Boozer Dental Works

Dentist

55440 Old Jacksonville Hwy.

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
All workers very nice and friendly with childre.
T
1 week ago
Awesome
We have been going to Boozer dental works for 16 years and they have always been polite helpful and always show concern about any problems I may have had would recommend them to anyone
S
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and real
Everyone there seemed to want to help in anyway. Friendly, kind, welcoming, and definitely worked well with all ages!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
We love Dr. Boozer and his staff, he has made going to the dentist something my son doesn’t dread. Everyone is friendly and encouraging especially to those that have issues about the dentist. We highly recommend Dr. Boozer!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
We love Dr. Boozer. He is awesome!
L
3 weeks ago
Great place, very professional
We love this office! Everyone is so nice and welcoming my little boy was never worried or scared.
S
1 month ago
Great dental care!
We love this office so much!! Friendly staff and great care!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Boozer is AMAZING!
My boys love Dr. Boozer 😊 All of Dr. Boozer’s staff is very friendly and give Excellent patient care! Best pedi Dentist office I have ever been in.
D
1 month ago
High quality service , professional and very friendly
Boozer dental works is amazing and very kid friendly my daughter gets excited to go and she isn’t afraid of the dental visits I highly recommend Boozer dental works!!! We love them
S
1 month ago
Kind and Professional
Lovely sweet ladies that understand and are patient with disabled children.