Borden Family Dentistry

Dentist

627 Lawrence St.

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlesborden.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Polite, professional
Pulled the rest of teeth. No problems so far
C
1 month ago
Very professional and polite
G
2 months ago
Very satisfied and very welcome
G
2 months ago
Very satisfied and very welcome
N
2 months ago
Professional staff, quality service, clean exam rooms and no long wait times are what makes this an excellent choice for dental care
Very efficient service and a relaxing environment. I Prefer my local dentist over retail dentists such as Aspen Dental
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Borden and his staff are always super nice , he does excellent work and is a very high-quality professional
L
2 months ago
The hygienist was friendly. And everyone is nice in here. I really like Dr. Borden for being honest and truthful about what I needed.
K
3 months ago
The most amazing doctor and staff members I ever had at any other dentistry, kind and patient. With me, loved them all, amazing work on my teeth
S
4 months ago
Very Professional
I had a toothache but no appt. Dr. Borden told me to come on in right then. It was great , I went and got my tooth fixed without missing any time at my job.
P
4 months ago
Excellent high quality service in a very calm, relaxing atmosphere. I'm terrified of dental appointments. Dr. Bordon and his staff went out of their way to make me comfortable and relaxed. Also his prices are so affordable. I've found my DENTIST.🤗