Boozer Dental Works

Dentist

55440 Old Jacksonville Hwy.

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
High quality service and very kid-friendly!
My 3 year old loves going to the dentist because of this facility! We come early, and there has not been a wait the two times we have been! We are in and out so fast!
D
6 days ago
always a great experience! staff and doctors are wonderful and professional!
K
2 weeks ago
Great job! Love it they are very friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Boozer and staff the best
The staff always comment how big the kids are getting and are very sweet. Dr Boozer is so personable and a kind man.. You will be happy you chose Boozer!
A
2 weeks ago
Perfect in all
I feel at home. They are all amazing. I look forward to go there.
V
2 weeks ago
Love this Dental Office.
Absolutely love all the Doctors and staff. Everyone is always very professional and great with my 4 kids.
L
2 weeks ago
My 3 year old loves them
We love our hygienist and dentist! They both make my 3 year old feel so comfortable and makes it enjoyable for her.
D
3 weeks ago
Superb service
They are very professional and great with kids!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience, as always!
Nice and professional staff! My kids love playing all the games in the waiting room. Very thorough and fast with the appointment.
E
3 weeks ago
The best place ever my kids love love going to the dentist. Not every parent can say that. Work with you let you know what’s going on & what they would suggest. Love the people there always friendly & respectful