Bornemann's Handyman Services

Home Remodeling

1165 Mattioli Road

Bartonsville, PA 18321

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

bartonsvillehomeremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
great service, courteous, eye for detail, thorough, fair pricing!,
mark and his crew did a great rehab for several rooms that were the subject of a flood from a broken pipe.. he made several smart decisions that resulted in cost savings and esthetic improvements. I will hire him again in the future
C
2 years ago
high quality, very professional
Very professional ,he helps you to find the best way to fix the problems, does work the right way the first time, I recommend Bornemann's handyman services Thank you Bornemann's for everything.
Response from Bornemann's Handyman Services
Thanx carlos we look forward to working for you in the future. Your projects are always challenging and it brings out our most creative thinking
P
2 years ago
Reliable, good quality work
We hired the Bornemann's Services for the few projects on our own house as well as on our rental property. Usually Mark is easy excessable on the phone and available for the estimate visit at our convenient time. He is hard working, knowledgable contractor. He is good at the small and medium size projects which in our jobs included detecting the plumbing problems and fixing them, some electric, painting, etc. He is capable of doing wide variety of work inside and outside the house.
Response from Bornemann's Handyman Services
Thank you Ed and Pauline as always you found something challenging for us to get done. It took some doing but we were able to get it done right. Those are the jobs that make it interesting and when done very gratifying. Talk to you guys soon. Mark
D
2 years ago
He and his crew arrived as they said they would, cleaned our roof and gutters and then the yard, front and back. The work was done very well and in a timely fashion. I'd recommend them to anyone. And the price was right.
M
2 years ago
Professional, timely and Friendly!
I had a small project that needed to be finished up. Mark and his team came out gave me an acceptable estimate and started work right away! As they began late in the day they had to finish up the next day but everything was finished to my satisfaction in a timely manner at a reasonable price! Thanks Mark for a job well done!
Response from Bornemann's Handyman Services
Thank you Monica it was a pleasure working with you on your project. please don't hesitate to contact us again when you can use our help on any future projects
S
2 years ago
Exactly what I was looking for!
I was getting my house ready to sell and I needed to replace the existing laminate with new laminate sheets that I had picked out from Lowes. Lowes would not install the laminate sheets and every handyman I called told me they don't know how to install laminate sheets and tried to sell me on a more expensive option. Then I called Bornemann's Handyman Service. Mark was not only able to install the laminate sheets for me but be did it at a very reasonable price. I am extremely happy with the quality of work that was done on my countertops. He worked around my scheduled and stayed very late to get it all done in one day. My countertops looked brand new when he was finished and I know that was a huge contribution to my house having multiple offers soon after in a buyers market.
Response from Bornemann's Handyman Services
Thank you sarah it was a pleasure helping you guys.please don't hesitate to contact us again when you can use our help on any future projects
B
2 years ago
Bathroom Repair
I have a rental property in PA, but live quite far from it. It has always been a challenge to find a professional, capable, honest handyman. I have tried a couple of others prior to Mark Bornemann, and was very unhappy. I have found Bornemann's Handyman Services to be exactly what I was looking for. Most recently he has done a plumbing repair for a leaky shower. My tenant let me know he did a great job and left everything clean and neat when he left. Between tenants, I had a list of minor repairs for him. He took care of it quickly for me. I will be using his services in the future.
Response from Bornemann's Handyman Services
Thank you Brenda and please don't hesitate to contact us again when you can use our help on any future projects
P
2 years ago
Basement, Kitchen
Mr. Bornemann work was very Professional, Start and Finish date was on time. Basement: Framed out the all the walls, sheet rocked, tape and painted all walls, put in a drop ceiling, with high hates lighting. Put in 12' of kitchen cabinets top and bottom. I would recommend is service.
Response from Bornemann's Handyman Services
Thank you Patrick and please don't hesitate to contact us again when you can use our help on any future projects
T
2 years ago
GOT THE JOB DONE QUICKLY!
We were out of town and our window was broken. They responded to my call and same day gave us a free estimate. The window pane had to be factory ordered because it was an insulated window. They took the window out same day and told us it would be delivered and installed in a week, and it was. Very professional, courteous and hard workers. Highly recommend their services, and we will use them again.
Response from Bornemann's Handyman Services
Thank you Toni Ann and please don't hesitate to contact us again when you can use our help with any future projects