Bordia Dental

Dentist

4249 Route 9 North

Suite 2A

Freehold, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bordiadentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Last minute appointment
I called Saturday morning due to my wisdom teeth hurting and they fit me in that day!
K
4 months ago
Highest quality and dedication - Ultimate Professional
Dr. Bordia proved again today that she is the ultimate professional. Even though there were many cancellations due to the weather, Dr. Bordia drove through the snow to come to the office just to treat me. It wasn't an emergency and could have been rescheduled. Rather than inconvenience me, Dr. Bordia insisted on coming in. This is what I always experience with Dr. Bordia. She is dedicated to her patients and always puts their interests first. Without reservation, I recommend Dr. Bordia as the highest quality, most professional, most patient-focused dentist I've ever known.
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The services provided were very professional and well explained and staff including Dr. Bordia was very firendly.
K
5 months ago
Highest quality, patient fcused
Most professional dental group I've ever known. Dr. Bordia always focuses on her patient's needs. Her staff works hard to ensure that her patients maximize their insurance benefits. Dr. Bordia's prosthodontist colleagues are excellent; I just had a significant sinus lift. The surgery went extremely well with much less discomfort than I had expected. Great job and I recommend Bordia Dental to anyone. The team's success reflects Dr. Bordia's leadership, caring, drive, and passionate patient focus.
A
5 months ago
Golly! No issues here!
Dr. Bordia & her staff are absolutely outstanding! And the office is so clean, spacious & welcoming! As with anywhere I would still request a pre-authorization to the insurance company prior to any major procedures, but I trust this place. They care about patients & won't needlessly recommend frivolous procedures, which I love.
D
9 months ago
Friendly, caring, &!professional dentist & staff!
K
1 year ago
No regrets
Personal and attentative to our dental needs. Assisted with insurance estimates. Would recommend
K
1 year ago
No regrets
Personal and attentative to our dental needs. Assisted with insurance estimates. Would recommend
K
1 year ago
Highest Quality Service
I was scheduled for a routine teeth cleaning from the dental hygienist. However, shortly before going to the office a crown from a prior dentist broke and the whole crown came off my front tooth. Although she had a full schedule was very busy, Dr. Bordia took the extra time to find a temporary solution until I can come back for a permanent fix later this month. Very professional, creative, and customer focused. This was typical of my experience with Dr. Bordia and I highly recommend her to others.
R
2 years ago
Crowns
I'm getting complements on my crowns. Dr. Bordia thank you