Borden Family Dentistry

Dentist

627 Lawrence St.

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today By Appointment

drcharlesborden.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome I was so nervous but did not feel a thing dr Borden and staff are awesome
T
2 months ago
Very good people
I went in had an appointment at 2:20 and was in and out under an hour and they were very friendly. Only thing that hurt was the payment until the feeling started to come back.
D
2 months ago
Good people great services...
I have used Borden's Dentistry since I was in my teens...40 years...i have never been dissatisfied with my service...very professional with friendly family atmosphere...more over that the work I've had done is top quality...I have recommended many people over the years...thank you Dr. Charles and crew...
T
2 months ago
My daughter Mya loves coming to dr Borden’s!! Always so kind and helpful and makes her feel better 🙌🏼❤️
I
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and polite
Great service
B
2 months ago
Very quick all the staff was great
S
3 months ago
My visit for my routine cleaning was very quick and paintless. Highly recommended!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
i arrived on time and was seen immediately. I was given an exam, my insurance was ran and was told up front the total cost. He was very professional and the staff very courteous. I will go back for future dental needs. Overall a great experience.
K
4 months ago
The best hygienist ever
My service with Dr. Borden’s office is always amazing. Catrina always takes care of us. She is thorough and kind.
D
6 months ago
Great servive
Really friendly atmosphere and Dr. Borden explains his procedures and what’s needed. Explains any questions you have . Would recommend