Boozer Dental Works

Dentist

55440 Old Jacksonville Hwy.

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and very friendly staff
Lilly and Emma both love dr. Boozer and the amazing staff such a great and comfortable place for kids to feel safe and not be afraid they make it easy for my kids to want to go to the dentist and have good dental experience, highly recommended.
S
3 days ago
X-ray tech was absolutely amazing and patient with my son! We had a great experience!
K
3 days ago
My daughter is 3 years old, so she had X-rays for the first time. I thought the tech/assistant gave up to quickly. My baby was scared and nervous. She was constantly telling her to open up and tugging which scared her more. She said we can just do it next time. I got my girl and said you can do this. That little thing is only to help her take a picture, that’s it. No pain. Then I ask her did she want to try again and she said yes. She got back in the chair and she done it!!! Just a little more patience really helps. Now when she went to the dental chair she was nervous but they talked her down with patience and friendly smiles!! It was great!!!! Over all they are awesome!!! Thank you 😊
K
3 days ago
My daughter is 3 years old, so she had X-rays for the first time. I thought the tech/assistant gave up to quickly. My baby was scared and nervous. She was constantly telling her to open up and tugging which scared her more. She said we can just do it next time. I got my girl and said you can do this. That little thing is only to help her take a picture, that’s it. No pain. Then I ask her did she want to try again and she said yes. She got back in the chair and she done it!!! Just a little more patience really helps. Now when she went to the dental chair she was nervous but they talked her down with patience and friendly smiles!! It was great!!!! Over all they are awesome!!! Thank you 😊
J
3 days ago
supper
My experience was great I got in fast and out fast the people who worked with me was great very friendly and kind I love my visits to Boozer Dentists office.
P
2 weeks ago
Great dental office!
My daughter went in for a crown. Staff was great & patient with her. Love it here!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service
We didn’t have to wait and they did a thorough job
C
3 weeks ago
My child loves going to the dentist!
They are quick, thorough and take the time to answer all of my questions. My daughter loves watching tv while they clean her teeth! She gets excited about going and doesn’t want to leave! This place is dedicated to making the experience of going to the dentist fun and exciting with lots of activities in the waiting room and a tv above each chair for the kids to watch while they get their cleaning. They also send my child home with a wonderful goodie bag and a prize she gets to pick when we leave.
L
3 weeks ago
PROFFESIONAL & FRIENDLY STAFF
Absolutely love this place! Designed especially for kids which keeps them at ease through the visit & the little prize machines at the end with the token is awesome. I HIGHLY recommend Boozer
F
3 weeks ago
High quality. Very wonderful doctor
The best doctor ever!!!