Boozer Dental Works

Dentist

55440 Old Jacksonville Hwy.

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Everything went good.very friendly and loyal to their patients
K
6 days ago
Dr. Massey is fantastic
Dr. Massey was so patient and kind with my child who was very stressed about this appointment. She explained things to him and spoke to him directly. She was skilled, professional and helpful in every way. We are so grateful for her and her staff.
L
6 days ago
No other dental office for my Babe!
Anyone who knows me knows I am head over hills about my baby girl! I was devastated when I learned of her 1st cavity! Today Dr. Flanders and Jennifer fixed her up! They were BOTH so super informative, comforting and quick and efficient! I was thoroughly impressed at how tender & loving Dr. Flanders was with my daughter! She was so loving and motherly as was Jennifer! Between my child's dentist & primary MD, I am SOOOOOO beyond blessed! Boozers is great from the front door to the back!
C
6 days ago
It went good
C
7 days ago
High quality service
Great Service office & staff that all the guidelines of safety for patients. And as well as had us in and out of the office. Thank you for everything you do
S
7 days ago
Friendly.
Got us in immediately with my child’s broken tooth. Excellent care.
B
1 week ago
They're amazing! They took many precautions to keep the employees, patients, & family members safe. I truly love this dental office! So professional AND caring. Thank you Dr. Boozer and staff!!
S
1 week ago
We had to get a tooth pulled. They were amazing. Staff was so helpful in the scheduling department. They took every precaution to keep our son safe during the time of covid.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful visit! Everyone was so nice!
J
1 week ago
Professional and nice
Everything and everyone was professional and Quality time was spent with my son