Borden Family Dentistry

Dentist

627 Lawrence St.

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlesborden.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Best dentist around. Good service and very friendly staff.
C
1 month ago
One of the greatest Dentist in the world and Catrina is the very best hygienist I've ever known.
L
2 months ago
They were very professional and friendly. This was my first time to Dr. Borden's and I will go back.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly service been very good experience
O
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional! Love all staff!
R
2 months ago
😀 Borden _Family_Dentistry
I live in the national forest in California and Alabama, and I try to save all my dentistry till I get to Alabama! It really feels like Dr. Borden and crew are my family. And they actually are a lot of them family. And the rest are adopted family. I recommend them most highly. And the work they do is great also! And less expensive than in California.
S
2 months ago
Awesome I was so nervous but did not feel a thing dr Borden and staff are awesome
T
4 months ago
Very good people
I went in had an appointment at 2:20 and was in and out under an hour and they were very friendly. Only thing that hurt was the payment until the feeling started to come back.
D
4 months ago
Good people great services...
I have used Borden's Dentistry since I was in my teens...40 years...i have never been dissatisfied with my service...very professional with friendly family atmosphere...more over that the work I've had done is top quality...I have recommended many people over the years...thank you Dr. Charles and crew...
T
4 months ago
My daughter Mya loves coming to dr Borden’s!! Always so kind and helpful and makes her feel better 🙌🏼❤️