Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boonescreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Good dentistry
Highly recommended...caring, understanding, christian environment, hygienist been there a long time. Will work w you and recommend good things for your teeth. Been a patient since 2013 or so.
L
7 days ago
The very best in high quality dentistry.
My granddaughter(age 6) had to have several baby teeth removed. I can't thank Dr Rick Guthrie and his staff for the wonderful way they treated my granddaughter. Because the Dr and staff showed amazing patience, kindness and understanding my granddaughter never shed a tear and willingly went back for another appointment. I recommend this dentistry to everyone because of their amazing skill. I'm an so very impressed. Thank you Dr Rick and your staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Super place
Dentist was super friendly and informative as we the staff. Very little wait time, reasonable pricing
J
1 month ago
Best service
Great experience. Excellent service. Needed an emergency root canal and they were able to treat me right away with great results. Friendly, professional and affordable dentistry.
R
2 months ago
Office visit
Staff is always very friendly and professional. I have been a patient of Dr.Guthrie for many years. Have always had good experiences.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Jessica has been cleaning my teeth for years. She always does a great job. The staff is friendly and efficient and on time.
M
2 months ago
Great experiences
I have had nothing but good experiences. Each visit has been prompt and professional. The staff was great at easing my tension. It was very reassuring.
J
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and very professional. It was a great experience!
L
2 months ago
I enjoy my visit. Great people. They make you feel like they are thankful you came to them. I see Dr. Van. He is great very professional very friendly. Him and the whole staff made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Very good experience