Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today By Appointment

boonescreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great office with a wonderful staff!!!!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
M
3 weeks ago
We love it
We love everyone here. They are thorough, friendly, and great with my 6 year old! Highly recommend
M
4 weeks ago
As a new patient, staff were very friendly and welcoming.
I had a really good first visit with boones creek dentistry, beginning with their willingness to work me in quickly. Upon arrival, staff were very friendly and welcoming, also check in/out very simple and quick (much appreciated). During exam, dentist explained process and gave options with easy understanding. Also, treatment temporarily relieved pain by cleaning/capping tooth. Unfortunately, cap/filling partially came out within a few hours as numbing also wore off. Message given to dentist and return appointment given to return within an hour. Dentist replaced filling/cap and most discomfort relieved at that time. But later while eating, several painful episodes, and later during late evening , much discomfort with right side of face cheek bone.
M
4 weeks ago
As a new patient, staff were very friendly and welcoming.
I had a really good first visit with boones creek dentistry, beginning with their willingness to work me in quickly. Upon arrival, staff were very friendly and welcoming, also check in/out very simple and quick (much appreciated). During exam, dentist explained process and gave options with easy understanding. Also, treatment temporarily relieved pain by cleaning/capping tooth. Unfortunately, cap/filling partially came out within a few hours as numbing also wore off. Message given to dentist and return appointment given to return within an hour. Dentist replaced filling/cap and most discomfort relieved at that time. But later while eating, several painful episodes, and later during late evening , much discomfort with right side of face cheek bone.
B
1 month ago
The Best!
You are always treated with the best care, professionalism, and friendliness. They always take excellent care of you.
M
1 month ago
The Best
I've been going there for years and love the staff. Dr. Van, the new dentist is excellent.
J
1 month ago
All Around Wonderful!!!!
We LOVE it here!! My daughter counts down the days til her appointment! All the girls are simply WONDERFUL!!! Melissa is so helpful up front and Jessica is amazing! They are a blessing to us!!
V
2 months ago
Excellent
The staff was awesome good hearted people. As an adult I'm still scared of the dentist but they a great job of keeping me cool as a cucumber. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you guys..
B
2 months ago
I Never have to wait for services. All of the staff are courteous and friendly, catering to whatever needs i might have. i am very satisfied with Dr.Van's expertise and skills.