Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boonescreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional Service with Compasion
Highly anxious new patient was put at ease the minute I walked through the door with warm greetings and calming surroundings. Dr. Guthrie was professionable and reassuring. He took the time to discuss in detail the future dental plans. So very happy I found Boones Creek Denistry. I will highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!
L
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever
Kristi and Dr. Rick were the best. The office is so clean, so friendly, so efficient and so thorough. I highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
My first visit to Boone's Creek Dentistry was today. They could not have been nicer, nor more professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and Attentive!
You are greeted by a very welcoming staff and soothing atmosphere! Dr Guthrie is professional, thorough and personable. He takes the time with his patience to discuss procedures and answers questions. I recently moved to the area and am so very happy to have finally had such a wonderful dental experience. If you too are looking for an all encompassing positive experience then Boone Creek Dentistry is the place to be. Thank you Dr. Guthrie and staff!
K
2 months ago
DR. VAN and his great staff!
Dr. Van was fantastic. I had a cracked tooth; HE FIXED IT QUICKLY AND Saved me over $1000. I will not need a root canal only a crown. The staff were excellent and so caring. I WILL BE BACK!
M
3 months ago
Friends
I have been using this office since 1996. When it changed hands, I was concerned. No need! The high quality of care has continued but as importantly to me, I feel like we are friends. They care about my situation and how that affects my experience at the office and with oral health. Keep up the good work Boone’s Creek Dentistry
J
3 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere
Staff are helpful, pleasant. Dr Guthrie very nice, explains what he is doing.
J
4 months ago
Beat ever!
Jessica is the best hygienist ever! She does a very thorough job and keep you comfortable the whole time! Thank you so much guys! From the front desk all the way through I really appreciate you all
M
4 months ago
Great work loved this place
M
4 months ago
High quality service
The staff are so welcoming and friendly. I always have a great experience when coming in for cleanings and check ups!