Boris Shnayder, DDS

Dentist

1040 N Cherry Street

Tulare, CA 93274

Closed Today Closed

estheticsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great physician
F
3 weeks ago
Always great service from all the staff!
L
1 month ago
Fixed a disaster from a previous dentist!
I had a faulty crown put in from a previous dentist and Dr S fixed me right up with care and precision!
L
1 month ago
its the best doctor in the valley and the team is amazing. Love them I just wish they were closer in Visalia and see patients on Friday and Saturday.
B
2 months ago
Always great service from the entire staff
The efficiency in which they have handled all the different procedures I've had done is surpassed only by their consistent professionalism and friendliness. Entire staff is awesome! I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
E
3 months ago
2nd time here. Located a cracked tooth previous dentist didn't.
I recently moved here and was referred to Dr. Shnayder. I had been seen by the same dentist for 23yrs in my last city. Not knowing the difference in dentist offices I never moved to a new one or asked because I was happy with my previous care where I previously lived. When visiting Shnayder's office for the first and now second time, the equipment is all new, xray/photos of my teeth are taken in color and as photos, not just xrays. He saw decay in my silver fillings that are very old along with a cracked tooth in the very back tooth that wasn't visible to the naked eye without the photo. I had two cracked teeth many years ago at my last dentist and it took two separate visits for repair where yesterday Shnayder had it all done in 2.5hrs. Some may not appreciate the cost of preventive work and wait until the repairs absolutely need to be made, this office is about prevention which I appreciate. When a business does crappy work we are all quick to jump on the Internet and complain, just as I would have if this dentist and staff were terrible, but they weren't and I am glad I was referred to them, they will be my permanent dentist as long as I live in the area. I would recommend them, and no, they are not giving me a discount to say this :) Great office staff, hygienist, and dentist.
L
3 months ago
He listened to me and heard me!
Dr. S was awesome. After a horrific experience in the fall, I have been suffering with pain for months. In one visit, Dr. S was able to assess and make a plan. Kelly, the hygienist meticulously cleaned my infected area and I woke up the next day with no pain!. I'm so excited to have a dentist I can trust and love once again!
E
4 months ago
First time here, great provider
I was at my last dentist for 23 years, just moved here and had my first appt with them due to them being recommended. All went well, updated facility, equipment, and technology, very clean. Explained everything that was being done and then what needed to be done. Made recommendations for treatment, caught things with the new image technology that my last dentist didn't that surprised me. Staff were friendly, efficient, and got me out of there quickly. I like walking in when scheduled and being seen, not being told to wait like at the medical doctors office. I would recommend them and they will be my providing dentist while I live in this area.
L
4 months ago
Most comfortable office visit I have ever had !
I am terrified of going to the dentist. Just calling and making an appointment gives me anxiety. I called the office on Tuesday and the voice on the other end was very comforting, so comforting that I felt I could share my fear with her. She assured me that they would do there best in making my visit the most plasent. Well she was right! They are all so kind and understanding of my fear of the dentist. My visit was great! I need to go back to get some work done and I'm not at all worried about it. For the first time in my adult life I'm not scared or full of anxiety to visit the dentist.
A
4 months ago
It's pretty nice to go to the dentist and feel like it was a mini vacay!
The staff and the experience at Dr. Schnayder's just cannot be beat. I really did feel like I got to take a mini vacation today, because I watched Netflix (Why did I choose Breaking Bad?? Ugh, now I am hooked! Too bad I am done with my dental treatments! All kidding aside, this is a dental experience that is in my experience, unmatched. Dr. is so professional, yet warm and friendly. He tries his best not to "over treat" by doing big expensive treatments when they aren't necessary. He always goes for the best outcome with the lowest physical and monetary impact as possible. My children and I have had very poor dental care in the past, resulting in work that has to be repaired often. The office staff and doctor does their best to mitigate extra costs on that too, which is really a refreshing change. From his front desk, to the dental assistants and hygenists, he really has the best staff around. Oh, and as an added bonus: there are 7 darling turtles milling around in the garden in front the windows of the exam chairs. I could sit and watch them for hours. You know that you are in the right dental office when you and your children alike look forward to going in for treatment. If you are looking for good quality dental care with a wonderful experience, I would go to Dr. Schnayder in Tulare. Hands down, the best dental experience I've ever had.