Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boonescreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
DR. VAN and his great staff!
Dr. Van was fantastic. I had a cracked tooth; HE FIXED IT QUICKLY AND Saved me over $1000. I will not need a root canal only a crown. The staff were excellent and so caring. I WILL BE BACK!
M
4 weeks ago
Friends
I have been using this office since 1996. When it changed hands, I was concerned. No need! The high quality of care has continued but as importantly to me, I feel like we are friends. They care about my situation and how that affects my experience at the office and with oral health. Keep up the good work Boone’s Creek Dentistry
J
1 month ago
Pleasant atmosphere
Staff are helpful, pleasant. Dr Guthrie very nice, explains what he is doing.
J
2 months ago
Beat ever!
Jessica is the best hygienist ever! She does a very thorough job and keep you comfortable the whole time! Thank you so much guys! From the front desk all the way through I really appreciate you all
M
2 months ago
Great work loved this place
M
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff are so welcoming and friendly. I always have a great experience when coming in for cleanings and check ups!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist office!
Never had a bad experience here. The dentist, hygienist, and receptionist are all friendly.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Place!!
Great experience from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Dr. and staff are so nice and do an amazing job!
J
3 months ago
Extraordinary Staff
Just had my teeth cleaned and I am smiling all the way home. I received a very thorough examination and cleaning by the hygienist. The Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable along with the rest of the staff. They treat you like family and it’s always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Boone’s Creek Dentistry to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful care and knowledgeable
Jessica, our dental hygienist is always amazing. She does such a thorough job. She is kind and sweet. She always takesgreat care of my husband and I. Melissa is always a joy. Thankfully I haven’t had to see much of Dr. G and Dr. Van because we haven’t needed any major dental work. Jessica and Melissa are the reason we drive an hour for the dentist instead of moving closer.