Boones Family Dental

Dentist

1810 North Boones Ferry Rd.

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Best Dentist
This is the best Dental office I have been to since moving to Oregon. I highly recommend this practice. The staff are kind and courteous and make you feel at ease . I'm very grateful to have found this dentist.
D
1 month ago
Thank for a great experience. From the girls at the front desk being warm and friendly to Maria taking good care to explain everything. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Brown.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
I needed a new dentist after mine retired. Had been going to the same dentist for 25 years. I found my experience with the entire staff very pleasent. Friendly and professional. Personable and fun. Yes fun at the dentist !!! Excited about being a new patient.
J
4 months ago
I will definitely recommend Boones Dental to all my family and friends. They are always friendly and have a way of making you feel special. You know you will receive the best in dental care. Thank you Dr. Brown and all your staff!
C
4 months ago
Excellent care
They do great work and treat you like gold.
E
4 months ago
It was a wonderful visit. I look forward to my next appointment. The staff is very professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Efficient ,friendly and professional
I had my crown done and it was done very efficiently and with great tender hands that I didn’t hurt at all. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends
A
4 months ago
Friendly People Great Place
As someone who gets anxiety about dental work, this is the dentist for me. Very friendly and professional team. They eased my concerns and set up a detailed treatment plan. I am very satisfied with my experience
J
5 months ago
You were awesome