Bosko Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

63. S. Jefferson St

Greencastle, PA 17225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Professional, timely, compassionate
Dr. Bosko has always been professional and compassionate. He makes you at ease and takes the time to listen so he fully understands what is bothering you. Staff are friendly and reflects the caring attitude Dr. Bosko displays. Waiting times (if any) are minimal compared to other practices I've been to. Dr. Bosko has been my chiropractor for almost 7 years now. He helped me become pain free after years of working as a caregiver for individuals requiring 100% hands on care.
D
5 months ago
Striving to serve
As always, greeted with a warm smiling welcome, "good to see you"! Quick service but no hurried. Not to mention a good adjustment. Thanks Dan
R
5 months ago
I had a great adjustment today by Dr. Bosko and his staff is so pleasant and very helpful. Very professional. I feel 10 times better all over and always look forward to my adjustments and feeling better. I had my back, neck, and knees adjusted and so far avoiding surgery which is GREAT. Excellent Chiropractor who I would highly recommend to family and friends and I do all the time. I wish he had a Chambersburg office but don't mind the trip to Greencastle. He's worth the trip for sure.
B
5 months ago
Excellent service professional doctor.
Always greated with a smile. Kind caring and compassionate. Very professional in taking care of your needs. He's not just a crack your back doctor. He's here to help your all over being. Because when he whole body is at peace you feel great!!!
R
5 months ago
Excellent chiropractic service. I always feel so much better after my appointment.
L
6 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Bosko Family Chiropractic for a week now and find the service wonderful. Anything I want explained is done so without belittling. Dr. Bosko takes what he does very seriously and is willing to explain any procedure he may need to do. He has a thorough knowledge of his skill.
R
6 months ago
Change Chiropractic Doctor after many years!
After many years of approaching Chiropractic care as a quick fix to a chronic problem, I decided to give Dr. Jason Bosko a shot at helping. His approach is very professional and geared at correcting the root of the problem vs. making a quick, temporary fix to ongoing problems. It was nice to see that the tests that were performed clearly identified exactly where I have experienced pain and discomfort. I look forward to being healthy and pain free again!
J
10 months ago
Excellent Customer service that started when I opened the door and ended with the doctor and receptionist managing the next steps to my care.
R
11 months ago
Feeling great after we both had adjusted backs!
Feeling great 👍 after Dr Bosko adjusted our backs!
P
12 months ago
Good Experience
First visit to this business after 30+ years with former chiropractor. Apprehensive, but immediately put at easy by friendly receptionist. Very impressed by Dr. Bosko's friendliness, knowledge, and treatment. Definitely a positive experience.