Bosonac Orthodontics - Clark

Orthodontist

979 Raritan Road

Clark, NJ 07066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Awesome staff. Great experience.
D
8 months ago
Great Experience
The entire staff was extremely courteous from the time we arrived. Dr. B was friendly & very clear about what my daughter needed. All questions were answered in a way a 5yr old could understand
J
8 months ago
The Office staff and Doctors are extremely kid friendly ! Very pleasant experience, no wait time, they run a very tight ship, you don’t feel like a number , you feel like a person. A+ I give them
C
9 months ago
Appointments are timely. Staff is pleasant, helpful, and gentle. They are great at accommodating individual needs even when such a large amount of patients.
M
9 months ago
Helpful
Everyone in the office is very helpful. If you need anything is all you have to do is ask. Everyone is very friendly.
T
9 months ago
Always amazing service
Staff is extremely friendly and always treats us like family. I love the specialized service and my son loves that he gets to watch tv while he gets his braces serviced.
R
10 months ago
Great Drs., Fabulous Staff!
I currently have my 2 boys seeing Drs. Stephen and Brian and we love them! Even though they are extremely busy, the Clark office is run like a well oiled machine. Everyone is helpful, knowledgeable, happy, personable and most importantly, kind. We were recommended by several friends and felt that the cost and payment plan were extremely fair. Have we ever waited past our appointment time? Yes, however, that doesn't mean that your rushed when it is your turn, besides, emergencies happen, I know, it's happened to us. The office is clean and always decorated for an upcoming holiday, season or event such as school beginning. They have a prize wheel the the kids can spin (if they wear their Bosonac tshirts to their office visit) for prizes such as a slice of pizza at a local pizzeria or a Starbucks gift card and they seem to always have a contest of some sort going on. My children have never given me a hard time about going and we are thrilled with the way their teeth are forming! Our oldest son just had his braces removed and he now wears the Invisaline retainer for his upper teeth and of course has the Boz Bar (permanent retainer) behind his lower teeth. His teeth are perfect!!
E
10 months ago
Rude ladies at the front desk
I haven't been here in awhile and when I recently came back from an appointment I was shocked by how rude the ladies working were. In person and on the phone. There was one very nice lady who took over both times and was super friendly and help me what no attitude or rude demeanor. I also was told I would be contact and a week later I never received a phone call. I had to call them and follow up. I'm so disappointed, this place use to be so friendly and inviting when you entered now it's a negative environment.
S
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone is very friendly and makes u feel very confortable. Have used dr Bosonac in the past although no one likes to go to the dentist he was great!!!
C
10 months ago
Friendly staff. We hardly had to wait. It was a great experience.