Boss Dental Care

Dentist

801 Everhart Rd.

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bossdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very professional, courteous, and friendly!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you!
R
5 days ago
All around high quality service!
Dr. Boss and his assistant worked great together! They performed the work I needed efficiently and perfectly and my teeth feel great! All the staff at the front desk were professional and friendly! GREAT JOB ALL AROUND!!!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Roger! We always try to make everyone feel comfortable when coming into a dental office! So glad you enjoy coming!
O
6 days ago
I love my Dentist and the girls very friendly and real sweet with big smile all the time
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Ofelia! We are always happy to see patients!
D
7 days ago
Great professional service
A pleasure to visit this office. They address all problems with skill, ease and kindness. Top notch care.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Dorothy!
M
7 days ago
Always a short wait time, excellent professional care by all. The ladies at the front desk are super nice!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Marsha! Our front desk team is always a happy bunch!
A
7 days ago
Awesome staff and always such great service every time!
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Staff are very friendly including the doctors!
I love Tammy & Sheryl!!! They are light handed. The front desk ladies were very nice and professional! Dr. Boss is very nice. You could tell he does not rush with his patients. He takes time to get to know the patient. Dr. Packard is also great! Excellent team
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Marie! We try our best to make every single patient happy!
C
2 weeks ago
Boss (BEST) Dental Care
Boss Dental Care could change their name to Best Dental Care. My experience with their staff and Dr. Packard has been wonderful. They are very professional and are respectful of my time too. When I make an appointment I never have to wait to be seen. Thank you Dr. Packard and staff.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you Cammie, for those awesome words! We are happy to see you each and every time!
P
2 weeks ago
Always running on time. Caring staff.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you! Good seeing you!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and great service!
Always quick. They are great at what they do. Very friendly! I've always felt welcome.
Response from Boss Dental Care
Thank you April for those kind words! Always happy to see a friendly face!