Boss Dental Care

Dentist

801 Everhart Rd.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today By Appointment

bossdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent dental service
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Donna!
S
1 week ago
THE BEST !!
Always a easy time with Dr Boss and his entire staff. Very nice and caring. Dr Boss is always prompt and full of great information! Such a smart guy ! His entire staff is very easy to work with , his office is very clean and comfortable.. I cannot imagine having dental procedures at anything less than great !
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Sandra! Always nice seeing you! So glad you enjoy your visits with us!
H
2 weeks ago
Always the Best
Iโ€™ve been going to see Dr Boss and his staff for years and have never been disappointed. He and his staff are always kind, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They always spend as much time with you as you need and explain everything in a manner you can understand.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Heather! Glad you love coming to see us!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Tracy got me in on an emergency basis. Everyone very personable, especially Amanda. Dr. Boss was friendly and efficient. I will return. They made an appointment for the Referral for a root canal.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Mrs. Redgrave. Glad we were able to get you in.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service. Friendly and Professional staff.
Dr Boss and his entire TEAM are top notch. The quality of the service is excellent. The staff is friendly and professional.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Kass! We appreciate the kind words.
S
1 month ago
Professional service
I have always despised going to the dentist! Dr. Paackard is the best! He is gentle and cares about his patients. His staff is curtious and professional.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Sylvia! We strive to be the best!
R
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr. Packard takes the time to explain what exactly will happen during the visit. He listens and answers any questions thourghly.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Ralph. Happy to hear you enjoy your visits at the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Awesome service
So like most I am not a fan of the dentist. And thatโ€™s putting it slightly for me. But they always manage to make a it pleasant visit. Today was none other than awesome.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Chris! Glad you enjoyed your visit!
E
1 month ago
Great!!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you!
I
2 months ago
Everyone was polite and the doctor did a great job ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you!