Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boonescreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Dentist inherited excellent staff
The office manager, Melissa,, my hygienist, Kristi and other employees are always accommodating and friendly. This makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist! It balances out the sounds and cleaning intensity of the periodic visits. Dr. Guthrie, Jr. is friendly and professional, yet allows time to “chat” with you on a personal basis. I also appreciate the office refurbishing and updating. Looks really nice!
J
3 weeks ago
Thanks
J
1 month ago
The best
I’ve been going to Boone’s creek dentistry for most of my like and refuse to go anywhere else. They’re very professional friendly and treat you like one of the family. That’s just part of it my teeth are always perfect when I leave
C
1 month ago
Great service
Cleaning & xrays done professionally and efficiently. I recommend this dental service to anyone. They are also most pleasant to deal with.
M
2 months ago
Needed help
I had something on my teeth that was driving me crazy made one phone call and they worked me in and took care of the issue great bunch of people
A
2 months ago
Good for the whole family.
My whole family has used them for years and never had any complaints. They’re prompt, friendly, skilled, and handle the bills correctly. What else could one ask for?
E
2 months ago
Have gone for years and highly recommend. I go because they are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and competent (have even determined other medical issues as well as dental). Well-trained with modern equipment. I love and almost ENJOY going there because everyone is very kind, and understanding. I had several issues last week and received outstanding customer service!! The dentists and staff are excellent and, at this point, like family...
L
2 months ago
5 Stars and I DON'T like dentists!
I avoid dentists at all costs but as I age, so do my teeth. I have been to Dr. Van's office 2 times for a root canal, a tooth extraction, and now a crown. I have also referred several people and even drug my husband there when he broke a tooth. The entire staff are professional and have always been so kind and taken great care of me, my family, and friends. Dr. Van is an excellent dentist and the only one I will use.
S
3 months ago
Dr. ( Van ) Guthrie made a broken tooth look like new today. Thanks to Dr. Van and all the able staff.
Professional and caring
S
3 months ago
Dr. ( Van ) Guthrie made a broken tooth look like new today. Thanks to Dr. Van and all the able staff.
Professional and caring