Boones Family Dental

Dentist

1810 North Boones Ferry Rd.

Woodburn, OR 97071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Effective, Excellent and Kind
Effective, Excellent and Kind Dr Brown and her Boones Family Dental are great! Effective Clean healthy teeth! super organized, speedy, highly trained. Data and evidence based practice Excellent technology, top of the line equipment that always keeps improving Kind Thoughtful, insightful feedback and kind coaching to help your teeth. Thanks! (Boones Family dental is a Big improvement in speed, effectiveness and kindness over previous owner) / S miles
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast and resolved my tooth issue immediately. Highly recommended
G
1 month ago
Excellent care and treatment with my tooth extraction. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and her helpful and friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
Awesome work
I visited Boone dental for a broken tooth During covid because my dentist was not open. I really love that she is thorough with her work and makes sure she listens. to your needs
J
1 month ago
Dr Tiffany Brown is an exceptional dentist. your health is in her best interest she is very thorough and cares very much for all of her patients
C
3 months ago
Exceptional dentist
The Boones family dental group went above and beyond the call of duty. My husband had a broken tooth and being from Ohio, I didn't know who to call so I looked in phone book and called Dr. Brown, she came in on Saturday and helped us out. This dentist is exceptional. I would highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
So glad you're back in town!
D
3 months ago
Very nice staff and loved the job they did on my teeth cleaning!!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, courteous, & great personal service....love all the people working here....professional super care...
J
3 months ago
The most warm and welcoming dental office
Always pleasant, always thorough. It’s a great dental office.