Boris Shnayder, DDS

Dentist

1040 N Cherry Street

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

estheticsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
Always a positive experience
The staff is always friendly and professional with great service.
B
5 days ago
A positive experience every time I visit
Every employee in this office is friendly, efficient, and caring, from front desk people to chairside to Dr Shnayder, who I think sets the tone. I've had some significant dental issues in the past several years and that has cost me a lot of money, but if I have to leave a lot of money in a dental office, I think I've chosen one that is worth it.
P
1 week ago
Great place for dentistry
My experiences with Dr Shnayder and his staff have always been positive. The office is very peaceful, clean, friendly and the staff is knowledgeable and very gentle. I highly recommend them
S
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I just had another cleaning/checkup at Dr. Shnayder’s office and the entire staff was great, as they always are!
M
2 weeks ago
Personalized Service
My experience was again professional individualized and personable care.
B
4 weeks ago
Emergency Airhead
I had an emergency come up. Chipped my tooth and my dentist is on vacation. I was referred here and it was meant to be! Truly a great experience. Very warm and welcoming and I will be returning as a new patient. Very happy. Thank you so much!
M
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and high quality service.
D
1 month ago
Please
Dr Boris and the whole staff makes every visit pleasant. Debbie at front desk takes good care and explains any questions. Very happy I recommend this office to everyone I know that needs an honest Dentist with quality care and compassion to each Persons needs ..
R
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I went into Dr. Boris office with a bad tooth that was infected and in need of removal his office staff quickly arranged my prescription so I could start to feel relief . His office set up a referral with an oral surgeon which was equally professional in his field. I just today went into Dr Boris for a thorough preliminary check up in which he explained in detail where and how he would help me with my oral health , his office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable . The staffing has handled ALL my insurance paperwork which makes it extremely nice not having to deal with any of it. Dr Boris dental office was recommended to me by a co-worker and I can now see why, I will recommend his services to everyone I can.
G
1 month ago
I had been going to Dr. Schnayder until I left town due to a job transfer. After changing dentists I had nothing but problems. I needed major work and came back Dr. Shnayder who did an awesome job. His staff is always friendly and professional. I will never go anywhere else for my dental work!