Boris Shnayder, DDS

Dentist

1040 N Cherry Street

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

estheticsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
So nice, so efficient, so proffessional
V
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
Every visit has been comfortable, great customer service, friendly staff and Dr. Schneider is wonderful. I now have confidence to smile again and I highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Above and beyond!
We have been coming here for years. The staff is so knowledgeable, friendly and devoted to your satisfaction and comfort! They go the extra mile to be sure you are happy. Dr Shnayder is so talented and cares beyond measure. He is an expert at his craft. He has fixed other dentists ortho work on our girls, fixed jaw issues and many other unique and challenging dental issues we have thrown his way! Recommend this practice 100%.
S
2 months ago
My family and I have been patients for many years. Great doctor, great staff!
G
2 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Kelly is always caring, kind and helpful,
G
2 months ago
Kelly is very professional, has skills and knowledge of dental issues who can identify problem areas and explain the condition and provide corrective measures to mitigate further dental damage. Additionally, she is very gentle with her cleaning techniques. I'm more than pleased
B
2 months ago
Boris Shnayder, is assume. I called told them I was in a lot of pain they said come on down. 45 min later walked out pain free
D
3 months ago
Very professional and made to feel welcomed.
R
3 months ago
Great service. Very welcoming environment, clean and very friendly service.
F
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff!
From the moment I walked in, it was evident that I made a good choice. Dr. Shnayder was very informative and formal with my visit. Looking forward to my upcoming appointment. Thanks again!