Boss Dental Care

Dentist

801 Everhart Rd.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bossdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 hours ago
Great Dental Office
The hygienists are friendly and efficient and Dr. Boss is great. I highly recommend them!!
D
8 hours ago
Follow up appointment
Went in for my tooth guard fitting and was called back before I even sat down! The entire staff is always so pleasant and helpful. I was in and out in TEN MINUTES!!! Awesome!
C
6 days ago
Professional and courteous and very attentive to my dental health and cares for my entire family’s dental needs in a personable and friendly way.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Carolyn! Glad you always enjoy your appointments. We will see you soon!
J
6 days ago
Highest level of Quality service provided to my family for over 10 years
Dr Boss and all his staff always provide friendly top quality service. Most time efficient scheduling ever experienced at any dental or medical facility.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Solis! Always good seeing you!
I
6 days ago
Be short cleaning today spent most of the time with exray
S
1 week ago
Dr. Packerd is amazing!!
I was super happy with Dr.Packard! He’s a quick and I love that!! I am extremely anxious but, they have the best staff and put everything at ease!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Packard.
C
1 week ago
Yes
Very proffesional, they make you feel relaxed. Love Dr Boss and my Dental H....All the office staff is so nice, don’t have to wait long for your Appt... Office is beautiful, full of awesome Art on the walls!!! Will highly recommend Boss dental to anyone, any time!!
C
1 week ago
Yes
Very proffesional, they make you feel relaxed. Love Dr Boss and my Dental H....All the office staff is so nice, don’t have to wait long for your Appt... Office is beautiful, full of awesome Art on the walls!!! Will highly recommend Boss dental to anyone, any time!!
C
1 week ago
Yes
Very proffesional, they make you feel relaxed. Love Dr Boss and my Dental H....All the office staff is so nice, don’t have to wait long for your Appt... Office is beautiful, full of awesome Art on the walls!!! Will highly recommend Boss dental to anyone, any time!!
C
1 week ago
Yes
Very proffesional, they make you feel relaxed. Love Dr Boss and my Dental H....All the office staff is so nice, don’t have to wait long for your Appt... Office is beautiful, full of awesome Art on the walls!!! Will highly recommend Boss dental to anyone, any time!!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Connie! So good to see you! Thank you for the kind words!