Bost Chiropractic

Chiropractor

810 SW 89th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great Service
I was in so much pain when I got there. I felt so much better when I left. Thank you Dr. Bost. I would highly recommenced them. I had gone to my last Chiropractor for 8 years and when I moved to the city I hated to find another Chiropractor, someone recommended Dr. Bost and I am so glad I went.
T
4 weeks ago
Bost is Best!
Dr. Bost is wonderful. She truly cares about each individual patient and gets to know them. She is efficient and sees me in a timely manner every time. Cary is sweet and friendly and is quick to make you feel at home.
V
1 month ago
Great service
It was awesome. I felt much better afterwards. Thank you so much.
D
2 months ago
5 STARS - HIGH INTEGRITY & CHARACTER
Dr. Leslie is VERY professional, caring, competent, and gentle. I trust her to work on my Grandson, along with many of my family members. Everyone loves her grace and attitude. The greatest plus - you're walking at your best within 1 - 4 sessions depending on how long you waited to get treatment; and, barring you complete your follow-up treatments. I hand out her cards, and tell people about her ALL THE TIME!
S
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I feel much better after my adjustment today. Dr. Bost always takes the time to listen as to where my problem areas are and then follows whatever treatments are necessary.
D
6 months ago
Great adjustment!!
Dr Bost is great at finding all the places to adjust and setting things straight.
B
8 months ago
Great care, effective treatment and professional atmosphere.
I always leave Bost Chiropractic feeling better physically and mentally.
J
10 months ago
Always friendly and helpful
I always feel better after an adjustment from Dr.Bost. She truly listens and cares. I trust her with my kids too.
N
11 months ago
Really Takes Time with Children
I really appreciate the time she spends on the kids. She uses a technique I had not seen, and is very thorough. She takes her time, and has a gentle and effective approach.
S
11 months ago
Thursday’s visit.
High quality service, friendly & professional.