Bost Chiropractic

Chiropractor

810 SW 89th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
More than a paycheck
I felt like Dr. Bost treated me like I really mattered. She really wanted to find the cause of my pain and fix it, not just see how many visits she could charge me for. I look forward to working with her for the next few weeks.
K
4 months ago
Great service
I appreciate that Dr Bost got me in quickly and excellent communication and understanding.
K
4 months ago
Great service
I appreciate that Dr Bost got me in quickly and excellent communication and understanding.
S
4 months ago
Very impressed with Dr. Bost and her knowledge.. luv her
Excellent in every way👍
J
6 months ago
Really listens and cares about patients.
Dr. Bost really takes time to listen, and I have seen so much progress while under her care. Very caring and very professional. She is the only chiropractor gentle enough to treat my children. We all love her!
R
7 months ago
Best doctor!
A
9 months ago
Really Great Dr.
Very easy to make an appointment. I was in so much pain on my lower right side went in and came out like i had nothing and it was my first time ever really great service and Dr. Bost was very nice and polite.
R
10 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
I love that it's easy to get an appointment and that Dr. Bost takes the time needed with each patient. She really knows her stuff.
R
10 months ago
Love Dr Bost
She was both compassionate and empathetic. She listened to what I had to say and was very knowledgeable on my treatment and care. Her and her staff were courteous and respectful throughout the day. Thank yiu Dr Bose and staff.
G
1 year ago
Friendly service, very high quality!!! Super results with first visit
I had been going to physical therapy for over 3 months and was scheduled for an injection in 3 weeks. I was in so much pain and in need of relief and heard about Dr. Bost from my brother in law and decided to call and was able to be seen within a couple hours. I was pain free after the first visit and after a few follow up visits I feel better than I have in several months!!!!!! Thanks Dr. Bost Gary