Boones Creek Dentistry

Dentist

4328 N Roan St.

Johnson City, TN 37615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boonescreekdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
5 Stars and I DON'T like dentists!
I avoid dentists at all costs but as I age, so do my teeth. I have been to Dr. Van's office 2 times for a root canal, a tooth extraction, and now a crown. I have also referred several people and even drug my husband there when he broke a tooth. The entire staff are professional and have always been so kind and taken great care of me, my family, and friends. Dr. Van is an excellent dentist and the only one I will use.
S
1 week ago
Dr. ( Van ) Guthrie made a broken tooth look like new today. Thanks to Dr. Van and all the able staff.
Professional and caring
S
1 week ago
Dr. ( Van ) Guthrie made a broken tooth look like new today. Thanks to Dr. Van and all the able staff.
Professional and caring
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
I was very pleased with my first visit to boones creek dentistry. Everyone was courteous and friendly. The dental hygienist was gentle and concerned about my comfort. I will be recommending this dentist to others! Thanks for everything!
J
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT CARE AND ALWAYS PLEASANT.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Excellent! Truly painless and enjoyable even to have a crown put on. Amazing because I hate going to the dentist! They are wonderful I would recommend them to anyone!
M
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE!!!
This place has the best people ever, always on time and always very talkative. They make sure that you are comfortable from the time you walk in til the time you leave. These people are just awesome, would not go anywhere else for my dental work. Best ever.....
A
1 month ago
Good service helpful
G
1 month ago
Best office ever
This is the best office ever. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. My 8 year old loves going to the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great staff!