Borden Family Dentistry

Dentist

627 Lawrence St.

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlesborden.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Like a visit w family. Have used Dr. Borden fit many years for all my dental needs. Professional, affordable. Always respectful and attentive.
K
3 months ago
Perfection
The Borden family dentistry is the highest quality dental work you can get for the price and when I say he will make you look like a super model when he’s done, you best believe it. He’s a walking legend! The whole staff are legends. Best dentistry in the south.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist around. Good service and very friendly staff.
C
4 months ago
One of the greatest Dentist in the world and Catrina is the very best hygienist I've ever known.
L
5 months ago
They were very professional and friendly. This was my first time to Dr. Borden's and I will go back.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly service been very good experience
O
5 months ago
Always friendly, professional! Love all staff!
R
5 months ago
😀 Borden _Family_Dentistry
I live in the national forest in California and Alabama, and I try to save all my dentistry till I get to Alabama! It really feels like Dr. Borden and crew are my family. And they actually are a lot of them family. And the rest are adopted family. I recommend them most highly. And the work they do is great also! And less expensive than in California.
S
6 months ago
Awesome I was so nervous but did not feel a thing dr Borden and staff are awesome
T
7 months ago
Very good people
I went in had an appointment at 2:20 and was in and out under an hour and they were very friendly. Only thing that hurt was the payment until the feeling started to come back.