Boris Shnayder, DDS

Dentist

1040 N Cherry Street

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

estheticsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Extremely professional friendly and caring
My 7 year old had a tissue removal procedure done because her front teeth were not able to cut through on their own and Dr. Schnayder and staff were extremely kind and gentle with her ensuring she was comfortable and pain free. The procedure was very fast only lasted 20 minutes if that. Thankful for a skilled and friendly dentist office we can trust.
S
7 days ago
Office staff is awesome. Great experience.
N
1 week ago
👍
S
1 week ago
Great professional, honest service... highly recommended
I have been going to this office four years. They are very honest and will do very high-quality work at the same time. I am very happy and I can recommend this place with high regard.
T
1 week ago
Quality Professional Office
I had a great visit today with Dr. Shnayder and his team. I got to relax and watch a movie while having my treatment done. Looking for a dentist this is the place to go. Top notch dentistry and state of the art equipment.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Facility and Staff
The staff all care about my dental well being. They are all so nice. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly. Professional.
Dr. Shnayder and his team are always warm and welcoming. They work great together. My dental appts. are always enjoyable, comfortable and my dental needs are met with state of the art equipment. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
E
3 weeks ago
Why go anywhere else?
Our family has been going here since he took over this practice. We will continue to call this home for all our dental needs.
M
1 month ago
I love having my teeth cleaned by Kelly. I get a Christian mom therapy session and cleaning all in one visit. ;)
M
1 month ago
High quality , friendly , professional ,
Everyone is great , perfect , Kelly , Debbie , all staff is the best Thank you Mitch