Boozer Dental Works

Dentist

5540 Old Jacksonville Hwy.

Tyler, TX 75703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Always busy but polite
As always we were in and out within a short time. We were very pleased with the service. He is 14 and has his first cavity, He is not sure how to handle it but with such helpful friendly staff we will breeze through.
J
3 months ago
First Time Filling!!!!
Today was my son's first time getting at filling and it was a great painless experience for him and myself...Thanks Dr.Boozer and Staff for being so friendly and personable...and putting my son at ease... Thanks from Jaylen W. and Mom
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
My children feel very comfortable coming here. The staff are very nice and friendly. It is very clean and inviting.
A
6 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
After having an unpleasant experience at another dentist we decided to come to Dr. Boozer. He immediately put my five-year-old at ease and was very personable. We would recommend him to absolutely anyone.
G
7 months ago
We have used Boozer Dental Works for nine years. This dental group has always been very professional yet caring. Our entire family is pleased with the dental care given to our children.
C
8 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My kids have been going to Boozer Dental Works for 10 years. The office staff, dental hygienist and dentist are always friendly. My kids have never been scared of the dentist because this office makes it so fun!
T
9 months ago
The fact that my kids love going to the dentist says it all!
A
10 months ago
Alfie is always treated like family at Boozer Dental! He has special needs and is resistant to anyone being near his mouth, but everyone is so kind and understanding to him. He always leaves with a smile on his face.
D
11 months ago
The staff was helpful, patient, and friendly, and Dr. Boozer was great!
J
11 months ago
The staff is friendly and patient. Dr Boozer is informative and entertaining with the kids.