Bost Chiropractic

Chiropractor

810 SW 89th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Prompt high quality service.
Thought I had shoulder problem. Dr found problem is my neck sending pain into shoulder. Started treatment immediately.
M
7 months ago
More than a paycheck
I felt like Dr. Bost treated me like I really mattered. She really wanted to find the cause of my pain and fix it, not just see how many visits she could charge me for. I look forward to working with her for the next few weeks.
K
8 months ago
Great service
I appreciate that Dr Bost got me in quickly and excellent communication and understanding.
K
8 months ago
Great service
I appreciate that Dr Bost got me in quickly and excellent communication and understanding.
S
9 months ago
Very impressed with Dr. Bost and her knowledge.. luv her
Excellent in every way👍
J
10 months ago
Really listens and cares about patients.
Dr. Bost really takes time to listen, and I have seen so much progress while under her care. Very caring and very professional. She is the only chiropractor gentle enough to treat my children. We all love her!
R
1 year ago
Best doctor!
A
1 year ago
Really Great Dr.
Very easy to make an appointment. I was in so much pain on my lower right side went in and came out like i had nothing and it was my first time ever really great service and Dr. Bost was very nice and polite.
R
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and professional
I love that it's easy to get an appointment and that Dr. Bost takes the time needed with each patient. She really knows her stuff.
R
1 year ago
Love Dr Bost
She was both compassionate and empathetic. She listened to what I had to say and was very knowledgeable on my treatment and care. Her and her staff were courteous and respectful throughout the day. Thank yiu Dr Bose and staff.