Bosko Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

63. S. Jefferson St

Greencastle, PA 17225

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

greencastlechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality service
I have been going to Bosko Family Chiropractic for a week now and find the service wonderful. Anything I want explained is done so without belittling. Dr. Bosko takes what he does very seriously and is willing to explain any procedure he may need to do. He has a thorough knowledge of his skill.
R
1 week ago
Change Chiropractic Doctor after many years!
After many years of approaching Chiropractic care as a quick fix to a chronic problem, I decided to give Dr. Jason Bosko a shot at helping. His approach is very professional and geared at correcting the root of the problem vs. making a quick, temporary fix to ongoing problems. It was nice to see that the tests that were performed clearly identified exactly where I have experienced pain and discomfort. I look forward to being healthy and pain free again!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Customer service that started when I opened the door and ended with the doctor and receptionist managing the next steps to my care.
R
5 months ago
Feeling great after we both had adjusted backs!
Feeling great 👍 after Dr Bosko adjusted our backs!
P
6 months ago
Good Experience
First visit to this business after 30+ years with former chiropractor. Apprehensive, but immediately put at easy by friendly receptionist. Very impressed by Dr. Bosko's friendliness, knowledge, and treatment. Definitely a positive experience.
K
10 months ago
Family oriented!
I started to see Dr. Bosko after my sisters parents recommended him to my younger brother. I was very nervous to go back to a chiropractor after my last experience. When i first go there i got a little backwards not being from Greencastle and they came outside so that i would know where to go. I was pleasantly greeted by the wonderful and friendly front desk staff. When i started my visit with Dr. Bosko he was very kind and explained everything in terms that i could easily understand, as well as answering any and all questions that i had. After the first part of my visit the evaluation or exam if you will he explained that how he would be adjusting me and showed me the pen side tool that he used. I'm so glad that i started to see Dr. Bosko it was the best choice i could have made in a chiropractor. did i mention i also drive 45 minutes each way to see him? yes he is that good! The only thing i think that i wish was different would be i wish that his office was slightly bigger.
J
11 months ago
Great place!
Very pleasant as always, and prompt service.
A
11 months ago
I got an appointment on the day I called. It was quick friendly service. He answered all my questions. Great office support too.
K
11 months ago
High quality service
Doctor and staff are very professional and caring. Short wait time and excellent service.
R
11 months ago
It is always a pleasure coming to your office. They are very friendly. I have been very pleased with the results.