Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today By Appointment

boonescreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Expert Treatment
I cannot say enough about Dr. Guthrie and staff. They have changed my life! The work they did on me was very difficult, but it was a great experience and they did outstanding work! Highly recommend!
V
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful atmosphere, excellent service
Needed a crown fit back in. Have also been going for dental check up and cleanings. Everything about the office and doctor is excellent. One actually looks forward to going there; what else can I say !!
J
2 months ago
I was fit in to evaluate a sensitive spot on a front tooth. I was taken in promptly. Dr. Van identified the problem and replaced the filling in the spot. I appreciate not having to make a second trip. Both father and son dentists are very personable as is every person who works in the office.
S
2 months ago
In and out quickly very friendly atmosphere
J
2 months ago
Professional and Family Friendly
The staff is very friendly and courteous! They go above and beyond to make a trip to the dentist less stressful. They treat you just like family!
C
3 months ago
Best dental clinic!
If you are looking for professional service in a friendly atmosphere this is the place for you. I recently had some mouth pain and I called and was given the soonest appointment. The staff really cares about their patients.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff, Tooth pulled and it went great. Only took minutes and no pain when pulled. Would go back again and not be so nervous this time. Would recommend going there.
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and very nice staff!
They got me right in and did a great job on my procedure. I was nervous about it but they made me comfortable and I had no pain at all. These guys know what there are doing. Will be my families dentist from now on.
J
3 months ago
Good dentistry
Highly recommended...caring, understanding, christian environment, hygienist been there a long time. Will work w you and recommend good things for your teeth. Been a patient since 2013 or so.
L
3 months ago
The very best in high quality dentistry.
My granddaughter(age 6) had to have several baby teeth removed. I can't thank Dr Rick Guthrie and his staff for the wonderful way they treated my granddaughter. Because the Dr and staff showed amazing patience, kindness and understanding my granddaughter never shed a tear and willingly went back for another appointment. I recommend this dentistry to everyone because of their amazing skill. I'm an so very impressed. Thank you Dr Rick and your staff.