Boones Family Dental

Dentist

1810 North Boones Ferry Rd.

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Efficient ,friendly and professional
I had my crown done and it was done very efficiently and with great tender hands that I didn’t hurt at all. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends
A
1 week ago
Friendly People Great Place
As someone who gets anxiety about dental work, this is the dentist for me. Very friendly and professional team. They eased my concerns and set up a detailed treatment plan. I am very satisfied with my experience
J
1 month ago
You were awesome
H
2 months ago
Professional service
This was my first visit for a cleaning and X-rays. The visit was easy. When I walked in I knew I would probably be needing to get an implant. They we’re confident and knowledgeable about the steps to take moving forward. The staff from the very first step in the door all the way to the exit seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to working with this team.
C
2 months ago
They are very professional and gentle. Looking forward to a longtime relationship here
M
2 months ago
Muy buen servicio
Siempre muy amables y atentos
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly operation
Boones family dental is a wonderful dentistry for all ages. Dr. Brown and her staff are happy, helpful, and have years of experience in the industry. Stephanie is the most pleasant person you will ever meet and Amber was delightful and friendly. Veronica helped my husband and I out in an emergency after hours with Dr. Brown and was so calming and gentle. They are all angels. I highly recommend Boone’s Family Dental clinic, It feels like home.
L
2 months ago
First of all I want to thank the whole staff for a wonderful visit .. I messaged the company at 6 in the morning because I had an abscess and I was in a lot of pain the doctor responded with in minutes and told me to be at the office at 8 when they opened. I met the staff very perfecional. The dentist walked me thru the pri highly recommend this place.
V
2 months ago
Kind and informative
Really appreciate Boone’s Family dental! Amber and the front Bilingual staff made going to the dentist a very tolerable experience, thank you!
B
3 months ago
The girls We’re great and very helpful I have a lot more work to do I’ll be back thanks again