Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boonescreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Great dentist office!
Never had a bad experience here. The dentist, hygienist, and receptionist are all friendly.
C
1 week ago
Amazing Place!!
Great experience from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Dr. and staff are so nice and do an amazing job!
J
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary Staff
Just had my teeth cleaned and I am smiling all the way home. I received a very thorough examination and cleaning by the hygienist. The Doctor was very professional and knowledgeable along with the rest of the staff. They treat you like family and it’s always a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Boone’s Creek Dentistry to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care and knowledgeable
Jessica, our dental hygienist is always amazing. She does such a thorough job. She is kind and sweet. She always takesgreat care of my husband and I. Melissa is always a joy. Thankfully I haven’t had to see much of Dr. G and Dr. Van because we haven’t needed any major dental work. Jessica and Melissa are the reason we drive an hour for the dentist instead of moving closer.
J
3 weeks ago
TOP QUALITY!
I've been going here my entire life! They are basically family!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent people and service! I recommend them to everyone who asks 🙂
D
4 weeks ago
Great!
Very professional. Great patient care and attention to your personal needs allowing you to be involved in planning your treatment. Would highly recommend this team for the best dental care!
K
4 weeks ago
A friendly and competent dentist
I have personally been a patient at this practice for about 35 years. The staff are great and most have been there a long time, with many of them staying even after Dr. Guthrie took over the practice from Dr. Amburgey when he retired several years ago. The patient care and technology used by the practice is exceptional. All dentists are NOT created equally. I trust this practice for dental care for my entire family!
B
1 month ago
Excellent care
Melissa was cheerful as usual and Kristy did a great job of cleaning my teeth. The doctor was not in so the three of us had a fun time chatting. Good people.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Amazing staff! They are efficient and friendly. Highly recommend this office for any dental needs.