Borden Family Dentistry

Dentist

627 Lawrence St.

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today By Appointment

drcharlesborden.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Down to earth people
You may not like going to the dentist but these folks will treat you like family. They are just as kind and welcoming as can be. I’d let Dr Borden put a needle in my gums any time. You have nothing to worry about under the care of these people and they will perform quality work.
L
1 year ago
Great service nice honest professional
Always a good experience .staff are very friendly and accommodating. Dr borden always does everything to make youre experience comfortable. They also dont pice gouge like some places do. My daughter has always had good experiences there.
R
1 year ago
Good
S
1 year ago
Great fast and friendly service!!! I was in and out!!
M
1 year ago
I was pleased with the services I receive They Are A Great Staff They were very nice..
T
1 year ago
Best place to go. Been going there for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
W
1 year ago
Great experience
I enjoyed my visit to the Borden Dentist, friendly place, they make sure you are comfortable.
A
1 year ago
Very honest
Everyone there was very nice and helpful Dr Borden was very honest with me and very kind I really appreciate the honesty and the care for my teeth and mouth that he showed thank y’all so much for the great experience
J
1 year ago
I was real impressed on the speed of service, next day service after calling, 20 minute tooth extraction and on my way. The staff was very nice and explained everything very well.
D
2 years ago
The doctor and staff were very nice. Had a chipped tooth and cavity that was taken care of with the most updated equipment. Was in and out within 90min. Almost fell asleep in the chair. Great work, would recommend Borden to anyone who needs professional dental services. Thanks...