Bosonac Orthodontics - Brick

Orthodontist

515 Brick Blvd.

Brick, NJ 08723

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Braces
Bosonac Orthodontists just happens to be the best Orthodontists I have ever been to. Everyone is so kind, always smiling and ready to assist. The office is decorated as if you were under the sea, in a submarine. The details are amazing, fish tanks adorn the waiting room, while colorful fish decor can be found throughout the entire office. If you look at the ceiling, you see duck webbed feet and bottoms, as if you're looking up from under the sea. The examination area is set up as individual stations on a submarine. Each station has its own tv. There's also a prize wheel. The kids spin and receive the prize the arrow lands on. The kids love the Kids Zone area, where they get to play video games and the staff supplies quarters so the kids can retrieve prizes from the machines. There is also a Keurig Coffee zone for the adults. That sure made me happy. The staff use scented/tasty gloves that the kids liked. I believe orange creamcicle is the kids favorite! There is also a toothbrushing station, where patients can find pre-pasted individually wrapped tooth brushes. With such excellent service and fun atmosphere, my kids keep asking me to go visit just to hang out. I absolutely highly recommend Bosonac Orthodontists. Trust me, your kids will recommend this place to their friends!
B
8 months ago
Braces put on
My daughter had her braces put on today. Dr. Brian and Cheryl made her feel so comfortable! They welcomed me to take some photos and check in on my daughter. Super nice and friendly. Would highly recommend Bosonac Orthodintists!
J
9 months ago
Great smiles come from Bosonac Orthodontics in Brick
Bosonac orthodontics is the best. Doctor Brian and his staff are an excellent team. The office is outstanding...from the waiting room to the treatment room. You want the best I suggest you make an appointment today, you will love Doctor Brian and his team ...and will be happy with a beautiful smile from Bosonac Orthodontics in Brick.
J
9 months ago
Great smiles come from Bosonac Orthodontics in Brick
Bosonac orthodontics is the best. Doctor Brian and his staff are an excellent team. The office is outstanding...from the waiting room to the treatment room. You want the best I suggest you make an appointment today, you will love Doctor Brian and his team ...and will be happy with a beautiful smile from Bosonac Orthodontics in Brick.
E
9 months ago
Great experience!
I went to a few consultations elsewhere for my daughter Devon but this was by far the best! For someone who does not have dental insurance I was concerned about pricing and payment options. It was such a relief to know I could put down as much or as little as I want and have a monthly Payment I could afford. I was also given the option of paying for 18 months or 24 is that as easier for me. Thank you so much for working with me!
T
9 months ago
Amazing
Both of my children are patients in the Brick office. I cannot say enough positive things about this office, from the minute you walk in the the minute you leave. The environment is family friendly, warm, clean and attentive. Best orthodontist office around!!!
M
10 months ago
Slightly onsessed
Was overwhelmed at the thought of being two of my kids for braces consults...staff is phenomenal. Friendly, efficient and honest. Highly recommend!
S
10 months ago
Great office
This office is very friendly and really cares about their patients. Very professional I would highly recommended this office.
K
10 months ago
Professional high quality service
Awesome staff And docs... very professional but friendly... Awesome atmosphere...4th consultation for braces and hands down this was the best place, best price, best work... Love them
L
10 months ago
Very friendly
I would recommend this office to anyone. Very friendly and professional.