Boss Dental Care

Dentist

801 Everhart Rd.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bossdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 minutes ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Boss is the best dentist in Corpus Christi!!! Friendly staff great professional service hands down!!!
J
5 hours ago
The whole staff always treats us with kindness and are very professional! We would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to try Boss Dental.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Mrs. Snyder! Always nice seeing you!
S
1 week ago
Good quality and professional
Awesome care with wonderful staff and doctors. Keep up the good job!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Stephanie!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service !
Dental hygienist, dentist, and front staff, Great service! 🙂🦷 Boss Dental Rocks!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Carreon! See you soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist, hygienist and staff
Enjoy going to see Jennifer and Dr.Packard. They are wonderful! Highly recommend this office!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Linsteadt! Always good to see you!
D
2 weeks ago
It was fast and good
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Pena!
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and doctor
Dr Boss and his staff are always prompt and friendly. Been a patient there since 2006!!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you! Appreciate the kind words!
C
4 weeks ago
Great office
Nelda always does a great job and it’s very thorough. Great office. Highly recommend. Thanks to Dr. Boss and Packard.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Colin!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating!
Always a good experience at Boss Dental Care! All employees are friendly, caring, efficient & professional! Thank you to Dr. Boss & staff! You are the BEST!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Ms. Kelly K or C is awesome!
I really liked Kelly she absolutely did belong her duty to make sure my findings were accurate. I hate that she is a temp. I would love for her to be my attendant always! I like Boss Dental but Kelly?! Wow!!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Shentale! So glad you liked Kelly! Always happy to hear great things about our temps!