Bosonac Orthodontics - Clark

Orthodontist

979 Raritan Road

Clark, NJ 07066

Open Today By Appointment

bosonacortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is very friendly and makes u feel very confortable. Have used dr Bosonac in the past although no one likes to go to the dentist he was great!!!
C
5 days ago
Friendly staff. We hardly had to wait. It was a great experience.
J
6 days ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional, the whole staff made my 10 year old son feel very comfortable. After his appointment the staff gave him tokens for there prize vending machine, so cool.
O
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Friendly staff, and awesome to work with! Always work with you and are amazing at getting the job done!
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing, thorough and friendly!!!
Dr. Bosonac spent a very long time with us and made sure we understood everything ! He showed us before and after pictures of other patients and made us feel very comfortable with the decision of using his practice ! He was extremely personable and funny! The staff was very friendly and made my children feel very comfortable ! The examinations also extremely thorough ! We had gone for other consultations and they did not do any of the x-rays or pictures that this practice did. I also felt the pricing and payment options were very reasonable for the level of service!
R
1 month ago
Best Orthodontists in the Country!!
I come 814 miles just for Bosonac Orthodontics!! They are simply the best!!
C
1 month ago
It has been a plesant experience thus far.
A
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist
We have just entered Phase 2 of treatment and we couldn't be happier. Pricing and payments were fair and Dr. Brian was accurate in his timing of Phase 1. My daughter is comfortable there and loves going. Thank you to all and we always highly recommend Bosonac Orthodontics.
L
1 month ago
They are the very best. I was a patient in the 80's and my son is a patient now.
K
1 month ago
excellen!
Bosonac is friendly, professional and sure makes teeth look pretty!