Boozer Dental Works

Dentist

55440 Old Jacksonville Hwy.

Tyler, TX 75703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High quality service , professional and very friendly
Boozer dental works is amazing and very kid friendly my daughter gets excited to go and she isn’t afraid of the dental visits I highly recommend Boozer dental works!!! We love them
S
5 months ago
Kind and Professional
Lovely sweet ladies that understand and are patient with disabled children.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful
Entire staff is amazing. Not once in 10 years have we encountered an issue. I'd recommend Boozer Dental Works to all
C
5 months ago
It's a blessing to have Dr.Boozer, Dental Assistants and his staff, everyone is super friendly and helpful. All three of my kids looks forward to going to Boozer Dental Works. Thanks, for making our kids feel special as they enter into the front office for their visit. I definitely would and do recommend Boozer Dental Works to others.
A
5 months ago
We absolutely love Dr. Boozer and his staff. He makes my daughters feel at ease and is very genuine.
B
5 months ago
Great Place
Wonderful experience!! Friendly people and very professional.
C
5 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was super friendly. They did a great job cleaning and were patient with all the little kids around me.
H
5 months ago
Professional . Kind hearted.
Amazing job Kind hearted Etc
A
5 months ago
Love Dr. Boozer and staff!!! All staff is super friendly and very helpful.
A
5 months ago
Great place,all the staff are very professional.