Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great people
I’m nervous going to the dentist and these people make it a great experience. They are very comforting! It makes it a much better experience. They explain everything and help me understand payment and insurance questions. They are wonderful.
D
3 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Dr Van Guthrie and his staff had worked me in on an emergency and I wasn’t a regular patient. They explained everything well, was very thorough, made sure that I was satisfied and comfortable. I will definitely make my future appointments there.
J
3 months ago
Great Atmosphere! Very Professional but personal feel
I have been coming to this office for years and years. The name has changed, but most of the staff is the same! They continue on with amazing service and quality care. The team makes going to the dentist almost fun. They care about me and my mouth!!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional treatment
R
4 months ago
Capped tooth
I had to get a cap on one of my back teeth today. I wasn’t really sure what to expect. I was only there a short while and the experience was absolutely fantastic. There was no pain involved whatsoever and Dr. Rick is great. I would never even think of going anywhere else. The office staff is very friendly and professional at the same time. What a pleasure to walk in to a dental office like this.
N
4 months ago
Great Place!
Went in for a place on my lower lip. They were super nice and very easy to deal with. The dentist had me in and out very quickly and had an appointment set with a specialist the next day! Will definitely go back!
E
4 months ago
Great experience
I have been going for several years now and each visit has been great!
T
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Ive been going to Boones Creek Dental for quite a few years now and never had a bad experience. Kristie is the hygienist that sees me each visit and she is so very kind and friendly. Not many people like going to the dentist but they make you feel as comfortable as possible in an uncomfortable situation. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
5 months ago
Love Dr. Rick and his staff
B
5 months ago
Love Dr. Rick and his staff