Boris Shnayder, DDS

Dentist

1040 N Cherry Street

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

estheticsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best service. A+ Dentist!
Dr. Schnayder is conscientious, kind, gentle, thorough and clean. His office is so quiet and calming, and neat as a pin. I just love going in. The staff is wonderful, from Debbie at the front desk, to ALL the assistants and hygienists in the back. You know you’ve found the right dentist when you look forward to your appointments. If you’re looking for a new dentist, look no further. We’ve had some disasters with other dentists in town... never here. I trust Dr. S and the entire staff with my whole family’s dental health.
D
2 months ago
Amazing Staff! Professional Care in a friendly environment
D
2 months ago
Caring and Friendly
Everyone in the office is very friendly and very caring. For myself going to the dentist is the last on my list to do. They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything they were doing. Highly recommend.
E
3 months ago
Great dentistry
Just had a 40+ year old silver filling removed & replaced, painless and easy. Staff are great.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly
I’ve been going here for a few years and they are both very professional and personable. They try to make sure you are as comfortable as possible and do a great job with teeth cleaning and crowns. Highly recommended!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service from entire staff
Always happy with Dr. Shnayder’s gentle care. Had an old (25 years+) crown replaced today. I appreciate having potential problems recognognized before they become a real problem. That gives me a chance to plan ahead instead of suddenly having a lot of crowns needing replacement all at once. Process took about two hours and 15 minutes, but I got to watch a movie AND got a back massage from the mechanical chair. Win-win. Also staff really good handling insurance. I always know exactly what procedures will cost and what insurance will pay. Again helps wth planning.
S
4 months ago
So nice, so efficient, so proffessional
V
5 months ago
Exceptional
Every visit has been comfortable, great customer service, friendly staff and Dr. Schneider is wonderful. I now have confidence to smile again and I highly recommend.
S
6 months ago
Above and beyond!
We have been coming here for years. The staff is so knowledgeable, friendly and devoted to your satisfaction and comfort! They go the extra mile to be sure you are happy. Dr Shnayder is so talented and cares beyond measure. He is an expert at his craft. He has fixed other dentists ortho work on our girls, fixed jaw issues and many other unique and challenging dental issues we have thrown his way! Recommend this practice 100%.
S
6 months ago
My family and I have been patients for many years. Great doctor, great staff!