Boozer Dental Works

Dentist

55440 Old Jacksonville Hwy.

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
My child loves going to the dentist!
They are quick, thorough and take the time to answer all of my questions. My daughter loves watching tv while they clean her teeth! She gets excited about going and doesn’t want to leave! This place is dedicated to making the experience of going to the dentist fun and exciting with lots of activities in the waiting room and a tv above each chair for the kids to watch while they get their cleaning. They also send my child home with a wonderful goodie bag and a prize she gets to pick when we leave.
L
4 months ago
PROFFESIONAL & FRIENDLY STAFF
Absolutely love this place! Designed especially for kids which keeps them at ease through the visit & the little prize machines at the end with the token is awesome. I HIGHLY recommend Boozer
F
4 months ago
High quality. Very wonderful doctor
The best doctor ever!!!
C
4 months ago
Friendly caring service as always
O
4 months ago
We love the this office and staff!
Dr. Massey and Dr. Lindsey are our favorites, but all the doctors are awesome. They are very knowledgeable and good at their jobs. Always make my child feel very comfortable. The staff is always happy and very welcoming. They have always helped with any questions I have. My children love going to the dentist.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful and kind staff and great at ensuring the kids that everything is going to be ok with showing them what is going on. My daughter loves going to the dentist
L
5 months ago
Excellent
Friendliest doctors and assistants !
B
5 months ago
My kids love this dentistry office! All the staff are great and they make going to the dentist a very fun experience for kids. Highly recommend them for anyone with kids.
S
5 months ago
I love this office
I love coming to Boozer Dental Work, they are always nice and very professional. Dr Boozer is a great mentor to his clients and great person hands down. I recommended everyone to come to this office and experience the greatness for yourself.
S
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Everyone was very nice, and (My daughter witch has anxiety about the dentist) made her feel comfortable...