Borden Family Dentistry

Dentist

627 Lawrence St.

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlesborden.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The doctor and staff were very nice. Had a chipped tooth and cavity that was taken care of with the most updated equipment. Was in and out within 90min. Almost fell asleep in the chair. Great work, would recommend Borden to anyone who needs professional dental services. Thanks...
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional up with knew technology almost fell asleep in chair ! Thanks David
B
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Been using Dr Borden for at least 25 years and I would not go anywhere else. He is a professional and does outstanding work.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service
Love all the staff
J
1 month ago
great
I love it. he seem concern for my comfort and making sure i wasn't in to much pain
L
2 months ago
We love Borden Family Dentistry!! Doctor Borden is always thorough and professional..his staff is absolutely amazing... very pleased!!!
C
2 months ago
Very pleased!!
Everyone at Dr. Borden’s is very friendly and helpful! I have been several times and have been very pleased! My whole family has now started going!! Highly recommend to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I have always had very pleasant visits with Dr Borden...staff is always friendly and professional...I highly recommend to anyone
M
2 months ago
WONDERFUL!!
The complete staff as well as Dr. Borden was great with my six year old.
M
3 months ago
Best Dental office that I have ever been to
I have always been treated kindly at this office. I would recommend them to anyone.