Boris Shnayder, DDS

Dentist

1040 N Cherry Street

Tulare, CA 93274

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
We love it and then there we have been going for years we would recommend to anyone
M
2 months ago
I love Dr. Schnayder and his team. Always nice to visit.
D
2 months ago
It was a always so nice to see the staff with their friendly smiles. Michele is fantastic!!
J
2 months ago
Another Great Exam & Cleaning
I've been seeing Dr. Shnayder since he started his practice in Tulare. I've had several different procedures done under a warm, caring, gentle and professional environment. He and his staff are up to date on the latest dental technology and procedures. He is available and takes all the time you need to thoroughly address your questions and concerns. His office staff will make every effort possible to make your schedule fit in with their availability.
R
2 months ago
Major work done, no pain and super professional and kind staff, and doctor too
Thank you for taking such good care of me once again. I think I am about done with all my work, now it is just maintenance. You were all a dentist should be. Thanks for everything.
R
2 months ago
Always Clean, on time, friendly, professional
I have been a patient at this facility fo 40 years The title say it all, except they are always up to speed with the newest and best equipment You will be nothing but pleased with the experience
R
2 months ago
Always Clean, on time, friendly, professional
I have been a patient at this facility fo 40 years The title say it all, except they are always up to speed with the newest and best equipment You will be nothing but pleased with the experience
D
2 months ago
Quality and knowledge
It has been such a pleasant and stress free dentist visits . I really appreciate how Dr. Shnayder has taken the time to throughly explain with pictures and different options in procedures that are available. His office staff is also very professional and friendly .
T
2 months ago
Professional
Always professional, friendly and clean. Love this place!!!! Highly recommend
T
2 months ago
High quality
Great visit as usual! Always nice :)