Bost Chiropractic

Chiropractor

810 SW 89th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great care, effective treatment and professional atmosphere.
I always leave Bost Chiropractic feeling better physically and mentally.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful
I always feel better after an adjustment from Dr.Bost. She truly listens and cares. I trust her with my kids too.
N
3 months ago
Really Takes Time with Children
I really appreciate the time she spends on the kids. She uses a technique I had not seen, and is very thorough. She takes her time, and has a gentle and effective approach.
S
4 months ago
Thursday’s visit.
High quality service, friendly & professional.
M
5 months ago
Prompt high quality service.
Thought I had shoulder problem. Dr found problem is my neck sending pain into shoulder. Started treatment immediately.
M
11 months ago
More than a paycheck
I felt like Dr. Bost treated me like I really mattered. She really wanted to find the cause of my pain and fix it, not just see how many visits she could charge me for. I look forward to working with her for the next few weeks.
K
1 year ago
Great service
I appreciate that Dr Bost got me in quickly and excellent communication and understanding.
K
1 year ago
Great service
I appreciate that Dr Bost got me in quickly and excellent communication and understanding.
S
1 year ago
Very impressed with Dr. Bost and her knowledge.. luv her
Excellent in every way👍
J
1 year ago
Really listens and cares about patients.
Dr. Bost really takes time to listen, and I have seen so much progress while under her care. Very caring and very professional. She is the only chiropractor gentle enough to treat my children. We all love her!