Boones Family Dental

Dentist

1810 North Boones Ferry Rd.

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I needed a new dentist after mine retired. Had been going to the same dentist for 25 years. I found my experience with the entire staff very pleasent. Friendly and professional. Personable and fun. Yes fun at the dentist !!! Excited about being a new patient.
J
2 months ago
I will definitely recommend Boones Dental to all my family and friends. They are always friendly and have a way of making you feel special. You know you will receive the best in dental care. Thank you Dr. Brown and all your staff!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
They do great work and treat you like gold.
E
2 months ago
It was a wonderful visit. I look forward to my next appointment. The staff is very professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Efficient ,friendly and professional
I had my crown done and it was done very efficiently and with great tender hands that I didn’t hurt at all. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends
A
2 months ago
Friendly People Great Place
As someone who gets anxiety about dental work, this is the dentist for me. Very friendly and professional team. They eased my concerns and set up a detailed treatment plan. I am very satisfied with my experience
J
3 months ago
You were awesome
H
3 months ago
Professional service
This was my first visit for a cleaning and X-rays. The visit was easy. When I walked in I knew I would probably be needing to get an implant. They we’re confident and knowledgeable about the steps to take moving forward. The staff from the very first step in the door all the way to the exit seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to working with this team.
C
4 months ago
They are very professional and gentle. Looking forward to a longtime relationship here
M
4 months ago
Muy buen servicio
Siempre muy amables y atentos