Bordia Dental

Dentist

4249 Route 9 North

Suite 2A

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today By Appointment

bordiadentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Crowns
I'm getting complements on my crowns. Dr. Bordia thank you
K
6 months ago
High quality professional service with an emphasis on customer service
I became a patient of Bordia Dental Associates a little over a year ago. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a few years and I had developed a bunch of problems due to my neglect but also to poor decisions and treatment from prior dentists. Dr. Bordia and her very professional staff worked with me to prioritize my treatment and create a treatment plan that maximized my insurance benefits while minimizing my out-of-pocket expenses. I couldn’t be happier – I am no longer ashamed of my smile. I have a ways to go, but I know that I want Dr. Bordia as my dentist.
A
7 months ago
Would never go back, a very unpleasant experience
I'm sorry but I donly believe procedures/products that are not needed are pushed by this dentist. It was so bad, I actually felt uncomfortable! The dentist was trying to push me to be fitting for a night guard although I told her repeatedly I was moving out of state in 4 days. She kept pushing to get me to purchase the night guard and to be seen on the day I had to move. What if the night guard wasn't a good fit and had to be adjusted? There would be no time to do so. I brought this up to her and she didn't say anything. I strongly felt like she's just pushing products that are not in the best interests of her patients but just as long as she makes money at any cost.
R
8 months ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Bordia and Staff are very professional and at the same time warm and comforting. This was my first emergency visit with them, so I was a little nervous as I usually am with any dental visit. First of all they got me in right away because I was in pain. Second, Dr. Bordia was very gentle and took care without any discomfort. I left with a smile and would recommend Dr. Bordia to all my family and friends.
P
12 months ago
Tooth removal
Even though they were just baby teeth Dr. Bordia, took great care and made us all feel comfortable.
E
1 year ago
Best Dental Experience
I was in need of a new dentist in my area and I made a great choice. I was so impressed and comfortable with Dr. Bordia! She is a very talented dentist and has a wonderful team. Truly the best dental experience I ever had!
L
1 year ago
Amazing customer service and support
I have been undergoing sever pain in my lower tooth and requires emergency service . The doctor and her staff are outstanding not only taking the time to explain the problem but addressing issue .
P
1 year ago
Always the appointment starts on time and Dr. Bordia is wonderful with kids.
D
1 year ago
Very very good
K
1 year ago
Best Dentist In NJ
I have been terrified of the dentist for over 20 years. I would have constant anxiety atacks which caused me to stop going and my teeth suffered. I was forced to find a dentist when I woke up to an awful infection. I ended up at Bordia Dental and for the first time In my life, I didn't have an anxiety attack, i didn't even get overwhelmed. The staff was so calm and understanding. I'll never see another dentist as long as I live. I have never had such a comfortable experience in my entire life.