Bordia Dental

Dentist

4249 Route 9 North

Suite 2A

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bordiadentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Highest Quality Service
I was scheduled for a routine teeth cleaning from the dental hygienist. However, shortly before going to the office a crown from a prior dentist broke and the whole crown came off my front tooth. Although she had a full schedule was very busy, Dr. Bordia took the extra time to find a temporary solution until I can come back for a permanent fix later this month. Very professional, creative, and customer focused. This was typical of my experience with Dr. Bordia and I highly recommend her to others.
R
9 months ago
Crowns
I'm getting complements on my crowns. Dr. Bordia thank you
K
1 year ago
High quality professional service with an emphasis on customer service
I became a patient of Bordia Dental Associates a little over a year ago. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a few years and I had developed a bunch of problems due to my neglect but also to poor decisions and treatment from prior dentists. Dr. Bordia and her very professional staff worked with me to prioritize my treatment and create a treatment plan that maximized my insurance benefits while minimizing my out-of-pocket expenses. I couldn’t be happier – I am no longer ashamed of my smile. I have a ways to go, but I know that I want Dr. Bordia as my dentist.
A
1 year ago
Would never go back, a very unpleasant experience
I'm sorry but I donly believe procedures/products that are not needed are pushed by this dentist. It was so bad, I actually felt uncomfortable! The dentist was trying to push me to be fitting for a night guard although I told her repeatedly I was moving out of state in 4 days. She kept pushing to get me to purchase the night guard and to be seen on the day I had to move. What if the night guard wasn't a good fit and had to be adjusted? There would be no time to do so. I brought this up to her and she didn't say anything. I strongly felt like she's just pushing products that are not in the best interests of her patients but just as long as she makes money at any cost.
R
1 year ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Bordia and Staff are very professional and at the same time warm and comforting. This was my first emergency visit with them, so I was a little nervous as I usually am with any dental visit. First of all they got me in right away because I was in pain. Second, Dr. Bordia was very gentle and took care without any discomfort. I left with a smile and would recommend Dr. Bordia to all my family and friends.
P
2 years ago
Tooth removal
Even though they were just baby teeth Dr. Bordia, took great care and made us all feel comfortable.
E
2 years ago
Best Dental Experience
I was in need of a new dentist in my area and I made a great choice. I was so impressed and comfortable with Dr. Bordia! She is a very talented dentist and has a wonderful team. Truly the best dental experience I ever had!
L
2 years ago
Amazing customer service and support
I have been undergoing sever pain in my lower tooth and requires emergency service . The doctor and her staff are outstanding not only taking the time to explain the problem but addressing issue .
P
2 years ago
Always the appointment starts on time and Dr. Bordia is wonderful with kids.
D
2 years ago
Very very good