Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today By Appointment

boonescreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Love Dr. Rick and his staff
B
2 days ago
Love Dr. Rick and his staff
C
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly. Never had any problems.
J
1 month ago
Amazing!!
I took my son here for the first time today and they couldn’t have been better. He was anxious about going and didn’t know what to expect. He did wonderful and I know it’s because of the hygienist and the rest of the staff! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
H
1 month ago
Boone’s Creek Dentistry, INC Do a great job & do it in a very professional manner. We have been going there for over twenty plus years.
R
1 month ago
Professionals and Caring
Can’t say enough about the quality of care we receive from this dentist office. Our family have been going there since mid 80’s. Even though with the changes over the years, the quality of work, and the caring for the patient has always been top notched. Keep up the good work. To each of you, thank you, for all that you do for us.
M
2 months ago
Great with my 7 year old
My little one has a lot of anxiety about the dentist, and when I found out she would need a filling I just knew it would be awful. But I was so WRONG. Dr. Vann and the entire staff was fabulous with her. No meltdowns and she said "I will never worry about the dentist again because I know they are going to be so careful with me". I was so relieved. We love Christy, Melissa, Dr. Vann and the whole staff.
S
2 months ago
Dental check up
The staff at Boones Creek Dentistry is always friendly and professional. I love the reminders I receive about my upcoming appointments and they are very accommodating when I’ve ever needed to reschedule. I appreciate the comfortable atmosphere and caring personalities of the hygienists.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
We drive a long way to let the Boone’s Creek Denistry team take care of our mouth.
W
2 months ago
All the staff have been very nice and helpful. They have gotten me in quickly when I have had a toothache. Dr. Guthrie had to pull a tooth and it was painless. No problems afterwards. I would recommend Boone's Creek Dentistry to anyone!