Bost Chiropractic

Chiropractor

810 SW 89th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Best doctor!
A
3 months ago
Really Great Dr.
Very easy to make an appointment. I was in so much pain on my lower right side went in and came out like i had nothing and it was my first time ever really great service and Dr. Bost was very nice and polite.
R
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
I love that it's easy to get an appointment and that Dr. Bost takes the time needed with each patient. She really knows her stuff.
R
4 months ago
Love Dr Bost
She was both compassionate and empathetic. She listened to what I had to say and was very knowledgeable on my treatment and care. Her and her staff were courteous and respectful throughout the day. Thank yiu Dr Bose and staff.
G
7 months ago
Friendly service, very high quality!!! Super results with first visit
I had been going to physical therapy for over 3 months and was scheduled for an injection in 3 weeks. I was in so much pain and in need of relief and heard about Dr. Bost from my brother in law and decided to call and was able to be seen within a couple hours. I was pain free after the first visit and after a few follow up visits I feel better than I have in several months!!!!!! Thanks Dr. Bost Gary
S
10 months ago
Always professional and caring service
Dr. Bost keeps me going. As a caregiver for my husband who has Parkinson's and Lewy Body Dementia, I'm always bending, stooping and pulling. My back certainly lets me know this!! Dr. Bost has always been able to make me feel better and I have more energy when I leave her practice. I certainly recommend her as a chiropractor and someone who really cares about your well-being.
S
1 year ago
Professional and passionate
I am currently a stay-at-home mom and I'm breastfeeding my baby so that leaves me with a constant tightness and soreness in my neck and shoulders. Dr. Bost knows exactly where to go and what to do on my achy back, neck, and shoulders. My weekly or biweekly visits to her office leave me feeling relieved and loose again and ready to tackle my mommy duties. I would recommend her to anyone - family, friend, colleague. She is wonderfully professional and an expert at her work.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional service.
Always quick, personal service. Listens to concerns and issues, and then makes appropriate adjustments.
L
1 year ago
My best doctor
I have several health issues so I see several specialists that have been trying to cure me for 10 years. Dr Bost has done more for me than any of those doctors combined. She tries to find the root of the problem rather than just prescribing some medicine. She really cares about her patients. She's my go-to doctor any time I have an issue.