Boones Family Dental

Dentist

1810 North Boones Ferry Rd.

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Love love this office very body are soooo nice and Actually listens to what you’re saying and want 👍 up
M
2 months ago
Professional Staff. Very Efficient.
I am a new patient. Very professional staff. Felt relaxed. Pain free. So happy to have a dentist near by.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist
This is the best Dental office I have been to since moving to Oregon. I highly recommend this practice. The staff are kind and courteous and make you feel at ease . I'm very grateful to have found this dentist.
D
3 months ago
Thank for a great experience. From the girls at the front desk being warm and friendly to Maria taking good care to explain everything. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Brown.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
L
5 months ago
I needed a new dentist after mine retired. Had been going to the same dentist for 25 years. I found my experience with the entire staff very pleasent. Friendly and professional. Personable and fun. Yes fun at the dentist !!! Excited about being a new patient.
J
6 months ago
I will definitely recommend Boones Dental to all my family and friends. They are always friendly and have a way of making you feel special. You know you will receive the best in dental care. Thank you Dr. Brown and all your staff!
C
6 months ago
Excellent care
They do great work and treat you like gold.
E
6 months ago
It was a wonderful visit. I look forward to my next appointment. The staff is very professional and friendly.
S
6 months ago
Efficient ,friendly and professional
I had my crown done and it was done very efficiently and with great tender hands that I didn’t hurt at all. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends