Bost Chiropractic

Chiropractor

810 SW 89th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73139

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I love Dr Bost no nonsense approach!
Dr Bost is very straight forward but also very friendly! She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I've had issues with my neck and shoulders for years. Dr Bost is helping me a lot. I would highly recommend her.
L
5 months ago
Not honest about cost of appointments!
I had a feee consultation and xrays coupon and I was told multiple times by the receptionist that it would be completely free my first visit, but when I was leaving I was told I had to pay $40 because she made a mistake. Not going back, and not recommending to anyone if they can’t be honest about how much everything costs.
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Very professional business and staff who were willing to help with my pain as soon as I made my appointment. I really appreciate your help!
B
10 months ago
Been Bost chiropractic since 2006 and has been an uplifting experience yesterday and today thanks BC
B
10 months ago
Been Bost chiropractic since 2006 and has been an uplifting experience yesterday and today thanks BC
C
1 year ago
Great Service
I was in so much pain when I got there. I felt so much better when I left. Thank you Dr. Bost. I would highly recommenced them. I had gone to my last Chiropractor for 8 years and when I moved to the city I hated to find another Chiropractor, someone recommended Dr. Bost and I am so glad I went.
T
1 year ago
Bost is Best!
Dr. Bost is wonderful. She truly cares about each individual patient and gets to know them. She is efficient and sees me in a timely manner every time. Cary is sweet and friendly and is quick to make you feel at home.
V
1 year ago
Great service
It was awesome. I felt much better afterwards. Thank you so much.
D
1 year ago
5 STARS - HIGH INTEGRITY & CHARACTER
Dr. Leslie is VERY professional, caring, competent, and gentle. I trust her to work on my Grandson, along with many of my family members. Everyone loves her grace and attitude. The greatest plus - you're walking at your best within 1 - 4 sessions depending on how long you waited to get treatment; and, barring you complete your follow-up treatments. I hand out her cards, and tell people about her ALL THE TIME!
S
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly
I feel much better after my adjustment today. Dr. Bost always takes the time to listen as to where my problem areas are and then follows whatever treatments are necessary.