and pleasant!
F
8 years ago
Dr. Hartwell has been my dentist for 30 years. He has been there for me on holidays, birthdays etc. He is very dedicated, professional and caring --besides being a great dentist. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a gentle, caring and awesome dentist.
R
8 years ago
The staff is always very friendly!
P
8 years ago
I ALWAYS RECEIVE THE BEST CARE .DR HARWELL AND HIS STAFF HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN THE TIME AND CARE TO MAKE SURE YOU RECEIVE THE BEST CARE POSSIBLE.
M
8 years ago
The staff was as warm and pleasant as they always are. Jeanne found time to fit a cleaning in too and I so sppreciate the efficient thoughtful way my schedule was again a priority.
A
8 years ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant rather than dreaded event.