Bosonac Orthodontics - Brick

Orthodontist

515 Brick Blvd.

Brick, NJ 08723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional
Dr Bosonac and his staff are simply the best. Easy, comfortable, caring, and a joy to visit. Work with you on the cost, and payment options. I am very impressed with their entire process. Thank you so much for taking such good care of my son Luke.
M
1 month ago
Great Orthodontist and Staff
My daughter has had her palette expander and recently had her braces put on. Dr Bosonac and his staff have been there to explain each step in the process and answer any questions we have had thoroughly. My phone calls are always answered and if there is any need for follow up I always receive a call back in a timely manor. The office staff is exceptional and I would highly recommend Bosonac to anyone seeking an orthodontist in the area!!
D
1 month ago
Great practice
I was very impressed with my consultation for my son.
M
1 month ago
The best!
The staff was absolutely wonderful. Dr Bosonac is awesome he explains everything to the kids and the process is quick and easy.
T
2 months ago
Great Dr. And great staff! My children loved the game room and all the fishesπŸ˜€
L
2 months ago
I was referred to Bosonac Orthodontics by oral surgeon Dr. Galante. The atmosphere is awesome the staff is polite friendly and concerned about my daughters treatment. The woman that takes care of financial plans is a sweetheart. I would recommend this office to everyone i know.
S
3 months ago
I was referred to Dr. Bosons by a few friends and could not be happier. The entire staff is a pleasure to work with each and every visit. They make my daughter comfortable and at ease which means the world to me
S
3 months ago
Best of the best!!!
My son recently had braces put on and the entire procedure was smooth and simple! Dr.Bosonac is personable,thorough,and informative.I love the bright and friendly atmosphere of the office ,truly paying attention to kid friendly detail,and the staff has always been friendly and attentive. I can't say enough about how pleased we are to have found our new orthodontist! Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
L
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist & Amazing Staff!!
A friend referred me to Dr. Bosonac. Both of my sons needed braces so we went in for the consult. Dr. Bosonac was friendly and explained everything thoroughly. We love the staff they are pleasant, personable & conscientious always! Have recommended them to other people.
K
3 months ago
amazing orthodontist and staff!!
Best orthodontist ever!!! Not only did he make my 2 daughters have beautiful smiles he made my smile beautiful too!! All I do is smile!! Amazing staff too!! Thank you Dr. Bosonac and staff!! Only 5 stars available to press on review. This office deserves 10 star rating!!