Bordia Dental

Dentist

4249 Route 9 North

Suite 2A

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bordiadentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The services provided were very professional and well explained and staff including Dr. Bordia was very firendly.
K
1 month ago
Highest quality, patient fcused
Most professional dental group I've ever known. Dr. Bordia always focuses on her patient's needs. Her staff works hard to ensure that her patients maximize their insurance benefits. Dr. Bordia's prosthodontist colleagues are excellent; I just had a significant sinus lift. The surgery went extremely well with much less discomfort than I had expected. Great job and I recommend Bordia Dental to anyone. The team's success reflects Dr. Bordia's leadership, caring, drive, and passionate patient focus.
A
2 months ago
Golly! No issues here!
Dr. Bordia & her staff are absolutely outstanding! And the office is so clean, spacious & welcoming! As with anywhere I would still request a pre-authorization to the insurance company prior to any major procedures, but I trust this place. They care about patients & won't needlessly recommend frivolous procedures, which I love.
D
5 months ago
Friendly, caring, &!professional dentist & staff!
K
9 months ago
No regrets
Personal and attentative to our dental needs. Assisted with insurance estimates. Would recommend
K
9 months ago
No regrets
Personal and attentative to our dental needs. Assisted with insurance estimates. Would recommend
K
1 year ago
Highest Quality Service
I was scheduled for a routine teeth cleaning from the dental hygienist. However, shortly before going to the office a crown from a prior dentist broke and the whole crown came off my front tooth. Although she had a full schedule was very busy, Dr. Bordia took the extra time to find a temporary solution until I can come back for a permanent fix later this month. Very professional, creative, and customer focused. This was typical of my experience with Dr. Bordia and I highly recommend her to others.
R
2 years ago
Crowns
I'm getting complements on my crowns. Dr. Bordia thank you
K
2 years ago
High quality professional service with an emphasis on customer service
I became a patient of Bordia Dental Associates a little over a year ago. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a few years and I had developed a bunch of problems due to my neglect but also to poor decisions and treatment from prior dentists. Dr. Bordia and her very professional staff worked with me to prioritize my treatment and create a treatment plan that maximized my insurance benefits while minimizing my out-of-pocket expenses. I couldn’t be happier – I am no longer ashamed of my smile. I have a ways to go, but I know that I want Dr. Bordia as my dentist.
A
2 years ago
Would never go back, a very unpleasant experience
I'm sorry but I donly believe procedures/products that are not needed are pushed by this dentist. It was so bad, I actually felt uncomfortable! The dentist was trying to push me to be fitting for a night guard although I told her repeatedly I was moving out of state in 4 days. She kept pushing to get me to purchase the night guard and to be seen on the day I had to move. What if the night guard wasn't a good fit and had to be adjusted? There would be no time to do so. I brought this up to her and she didn't say anything. I strongly felt like she's just pushing products that are not in the best interests of her patients but just as long as she makes money at any cost.