Borden Family Dentistry

Dentist

627 Lawrence St.

Moulton, AL 35650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcharlesborden.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly, they get you in and out quickly. Great dentist!!
O
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff
The office staff was very friendly and made my four year old feel very comfortable. The dental hygienist described each instrument she used and also let him touch and feel each tool so he wouldn't be scared. The dentist was very informative about proper cleaning toddler's teeth. My child enjoyed the visit to the dentist office. Happy mom!!!
T
1 year ago
Love going to Borden Family Dentistry!! Very friendly people and are quick with their work. Will be going back In four months for my next cleaning.
A
2 years ago
Very professional in rendering services to patients. Dr. Borden and staff are very welcoming and polite. Definitely would recommend this place.
L
2 years ago
No problems until the temporary crown came off in my mouth. I called and came right back and it was put back in and warned it might not stay
S
2 years ago
Was very pleased and the staff was very friendly
T
2 years ago
I had oral surgery to pull a tooth. Dr Borden was very nice and polite and also very gentle. Usually I am terrified of going to the dentist but he .Ade it a very pleasant trip. I had my stitches removed and the nurse was super sweet. Just saying..if I need a dentist again he definitely will be the one I go to.
K
2 years ago
Very pleased
I was very happy and pleased with the service.
L
2 years ago
Good Service I enjoyed it
Only cleaning but the hygienist was great
H
2 years ago
Great service and customer satisfaction.
They make you fill at ease.