Boozer Dental Works

Dentist

55440 Old Jacksonville Hwy.

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Teeth pulled... no pain!
Dr Massey has been wonderful to work with! She is patient and explained ‘step by step’ to my 8 year old as she prepared to pull 2 teeth. She allowed extra time for my daughter to explore the tools, select a movie and ask questions. I was nervous about the appointment, but Dr Massey provided us a wonderful experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and comforting. My daughter had a cavity filled and everything went so smoothly. I cant say enough good things about this office. We love Boozer Dental Works
A
4 weeks ago
My son love that place. Everybody is very nice and very professional. Great service!
E
1 month ago
Always great
T
1 month ago
Friendly, outstanding staff
Today the ladies at Boozer went above and beyond. My daughter was complaining about her tooth hurting. I went in at 2 right after lunch and they worked her in for a check. The checking resulted in her needing a cavity filled. The ladies then worked us in for that today too because we’re going on vacation this weekend. The ladies also gave me the best price quote all while the office was swamped today. Dr Massey did her magic and we were all good by 4:45 today.
S
2 months ago
My children has been attending this place for 14 years now not once we had any problems. We love the staff there. All children who comes and always have smile on their faces is priceless. Not a dull day there it always fun for children.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly
They explain everything to a T. Everything is clean every time we’ve been there the staff and dentists are so nice and very helpful with any question asked.
L
2 months ago
Best in town!
I love this place! Everyone is so nice and friendly and really make kids feel comfortable.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Massey was amazing! We love her! She is so patient and careful to explain exactly what she is doing! Very attentive!
C
2 months ago
Love this Dentist
Both of my kids have been going here since they were 6 months old. They always so nice and I never have to wait long.